Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Freedom

Naturalizer BZees Freedom

Feel light on your feet in the BZees Freedom casuals from Naturalizer.
  • Mesh fabric and elastic stretch upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Elastic stretch straps
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes.

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes; I wish I had bought the black ones, too! Maybe I'll order another pair soon!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I have severe arthritis and terrible back pain. Could not be on my feet over an hour without medicine and laying dow. GOT THESE SHOES and went shopping without pain pills or resting.
Hope Naturalizer keeps them for next year and in more colors.
"
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes but sloppy feeling

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These are nice looking shoes, but run a bit large and wide. I had to send them back, but ordered next size down."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: loose fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have them in both navy & black.
I usually have problems with my feet hurting after wearing same shoes for several hours ... did not have that problem with these shoes.
Wore them all day - very comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from pittsburgh, pa
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these shoes. Super comfortable and attractive. Get a lot of compliments on them. Will not buy any other shoes but Naturalizers. They are very lightweight but very supportive. Thanks for such a great shoe."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, super lightweight but very supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

went waaay beyond my expectations

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Riverside, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Because of having back surgery and start up neuropathy, I have trouble with shoes. I buy lots but they just do not feel comfortable or they make my back hurt within 10 minutes of wearing.
Right out of the box these went on and I was able to wear them for hours. I went shopping with my Daughter a few days later and again, no problem. I am also starting to have swelling due to the heat and my age and these stretch and are nice and comfy . Will buy more!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: wish the sand color wasn't a mismash of all colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

had to return

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very stylish alternative to sandals for summer walking. The heel height is very comfortable and the styling is attractive on the foot. Unfortunately, I realized for walking at a serious pace, the band design across the front ( mostly on the left foot) did not provide adequate support to prevent the shoe from rolling side to side."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very light and perfect for walking. I got compliments the very first day I wore them out!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Casual Shoes!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Westchester County, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These feel good and look good! Very comfortable and easy to put on."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice,Comfy shoe/sandle.

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I saw this shoes on your web site like them right away. I purchased them they arrived within days as soon as I took them out of the box I knew I had done a wonderful purchase. I simply love them. I got them in white, I'm ordering another color. I'm sending a pair over seas to my mother in law, I know she's going to love her new shoes. Thank you Naturalizer."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Freedom
This review is from BZees Freedom.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"BZees freedom is the perfect combination of style and comfort. It is a perfect shoe to dress up or down for casual wear. The slight heel lifts and supports the foot and the cushioned insole adds comfort for every day wear."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: dogwalker2
from Harrisburg,PA
 
Please wait while more information about dogwalker2 is loaded.
Additional information about dogwalker2 could not be loaded.
disappointed
Posted May 21, 2014
"thought these would be great alternative for dog walking since flat shoes bother my knee when walking any distance..... height of heel was just right, but strapping across toe box did not provide enough support to maintain a stable foot while walking."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)