Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ariana

Naturalizer Ariana

Change up your dressy style with the Ariana shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather and faux leather upper in a dress oxford style with a round toe
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • Lace up front
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes but they are very uncomfortable. They are very stiff and hopefully after I wear them a while they will soften up and be more comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun shoe!

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Fun style! The heel height was a little bit too high for me though so had to send it back. :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Absolutely love this shoe. The style and color are amazing, the two toned brown gave this shoe an edge but the oxford style keeps it classy. The only downside was that it was slightly narrow even though I ordered a wide width."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: slightly narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoe!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are a great look for work with comfort to boot. I am a huge fan of naturalizers and love the product."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Fall 2014!!!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Carroll Valley, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"What a beautiful and well made shoe....just like all Naturalizer shoes normally are. Love the heel height and very tailored looking. This is definitely going to be my "go to" shoe this fall/winter whether I'm wearing slacks or skirts."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have very sensitive feet and I'm able to wear these all day at the office with no problems."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and Sophisication

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfy while sporting a sleek professional style."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A MUST HAVE

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Gorgeous shoe: Must have for this season!Love it!!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, adorable, fit true to size, can wear with anything, skirts, pants, leggings, no break in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Ariana
This review is from Ariana.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They look even better in person! I love the colors, the wingtip, the vintage tailored look, and they are very comfy! If you're thinking of buying them, do it!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.