Customer reviews for Naturalizer Patricia

Naturalizer Patricia

Whether your style is dressy or casual, you'll be at home in the Patricia shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or faux leather upper in a dress slip on style with a pointed toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flat

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted a new pair of flats to replace a pair that I've had for years and these fit the bill. Great modern style while still being comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Perfect fit for my narrow foot and very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute, comfortable and stylish. Need them in every color!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute flat

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are a tiny bit big on me but other than that they are a perfect work flat. They were uncomfortable for the first wear but after they break in they are fine."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice flat

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe fits well, is comfortable but not overly cushioned. It would be a bit narrow on a wider foot if ordered in the medium width. Unfortunately this color is faux leather while I believe the black has a leather upper. Overall it is a nice, somewhat dressy flat shoe."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Patricia Flat

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I've had many very comfortable Naturalizer shoes which is why I ordered these online. Unfortunately, they aren't terribly comfortable and the sides of the shoes bulge outward so they don't look good either. I kept them because I was desperate for some brown flats, but can't recommend them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy Flat

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This flat is so comfortable and very classy, I love the look with dress pants or with leggings. I bought them in the black and the dark brown. They were comfortable the first day I wore them, no break in time."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish but stiff

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the look. Hoping the shoes will soften. Not the most comfortable naturalizers I've owned but giving them a chance to break in."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pointed toe flat

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"stylish, well-made pointed toe flat. Just a little narrow, order 1/2 size up to make room for toes."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Smithville, TN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style, heel hight, and great color make this shoe a winner! I was a little concerned about the pointed toe but it just makes the shoe!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable and didn't have to worry about blisters the first time I wore them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I buy Naturalizer shoes because I know that they wear well and that they will fit. I have a difficult time finding narrow shoes that are stylish and are reasonably priced."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is an attractive shoe that runs true to size."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable stylish shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very happy with my purchase because my favorite style is pointy toe, but usually these styles are narrow and uncomfortable. The “Patricia” fits like a glove, and it's perfect for my needs."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfomfy

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These lovely flats can be worn comfortably right out of the box. The minimal band across the toes is an elegant touch."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable for the style. They were a little stiff when I first wore them but have improved significantly after breaking them in."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"If you are looking for a great pair of shoes for work or just to go out but this pair! A great look and you can wear them all day long and feel fine!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Flat

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved this shoe the minute I saw it online and when I opened the box they were even better than I imagined - stylish, comfortable and excellent for business wear."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The toe vamp on these shoes is on the shorter side, but not too short that your toes are not covered. This length of vamp also makes them appropriate year round. I think they are a classic, attractive style that are dressy, but can also work with jeans to dress up your tops."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Cute shoes. Very comfy. I ordered a 7 1/2 and they are a tad too big for me."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>