Customer reviews for Naturalizer Mallory

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Mallory

Slip into style with the Mallory shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress shoe style with a round toe
  • Slip on loafer style construction
  • Stitching detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.36 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not a good choice for high instep

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoe is very stylish but with my high instep, it just didn't fit my foot."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. I had to return as it was tight around the toes and re-ordered in a half-size larger, which turned out to be a much better fit. I bought them to go with my slacks and jeans. Very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable but comfy heels!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like these. I wish there was more of a pattern on the actual shoe - but overall I think it has a very cute vintage feel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great work shoe

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from kentucky
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These look great with pants or skirts and there was no break-in period."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice comfortable and stylish shoes that didn't require any break-in time. Great right off the bat!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe fit perfect for my narrow foot. The two tones of brown on the show go great with all brown clothing."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Super uncomfortable

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oregon
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Looks great in the picture but really uncomfortable. They run big in length by small in width."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snug fit

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoe and the style and especially the comfort, although I had to return it for a half size larger. In the toe area it was snug."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style with Comfort; need i say more

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes did not require any break in time. i was able to take them out of the box and wear them immediately. Very comfortable heel height. they look amazing. I will buy more pairs"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even for wide, sore feet these are comfortable!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really enjoy these shoes. My feet are often sore and REQUIRE a wide width. These are very comfortable, just the width I need and give me the height I want. Highly recommend."
Pros: comfortable, great fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small to be called a wide

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I ordered my usual size, 8W and had to return them due to sizing issues. It's a pretty show but very narrow."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I liked it so much, bought another pair. Comfortable work shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes. Will purchase in brown a well. I have recommended to other teachers at my school. Many compliments."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointment

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I always lean towards the Nine West brand for comfort and style in a shoe for work. These looked cute and it said leather so I ordered. Other sites list the same show but as man made. I over paid buying these here and was disappointed that they are not leather. Lesson learned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and stylish too

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm wearing these as I write this. They are very comfortable but stylish at the same time. I have wide feet and it's hard to find both in the same shoe, but this one has it all. Oh, and NO break-in period! I'm going to order a second pair."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from HOUSTON TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've been walking around the shopping mall for couple of hours.
My feet and knee were not suffering any pain. it is very comfortable and pretty shoes.
"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Salt Lake City Utah
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love that these shoes are oxford style without being dowdy. So far they are comfortable and will work with skirts and pants."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality, a bit small to size

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I ended up returning these to order a different style because, even in a wide, they still felt quite narrow to me. I also didn't think they worked well with socks. Great quality as can be expected from the Naturalizer brand, but not the same comfort I am used to. I think another style will fit better what I was looking for."
Cons: requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have very small feet and this shoe is extremely comfortable and looks great with dress slacks"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Mallory
This review is from Mallory.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from atlanta ga.
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this is a graeat shoe for work along with a dress or slacks however being a senior I had to return due to the height of heel I could not handle it"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>