Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kingly

Naturalizer Kingly

Slide into classy flash with the Kingly slip on loafer from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or suede upper in a loafer style with a round toe
  • Decorative metallic chain vamp detail
  • Goring for easy fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole, features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kingly is a comfortable shoe

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Penn Valley, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"From the moment I slipped these shoes on, I knew I had made a good decision to order them. They are cute and comfortable; size and width (I am an 8 W) are exact. I purchased the gray ones and planning on ordering another color soon. The go with pants/jeans perfectly."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought these in gray and navy. Extremely comfortable and look great with jeans."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Trendy Comfort Shoe

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Delaware
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable shoe with style. Wearable as casual work shoe or everyday run around shoe. Trendy."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and classic

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Willingboro,New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfor table and works very well for my everyday wear. Working with children requires a lot of movement during the day and this shoe is comfortable all day. The classic look works well with dress pants and jeans and easily transitions from work to play. Glad I purchased."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I only wear naturalizer shoes because I have narrow feet
and naturalizer shoes are stylish and comfortable to wear.
"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Loafer

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Beautiful shoe. The overall fit is fairly close but it tends to be too wide even though I ordered a narrow. By putting in some "padding", I think it will work. I have had compliments on this shoe."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: little wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, casual shoes

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Raleigh, NC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute, and quite comfortable, and go great with jeans or casual work pants. They run true to size."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Nice shoes although the narrow was still too wide for my foot. Shipping was very fast."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are comfy and stylish

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bucks County, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore the shoes with jeans and casual work clothes and I get compliments wherever I go! ... even in NYC! My 28 year old daughter admired them too.
They are comfortable, and were from the first time I wore them.
"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great versatile shoe

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe for work and am very happy with the shoe and its comfort."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YES!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Needed a casual COMFORTABLE shoe. This is it. Sturdy, elegant, and slipper comfy. (The chain rattles a bit, though)"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: a little noisy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from West Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wonderful flats! Ordered this particular shoe in navy and brown. It is so hard to find a great navy shoe and this shoe fits the bill. Love, love, love!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific choice

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable, stylish and made for long wear. Don't hesitate to buy them."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and attractive

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The soles are excellent, too--non-slip on tile and smooth floors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer comfort and style!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Leather is always the best way to go. Stylish chain matches my Coach bag. Great for rough weather with the grippy rubber treads. Looks fab with jeans or dress slacks. When you are over 40, cute is a bonus. These shoes are cute and comfortable."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: could use some arch support.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are great shows. Very much the Naturalizer size and width. They were comfortable from the very first moment I put them on. Contemplating getting them in another color because they are so great."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Grey Shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a grey flat shoe for quite sometime. Found this one and I am so glad I brought it. The shoes are so comfortable. I have been asked as to where I got them as they are the perfect grey shoe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from West Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! It is a true navy and a very hard color to find these days. Very comfortable. I received many compliments! Now, if I can find a good looking boot in this color, my shoe wardrobe would be complete. Thanks Naturalizer for making a beautiful navy blue shoe!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfy and true to size. Unfortunately, the pair I received had a different and muted brown color on the top of one shoe that was very noticeable. These shoes will be going back."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: inconsistent color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kingly
This review is from Kingly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Find!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pleased with this style. Was thinking casual but once they arrived, I realized they could work with a nice pair of slacks as well. Pictures can't caputure the detail of this shoe - great find!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>