Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lancing

Naturalizer Lancing

Add style to your slip on wardrobe with the Lancing shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or fabric upper in a slip on style with a round toe
  • Decorative wing-tip details.
  • Textured leather at vamp and instep
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned Shoes

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Disappointed in the fit of the shoes. Also the shade of brown
was not what I liked. I had to return them.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

snazzy

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are an amazing style of shoe, unfortunately they ran big, and when I returned them the correct size was not available.as usual I scored with a different style.I'm very happy naturalizer stepped up to offer comfort and more modern trends in their shoes and accessories."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really liked this shoe when I saw it on line. My biggest decision was the all black leather or the black leather and fabric. I chose the black leather, since i was going to wear these in the winter with my jeans and pants.
They are very comfortable and stylish. They look great with jeans, pants and skirts.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: a little big in the heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable no break in needed

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very stylish shoe which is very comfortable from the first time you wear it."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Work shoes

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I would recommend these - they are comfortable I wear them almost everyday. They are a great product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Difficult to shop online if sizing is inconsistent

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes but they are not true to size. I always order a 7-1/2 narrow from Naturalizer and up until this purchase have had good luck. This pair, however, was slipping off of my heel. There was no way I could wear these comfortably. Please Naturalizer be consistent with your sizing."
Pros: stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute flats

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are super cute. I purchased for my Mother & they had a good fit & style."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Every time I wear them someone compliments me on them and asks where I got them. Love the colors. Very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lancing
This review is from Lancing.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Blisters galore

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are beautiful shoes, but gave me terrible blisters because of how stiff they are in the heel area."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lancing
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend to a friend? 1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
1 size too small
3 / 5
1 size too big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide