Customer reviews for Naturalizer Stargaze

Naturalizer Stargaze

Slip into stylish comfort with the Stargaze pump from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a pump style with a round toe
  • Elastic collar for comfortable fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole, N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe butt

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"shoe is very nicely made, I'm really disappointed that shoe is not as wide as I need . I'm debating whether I should up a size, I'm worried that it will be to big, I really love the shoe but its all about immediate comfort."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Shoe

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nebraska
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are great for professional business attire and comfortable for all day wear while on your feet."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too narrow for 7.5W

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I always buy shoes from this brand because I have wider feet. 7.5W seem to work really well but this one is too tight. And I'm returning them because buy online you don't get to try before making decision."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Yorba Linda, Ca.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are great for comfort and are stylish. I waited years for them to come back. (they had them about 10 years ago), But they were worth the wait!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes!

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from MN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I used to have these shoes in taupe, navy and black, and then they were discontinued, so I'm glad they are back!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is very nice looking with a low heel. Could wear to work or church. My toes feel too close to the end of the shoe, so I will exchange them for half a size larger. I'm a fan of Naturalizer Shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a short heeled shoe to go with dress pants. These shoes were about a half size too large. Not impressed by the shoe itself so I will return rather than exchange. Back to the search!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them- should have gone up a size

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from PNW
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so adorable--I ordered a 9.5W but I should have gotten a 10W...my feet have grown; the shoes are true to size but I need bigger. I love the shorter heel--I am 5'10" and love a little lift so this was perfect for me! The sleekness and minimized shine makes the shoe transition smoothly from office to evening."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, stylish and affordable!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These are beautiful shoes! Stylish and comfortable and quality materieals. They seem to run slightly small, so be aware of this when ordering."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and I plan on getting them in black too!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Anchorage, AK
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes for several hours straight and my feet were so comfortable. They look classicly stylish too. I am really pleased I bought these. They were worth the price."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, classic look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work pumps

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jonesboro, GA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is my first experience with this style. I was so pleased when I found these shoes. I needed a low heel dress pump that is comfortable and the style is attractive. The shoes are extremely comfortable. My feet is wide and it is hard to find 10 1/2 wide width shoes. These are not wide width but are a perfect fit."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes fit perfectly

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a size 12 so finding stylish comfortable shoes is nearly impossible. I always shop a Naturalizer as I always satisfied with my purchase."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Stargaze
This review is from Stargaze.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super practical and comfortable

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"... I keep on getting people caking me where I got them from. They look super comfortable, and best of all is that they actually ARE just as they look!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, cushioning
Cons: none that i can think of
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.