Customer reviews for Naturalizer Patricia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Patricia

Whether your style is dressy or casual, you'll be at home in the Patricia shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or faux leather upper in a dress slip on style with a pointed toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Pointy

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes from a quality/look standpoint but I just couldn't see wearing them for any length of time as the toes were so pointy and MY toes were just scrunched. I even tried going up one size, but to no avail. Unfortunate but I guess at age 60 with average feet, I can't sacrifice comfort for style. Will be returning"
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for all day, every day!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes. The modest heel helps raise me off the ground ever so slightly and keeps my pants from skimming the ground. I also love the toe-it's pointed, but is a soft point, which I love. They remain comfortable, even on my longest work days. They can help dress up a casual outfit and work great in my business-casual workweek wardrobe. This style works great with pants, skirts, AND dresses. I cannot recommend this shoe enough. I plan to buy in additional colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scratched easily

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love them, but after the first wear I had a scratch on the tip.... this was just visiting family at home too, not even any crazy activity for the shoe. Can fix with a sharpie but would rather not have to..."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: scratches leather off
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY NICE!!

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Luv, luv, luv... look good with dressy black skinny pants!!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

neat style

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Martinsville. VA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"A flattering, quality look and good for casual or dress."
Pros: stylish
Cons: narrow was a little wide for me
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Flat

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just LOVE this shoe!!!! It is the perfect flat for dress or work. It is so hard to find a flat shoe that doesn't gap at the sides. This is not only attractive on the foot, but also very comfortable. Thinking about another pair!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple Stylish Shoe

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"A great buy from Naturalizer. Perfect for the office and the little bit of shine makes it great for an evening out."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Flat

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Finally a perfect little flat to fill so many needs. This shoe can be dressed up or down, looks current and attractive and all while is a very comfortable choice. Narrows are not always easy to find or fit well when you do find them - this shoe does!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sylish Comfy Shoes

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As always, these shoes from Naturalizer are comfortable, stylish and durable. I usually get blisters on my heels but these shoes are immediately wearable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flat

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted a new pair of flats to replace a pair that I've had for years and these fit the bill. Great modern style while still being comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Perfect fit for my narrow foot and very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute, comfortable and stylish. Need them in every color!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute flat

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are a tiny bit big on me but other than that they are a perfect work flat. They were uncomfortable for the first wear but after they break in they are fine."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice flat

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe fits well, is comfortable but not overly cushioned. It would be a bit narrow on a wider foot if ordered in the medium width. Unfortunately this color is faux leather while I believe the black has a leather upper. Overall it is a nice, somewhat dressy flat shoe."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Patricia Flat

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I've had many very comfortable Naturalizer shoes which is why I ordered these online. Unfortunately, they aren't terribly comfortable and the sides of the shoes bulge outward so they don't look good either. I kept them because I was desperate for some brown flats, but can't recommend them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy Flat

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This flat is so comfortable and very classy, I love the look with dress pants or with leggings. I bought them in the black and the dark brown. They were comfortable the first day I wore them, no break in time."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish but stiff

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the look. Hoping the shoes will soften. Not the most comfortable naturalizers I've owned but giving them a chance to break in."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pointed toe flat

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"stylish, well-made pointed toe flat. Just a little narrow, order 1/2 size up to make room for toes."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Smithville, TN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style, heel hight, and great color make this shoe a winner! I was a little concerned about the pointed toe but it just makes the shoe!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable and didn't have to worry about blisters the first time I wore them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>