Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft

Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft

Stomp into style with the Ballona wideshaft boot from Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a calf high boot style with a round toe
  • Side zipper entry
  • Twin straps with metal buckles
  • Goring at collar for confort
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Lug tread outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
  • Note: this style is available in both regular and wideshaft
Overall Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These are great boots. I own several pairs of Naturalizer boots in different styles because they are so comfortable. I was concerned when I first tried them on, because they felt narrower than my other Naturalizer boots. However, after wearing these for a day, they feel fine. (Buyers may want to try these on in the store to make sure of the fit). Otherwise, I would highly recommend these boots."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Cons: slighly narrow in front foot area
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hillside, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love, love, love these boots...They are so comfortable and warm. They look great with everything that I wear from jeans to a nice sweater dress...I would definitely recommend to a friend, although I always get asked where I got these anyway"-)"
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

must have boot

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern Califormia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this Boot!!! It was everything I was looking for and more. The wideshaft is perfect for layering leggings and a thick sock. The styling of the boot has a classic design which means I will wear this for many seasons to come....most important....It is elegant, beautiful yet so very comfortable."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish + Comfortable

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The only negative thing about the boot is it's a tad too short.
I would have preferred a taller boot.
"
Pros: fits a wide calf
Cons: shaft too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Stylish, comfortable boots with large enough width to fit my calves. Have received many compliments on them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Calf high boots

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boots are HOTT!!! I was looking for calf high boots and these definitely fit the bill. My only wish is that were genuine leather."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect boot for 5' and under

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this boot! Very comfortable. I only wished it had a higher heel."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Cons: needs a higher heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and durable

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this boot as a replacement for one very similar that I purchased a couple years ago. I'm not thrilled with the zipper style but the boot itself is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Ballona Wideshaft
This review is from Ballona Wideshaft.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I would recommend these boots to any woman. They are so cute and super comfortable. This is my 3rd pair of Naturalizer boots and I love them all!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ballona Wideshaft
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend to a friend? 1 out of 1 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
4 / 5
1 size too big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide