Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kallie

Naturalizer Kallie

Stay fun and flirty with the Kallie dress shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress shoe style with a peep toe
  • Stitching detail on the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shake it! shake it! Chocolate!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so obsessed with this shoes! This shoes really make you feel sexy and they are so comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of heels!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I originally bought this shoe in burgundy. I partied all night long in these shoes and my feet felt great! The platform helps to balance the heel, so it's not like you're teetering at all. A very stable shoe with a nice cushion at the ball of your feet also."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sexy and Classic Styling

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful high heel sandal. Slightly narrower than medium, but this is fine leather that will stretch. This style never goes out of style. Bravo."
Pros: stylish, never goes out of style
Cons: requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Stylish but vet comfortable heel. I don't even feel like I have heals on."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I wasn't sure about these at first

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have been looking for a burgundy peep-toe shoe for a while and was delighted to see these on Naturalizer's website. However, when they arrived, the left shoe felt tight (I have a left little toe that is easily irritated, and the shoe put enough pressure on that toe to be very uncomfortable). Because they look so nice, I decided to give the shoes another chance, and set them aside for a couple weeks. I put them on this morning to go to work (also, wearing hosiery which I wasn't wearing the first time I tried them), and they were perfectly comfortable! I have worn them all morning and they are still as comfortable as when I put them on, so I believe they'll be just fine. The style is simple and classic - they will go well for work, church, going out, etc. The only complaint I have is that the heel strap is a bit short; it comes out of the loop if I buckle the shoe on the first (loosest) hole. I have it on the middle hole today and it seems to be okay, but it would be nice if the strap was 1/4" longer. Otherwise, beautiful shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: short ankle/heel strap
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are better than expected...love the peep toe. They are very comfortable too."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best work shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable. Can wear them all day and don't hurt feet. I am very picky about comfort and looks of shoes. They are stylish too! The wine color is beautiful. I got all three colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Really like the shoe very comfortable
The shoe was extremely narrow for the size ordered they had to be stretched in order to wear them
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: VeganStyle
from Houston, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about VeganStyle is loaded.
Additional information about VeganStyle could not be loaded.
Pleasing me and my skis
Posted October 14, 2014
"Sounds good to a gal with AA feet! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe Fanatic

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the color, style,color, and quality. I highly recommend these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mcallen , TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful but more narrow than expected, my feet are a little wide and small, and these shoes are true to size but narrow for my feet :'("
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasant surprise

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bradenton, Fl
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I never thought I would find such a stylish shoe from Naturalizer. As soon as I saw it, I had to give it a try. I absolutely love them! They have the perfect support both in the platform and heels to go all day in them. They are not only comfortable and stylish, they are also of great quality leather one would expect from Naturalizer. I had to buy all three colors, because as every woman knows, once you find a great shoe, you buy all the colors that are available. I highly recommend them."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very stylis shoe. Lots of cushion. Ran a half size too small so I went up a size. Can't wait to wear this fall!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from El Paso, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased this pair originally in black and I loved them! The comfort is superb as is the look of the shoe. I went back and ordered them in brown as they were on sale plus I had a coupon for free shipping so the deal was simply too good to pass up. I highly recommend these shoes. They are very comfortable and very sexy on my feet! I was extremely impressed with Naturalizer making such a wonderful shoe! Now I have my eye on the burgundy pair. Sometimes with Naturalizer it's good to purchase more than one pair of a perfect shoe because once they sell out you never see them again. The comfort and look of this shoe is really a plus!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"my favorite shoes are the Danya style and now this new Kallie shoe is the same comfort with the newest style...so happy with them!!!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kallie

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Redondo Beach, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My girlfriend loves the shoe on me, and so did I but I noticed my heel hung over alittle too much so I returned it to the naturalizer store near me. I didn't order the next 1/2 up as of yet, I ended up buying another naaturalizer style I could use more. I have to decide if I should stay with my regular narrow size in size 8, or try a half a size up.
I love the platform on the Kallie and overall it looks classy and fits well.
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Sassy

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoes are so cute. The heels and soles are so sassy. They fit really well and look great with pants."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have Shoe

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is absolutely beautiful from the burgundy color to the classic style. Comfortable from the moment I put my foot in it. Plan to buy in other colors."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great purchase. Super comfy, although they did have to be broken in a little. Love the style! If you are hesitant about purchasing, you will not regret it if you do. Wish they came in more colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look of these shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. I plan on purchasing the same style in the brown color in the near future. Love the platform style with open heel."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were so comfy and it didn't even feel like i was wearing heels these shoes are a winner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>