Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime

Naturalizer BZees Lifetime

Get the comfort of a lifetime in the BZees Lifetime shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Fabric upper in a casual sport style with a round toe
  • Side zip entry
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but not perfect shoes

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The main reason that made me to buy the shoes is the non-slip-sole. And, I am a big fan of Naturalizer Shoes. The reason I took one star off is that I found one of the shoes has a little defect. I do think it should not happen b/c price of the brand is above $$."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: feel a little pain after standing for hours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

At Last

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chico CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"At last, a casual shoe that can be worn with pants or a skirt and is both warm and comfortable. I can walk around all day in them in complete comfort and tripping is not a danger as it sometimes in shoes that are open at the heel or toe. Love them!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees Lifetime

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A wonderful sneaker. Comfortable and light weight."
Pros: light weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you want comfort

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is not only great looking, but so comfortable, I wore them for a whole day and felt like I had a pair of slippers on. I have then in grey, but plan to order a black pair as well."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit like a glove for my feet!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The Lifetime shoe allows me to go from use as a house slipper to the shopping mall. I love the fact that they are machine washable and don't hurt my bunions! I also own a pair of Bzee Dash . Love them."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy in every color

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these light weight comfortable shoes that are machine washable. The insole comes out every time, which is slightly annoying"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: insole comes out too easy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so happy with my new Naturalizers. The are stylish and most importantly of all they are super comfortable. I am thinking about getting another pair."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I FEEL THESE SHOES HAVE NO SUPPORT, AND THE MEMORY FOAM IN THEM ARE VERY FLIMSY. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED, BUT I DO LOVE NATURALIZER SHOES.
DOREEN
"
Pros: durable
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 85 year old Mother likes your shows,

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sioux Falls, SD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"mon22sep2014 4:10PM When i was a little girl, i liked shoes. When i got older, Mom introduced me to Naturalizer & Selby shoes because both of us have long & narrow feet. My Mother is 85 years old. She cannot walk; she wheels herself to breakfast, dinner & supper about a half a block to the cafeteria at her old people’s home. Your company makes her feel like a teenager again. Mom likes the lightweight & support of BZees Lifetime & the purple color combination, especially the no-tie casual. Mom asks me the occasion for the fun shoes; i simply say, “i love you, Mom.” Today when i said that i am going to write about her shoes, she says to me, “All the ladies tell her how much they like her shoes & how comfortable they look.”"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Comfortable

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable
A little wide
Zipper hard to pull
"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: zipper stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted a comfortable shoe, but not a tennis shoe, to wear with jeans. This is it! Extremely comfortable, great fit, and I've gotten several compliments on the style/look!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gray is the new black

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are awesome. Love the color, extremely comfortable and feels great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really light weight

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like how light weight these shoes are. I've not completely broken them in yet. They are causing me a bit of discomfort on the top of my foot. Hoping this eases in time."
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I liked the style of the shoes, they are comfortable. I had to send them back due to a foot injury I couldn't wear them. they ran 1 size large.I don't know much about them since I didn't keep them."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slipper feel

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wonderful shoe, I would recommend , for comfort,fit, and style. I have a narrow foot, with the zipper on the side it provided a closed fit that felt like you were wearing a slipper. The light grey color cordinates with clothes very well."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoes Ever

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boise, Idaho
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The BZees Lifetime shoe exceeded my expectations. Easy on, easy off. By far the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned. I put them on the morning they arrived and didn't take them off until bedtime...after a day of volunteering for a childrens' outdoor education program. I'm ordering another pair in a different color!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Took a chance and it paid off!

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Incredibly comfortable and look great. Mid 40's and was concerned shoes would look too "old" but very stylish!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Petersbrug, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable, the fit is perfect. I usually wear a size 7 1/2 wide width but the size 7 reg was perfect. I highly recommend these shoes for comfort and style."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable. The size label rubbed off on my foot almost immediately"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Lifetime
This review is from BZees Lifetime.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, Zipper access makes them easy to slip into. Very stylish"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>