Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kallie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Kallie

Stay fun and flirty with the Kallie dress shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress shoe style with a peep toe
  • Stitching detail on the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful fit

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tx
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe comfortable for everyday use
Would definitely recommend for office or evening
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"LOVE these shoes. I have such a hard time finding stylish comfortable shoes as I wear a wide width and these are great - they look fabulous with both work attire and jeans!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable despite the height."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab-U-Lous!

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved this shoe the first time I saw it online. When it finally arrived in the mail, I was gratified that it fit well. The supple leather uppers enveloped my yearning feet. The 3-inch platform was not too high, as I'd feared.
I wore these great-looking peep-toe slingbacks to a business meeting in the morning and kept them on all day. My feet thank the brilliant N5 engineers at Naturalizer. You just keep making shoes better and better. I am so impressed with Kallie!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, extra-supple leather uppers
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is made of a very high quality leather and they look sexy yet professional. The quality of these slingbacks is amazing and I hope Naturalizer continues to make sexy heels with soles like this-- I feel like I could easily run in them. Keep this style around and make it in more colors, please!!!! Also the comfort is sublime. I love 'em."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoe and the fit is perfect

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very nice, fits perfect as I have a slim foot and most are too big on the top portion. I love this shoe and even ordered the dark brown ones"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Farmington NM
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Very comfortable to work in all day plus they look really sharp. The platform and heel have a reptile pattern to them that I didn't notice when I ordered. Love the burgandy color, it really makes these shoes stand out. I will probably be ordering the brown and black before too long. Ok for winter because the toe opening isn't that big."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this clog so much it has become my go-to shoe when I need to look fashionable but able to be on my feet for long periods of time. I was so surprised how comfortable they are! They look sharp with skinny jeans, skirts and dresses. All my clients love them and ask where I got them."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a very narrow foot and the narrow width is perfect. I have this shoe in black and burgundy now and I love them both. Can wear them all day with no foot pain. They go with business suits as well as casual business wear and also with jeans. Great shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable, I was very happy with the fit and feel. They also look really cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shake it! shake it! Chocolate!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so obsessed with this shoes! This shoes really make you feel sexy and they are so comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of heels!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I originally bought this shoe in burgundy. I partied all night long in these shoes and my feet felt great! The platform helps to balance the heel, so it's not like you're teetering at all. A very stable shoe with a nice cushion at the ball of your feet also."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sexy and Classic Styling

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful high heel sandal. Slightly narrower than medium, but this is fine leather that will stretch. This style never goes out of style. Bravo."
Pros: stylish, never goes out of style
Cons: requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Stylish but vet comfortable heel. I don't even feel like I have heals on."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I wasn't sure about these at first

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have been looking for a burgundy peep-toe shoe for a while and was delighted to see these on Naturalizer's website. However, when they arrived, the left shoe felt tight (I have a left little toe that is easily irritated, and the shoe put enough pressure on that toe to be very uncomfortable). Because they look so nice, I decided to give the shoes another chance, and set them aside for a couple weeks. I put them on this morning to go to work (also, wearing hosiery which I wasn't wearing the first time I tried them), and they were perfectly comfortable! I have worn them all morning and they are still as comfortable as when I put them on, so I believe they'll be just fine. The style is simple and classic - they will go well for work, church, going out, etc. The only complaint I have is that the heel strap is a bit short; it comes out of the loop if I buckle the shoe on the first (loosest) hole. I have it on the middle hole today and it seems to be okay, but it would be nice if the strap was 1/4" longer. Otherwise, beautiful shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: short ankle/heel strap
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are better than expected...love the peep toe. They are very comfortable too."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best work shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable. Can wear them all day and don't hurt feet. I am very picky about comfort and looks of shoes. They are stylish too! The wine color is beautiful. I got all three colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Really like the shoe very comfortable
The shoe was extremely narrow for the size ordered they had to be stretched in order to wear them
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: VeganStyle
from Houston, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about VeganStyle is loaded.
Additional information about VeganStyle could not be loaded.
Pleasing me and my skis
Posted October 14, 2014
"Sounds good to a gal with AA feet! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe Fanatic

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the color, style,color, and quality. I highly recommend these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mcallen , TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful but more narrow than expected, my feet are a little wide and small, and these shoes are true to size but narrow for my feet :'("
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>