Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kallie

Naturalizer Kallie

Stay fun and flirty with the Kallie dress shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress shoe style with a peep toe
  • Stitching detail on the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best work shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable. Can wear them all day and don't hurt feet. I am very picky about comfort and looks of shoes. They are stylish too! The wine color is beautiful. I got all three colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Really like the shoe very comfortable
The shoe was extremely narrow for the size ordered they had to be stretched in order to wear them
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: VeganStyle
from Houston, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about VeganStyle is loaded.
Additional information about VeganStyle could not be loaded.
Pleasing me and my skis
Posted October 14, 2014
"Sounds good to a gal with AA feet! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe Fanatic

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the color, style,color, and quality. I highly recommend these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mcallen , TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful but more narrow than expected, my feet are a little wide and small, and these shoes are true to size but narrow for my feet :'("
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasant surprise

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bradenton, Fl
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I never thought I would find such a stylish shoe from Naturalizer. As soon as I saw it, I had to give it a try. I absolutely love them! They have the perfect support both in the platform and heels to go all day in them. They are not only comfortable and stylish, they are also of great quality leather one would expect from Naturalizer. I had to buy all three colors, because as every woman knows, once you find a great shoe, you buy all the colors that are available. I highly recommend them."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very stylis shoe. Lots of cushion. Ran a half size too small so I went up a size. Can't wait to wear this fall!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from El Paso, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased this pair originally in black and I loved them! The comfort is superb as is the look of the shoe. I went back and ordered them in brown as they were on sale plus I had a coupon for free shipping so the deal was simply too good to pass up. I highly recommend these shoes. They are very comfortable and very sexy on my feet! I was extremely impressed with Naturalizer making such a wonderful shoe! Now I have my eye on the burgundy pair. Sometimes with Naturalizer it's good to purchase more than one pair of a perfect shoe because once they sell out you never see them again. The comfort and look of this shoe is really a plus!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"my favorite shoes are the Danya style and now this new Kallie shoe is the same comfort with the newest style...so happy with them!!!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kallie

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Redondo Beach, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My girlfriend loves the shoe on me, and so did I but I noticed my heel hung over alittle too much so I returned it to the naturalizer store near me. I didn't order the next 1/2 up as of yet, I ended up buying another naaturalizer style I could use more. I have to decide if I should stay with my regular narrow size in size 8, or try a half a size up.
I love the platform on the Kallie and overall it looks classy and fits well.
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Sassy

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoes are so cute. The heels and soles are so sassy. They fit really well and look great with pants."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have Shoe

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is absolutely beautiful from the burgundy color to the classic style. Comfortable from the moment I put my foot in it. Plan to buy in other colors."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great purchase. Super comfy, although they did have to be broken in a little. Love the style! If you are hesitant about purchasing, you will not regret it if you do. Wish they came in more colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look of these shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. I plan on purchasing the same style in the brown color in the near future. Love the platform style with open heel."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were so comfy and it didn't even feel like i was wearing heels these shoes are a winner"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe fit very well and looked great on. Slingback was very secure. Gives great coverage on the foot. I'm a teacher, and I wore these shoes all day with minimum resting. Great with jeans or skirt! Love them!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!!!!!!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe is true to size. Very comfortable. I like them so
Much I purchased them in three different colors.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beauty and Comfort All In One!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from El Paso, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is extremely attractive on the foot ... and so, so comfortable! It's rather difficult to find sexy shoes that don't hurt your feet when you wear them to work all day long. But here they are ... These shoes are stable and I'll say it once more, very comfortable. The cushioning on the footbed makes for a feeling of walking on little pillows. Did I mention that they are very stylish as well? I highly recommend this pair of shoes. I'm going back for the brown and the burgundy pair as well. I'm a happy camper!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So stylish and comfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Carroll Valley, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have to give it to naturalizer for once again giving me a stylish, high heel that is super comfortable! I received many compliments when I wore them to work the other day. Would highly recommend!!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy sweet!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes have soft leather coupled with the N5 cushion. They were comfy when I tried them on. My firth thought was "wow, they are so soft"! I was able to wear them for a night out on the town without wearing them around the office until "street ready".
I LOVE them and so does my boyfriend! Winner!! :-)
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kallie
This review is from Kallie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"spotted these shoes walking by the store on my way to work. very comfortable. there is a platform which alleviates the height."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>