Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime

Naturalizer BZees Lifetime

Get the comfort of a lifetime in the BZees Lifetime shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Fabric upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Side zip entry
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gray is the new black

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are awesome. Love the color, extremely comfortable and feels great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really light weight

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like how light weight these shoes are. I've not completely broken them in yet. They are causing me a bit of discomfort on the top of my foot. Hoping this eases in time."
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I liked the style of the shoes, they are comfortable. I had to send them back due to a foot injury I couldn't wear them. they ran 1 size large.I don't know much about them since I didn't keep them."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slipper feel

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wonderful shoe, I would recommend , for comfort,fit, and style. I have a narrow foot, with the zipper on the side it provided a closed fit that felt like you were wearing a slipper. The light grey color cordinates with clothes very well."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoes Ever

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boise, Idaho
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The BZees Lifetime shoe exceeded my expectations. Easy on, easy off. By far the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned. I put them on the morning they arrived and didn't take them off until bedtime...after a day of volunteering for a childrens' outdoor education program. I'm ordering another pair in a different color!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Took a chance and it paid off!

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Incredibly comfortable and look great. Mid 40's and was concerned shoes would look too "old" but very stylish!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Petersbrug, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable, the fit is perfect. I usually wear a size 7 1/2 wide width but the size 7 reg was perfect. I highly recommend these shoes for comfort and style."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable. The size label rubbed off on my foot almost immediately"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, Zipper access makes them easy to slip into. Very stylish"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Bzees

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bzees are so comfortable and light weight. The style of this model is very attractive."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.