Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lancing

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Lancing

Add style to your slip on wardrobe with the Lancing shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or fabric upper in a slip on style with a round toe
  • Decorative wing-tip details.
  • Textured leather at vamp and instep
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE Naturalizers!!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisiana
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes! They do run a tad long but the width is true to size. They feel like butter on your feet. The leather is soft and supple.They are very smart looking and look good with jeans as well as work slacks. I will buy more colors for sure."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Toe area not wide enough

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Youngstown, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I was excited when I ordered these shoes because I loved the color combination and styling. Unfortunately I had to return them because the toe area was too narrow for my foot."
Pros: stylish
Cons: narrow in toe area
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lancing

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I found this shoe to be very comfortable. They did not take long to break in and they look stylish with dress pants or jeans."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were very comfortable the first day I wore them. I was able to wear them all day (6:30am -8:00pm) and did not feel like j was breaking in new shoes. Will be great for the winter and spring!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT LOOKING FALL SHOE

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from CHARLESTON SC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"This is a great looking fall "spectator" looking shoe that goes with many fall casual outfits. I am so happy I bought it , It looks distinguished with tan or brown pants and sort of gives an elegant look to an outfit. I have narrow feet and they could be a little narrower but with socks they fit fine,"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, unique look
Cons: a little wide in narrow width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Missized

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Ordered this for my mother-in-law. She loved the look of the shoe. When she received the shoes, they were way too big. They were not a narrow shoe even though the shoe and box said 8N.
Truly she was disappointed.
"
Cons: not a narrow shoe
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They shoes are so comfortable and yet stylish. My very favorite shoes."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes!

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. The style is fashionable; they will look good with pants & trouser socks or skirts with tights. The color is nice and flattering for the fall and winter in the South."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very chic AND comfortable

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and stylish. The colors are nice because you can easily wear them with both brown and black outfits. I seriously feel like I have slippers on, they are so comfortable. I was a little worried that the heels would make that "click, clack" sound down the hallway, but they don't! They look great with a pair of skinny jeans or dress pants. I highly recommend these shoes! They may be a quarter size big. I'm normally a 7.5 and I ordered the 7.5, but they feel like they're a 1/4 size too big. I think the 7s would have been too small though. I have to wear these with socks."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VanName

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and very fashionable. Nice pair of shoes"
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned Shoes

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Disappointed in the fit of the shoes. Also the shade of brown
was not what I liked. I had to return them.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snazzy

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are an amazing style of shoe, unfortunately they ran big, and when I returned them the correct size was not available.as usual I scored with a different style.I'm very happy naturalizer stepped up to offer comfort and more modern trends in their shoes and accessories."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really liked this shoe when I saw it on line. My biggest decision was the all black leather or the black leather and fabric. I chose the black leather, since i was going to wear these in the winter with my jeans and pants.
They are very comfortable and stylish. They look great with jeans, pants and skirts.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: a little big in the heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable no break in needed

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very stylish shoe which is very comfortable from the first time you wear it."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Work shoes

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I would recommend these - they are comfortable I wear them almost everyday. They are a great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Difficult to shop online if sizing is inconsistent

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes but they are not true to size. I always order a 7-1/2 narrow from Naturalizer and up until this purchase have had good luck. This pair, however, was slipping off of my heel. There was no way I could wear these comfortably. Please Naturalizer be consistent with your sizing."
Pros: stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute flats

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are super cute. I purchased for my Mother & they had a good fit & style."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Every time I wear them someone compliments me on them and asks where I got them. Love the colors. Very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Blisters galore

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are beautiful shoes, but gave me terrible blisters because of how stiff they are in the heel area."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Lancing
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend to a friend? 1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
1 size too small
3 / 5
1 size too big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide