Customer reviews for Naturalizer Mallory

Naturalizer Mallory

Slip into style with the Mallory shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress shoe style with a round toe
  • Slip on loafer style construction
  • Stitching detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes. Will purchase in brown a well. I have recommended to other teachers at my school. Many compliments."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointment

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I always lean towards the Nine West brand for comfort and style in a shoe for work. These looked cute and it said leather so I ordered. Other sites list the same show but as man made. I over paid buying these here and was disappointed that they are not leather. Lesson learned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and stylish too

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm wearing these as I write this. They are very comfortable but stylish at the same time. I have wide feet and it's hard to find both in the same shoe, but this one has it all. Oh, and NO break-in period! I'm going to order a second pair."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from HOUSTON TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've been walking around the shopping mall for couple of hours.
My feet and knee were not suffering any pain. it is very comfortable and pretty shoes.
"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Salt Lake City Utah
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love that these shoes are oxford style without being dowdy. So far they are comfortable and will work with skirts and pants."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality, a bit small to size

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I ended up returning these to order a different style because, even in a wide, they still felt quite narrow to me. I also didn't think they worked well with socks. Great quality as can be expected from the Naturalizer brand, but not the same comfort I am used to. I think another style will fit better what I was looking for."
Cons: requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have very small feet and this shoe is extremely comfortable and looks great with dress slacks"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from atlanta ga.
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this is a graeat shoe for work along with a dress or slacks however being a senior I had to return due to the height of heel I could not handle it"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A FLIGHT ATTENDANT FAVORITE

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"THE MALLORY SHOE IS SO COMFORTABLE !!! THIS SHOE WAS PERFECT FROM THE MINUTE I TRIED IT ON, THERE WAS NO "HAVING TO BREAK IT IN", THIS SHOE LOOKS GREAT WITH A DRESS/SKIRT AND PANTS. I LOVE MY NATURALIZER MALLORY SHOE!!!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe for skirts and pants at work

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is not clunky. It is conservative and will last over many seasons as it is not trendy. It is a good go-to shoe for either skirts or pants."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice shoe for work. It fits true to size and was comfortable right out of the box. I was able to wear it walking around the office all day and it was still comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mallory
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend to a friend? 1 out of 1 recommend this product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
4 / 5
1 size too big
Too narrow
4 / 5
Too wide