Customer reviews for Naturalizer Patricia

Naturalizer Patricia

Whether your style is dressy or casual, you'll be at home in the Patricia shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or faux leather upper in a dress slip on style with a pointed toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pointed toe flat

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"stylish, well-made pointed toe flat. Just a little narrow, order 1/2 size up to make room for toes."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Smithville, TN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style, heel hight, and great color make this shoe a winner! I was a little concerned about the pointed toe but it just makes the shoe!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable and didn't have to worry about blisters the first time I wore them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I buy Naturalizer shoes because I know that they wear well and that they will fit. I have a difficult time finding narrow shoes that are stylish and are reasonably priced."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is an attractive shoe that runs true to size."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable stylish shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very happy with my purchase because my favorite style is pointy toe, but usually these styles are narrow and uncomfortable. The “Patricia” fits like a glove, and it's perfect for my needs."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfomfy

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These lovely flats can be worn comfortably right out of the box. The minimal band across the toes is an elegant touch."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable for the style. They were a little stiff when I first wore them but have improved significantly after breaking them in."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"If you are looking for a great pair of shoes for work or just to go out but this pair! A great look and you can wear them all day long and feel fine!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Flat

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved this shoe the minute I saw it online and when I opened the box they were even better than I imagined - stylish, comfortable and excellent for business wear."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The toe vamp on these shoes is on the shorter side, but not too short that your toes are not covered. This length of vamp also makes them appropriate year round. I think they are a classic, attractive style that are dressy, but can also work with jeans to dress up your tops."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Cute shoes. Very comfy. I ordered a 7 1/2 and they are a tad too big for me."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic flat

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I wear a 7N. Really hard to find narrow shoes in any style, especially flat. This pair is very attractive and perfect in legnth. Would have preferred the narrow to be a bit more NARROW but adding a insole should help. I believe they will be quite comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not narrow enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I'd hoped

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Such a cute pointy-toe flat, with the added dash of interest in the toe area. Fit just fine!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great experience

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A pleasant surprise...the fit was perfect, very soft inside (important for me) and they look stylish. They came right on time, so overall a very nice experience."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Style!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so pleased that Naturalizer came out with this style. I have been waiting for a style of this shape!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality, style, and comfort

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Toledo, OH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am a bit younger than Naturalizer's target demo (27), but I have crumby feet that need comfortable shoes. I appreciate that Naturalizer does offer age-appropriate, on-trend options that are still comfortable enough for me. These shoes are high quality, stylish, and comfortable, so they're exactly what I have come to expect from Naturalizer. They do pinch slightly at the pinky toe on one of my feet, but that's to be expected because one of my feet is a half size larger than the other. If your feet match one another and are true to size, I don't think you'll have trouble with the pointy toe. I do think these will get even more comfortable after a break-in period."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Princeton, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I require a wide shoe to accommodate a bunion, and they are not usually found in stores. Because of back and balance problems, I cannot wear heels anymore (sob) and so I'm always on the look-out for dressy shoes with a low heel. This is the fourth such I've found, and I love them all."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, low heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant, comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are elegant yet comfortable. A tiny bit tight in the toe, but compared with other pointy-toed dressy shoes, these are very comfortable. Was able to wear to work and walk around all day with no foot pain. Would highly recommend them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.