Customer reviews for Naturalizer Patricia

Naturalizer Patricia

Whether your style is dressy or casual, you'll be at home in the Patricia shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or faux leather upper in a dress slip on style with a pointed toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Cute shoes. Very comfy. I ordered a 7 1/2 and they are a tad too big for me."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic flat

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I wear a 7N. Really hard to find narrow shoes in any style, especially flat. This pair is very attractive and perfect in legnth. Would have preferred the narrow to be a bit more NARROW but adding a insole should help. I believe they will be quite comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not narrow enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I'd hoped

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Such a cute pointy-toe flat, with the added dash of interest in the toe area. Fit just fine!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great experience

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A pleasant surprise...the fit was perfect, very soft inside (important for me) and they look stylish. They came right on time, so overall a very nice experience."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Style!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so pleased that Naturalizer came out with this style. I have been waiting for a style of this shape!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality, style, and comfort

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Toledo, OH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am a bit younger than Naturalizer's target demo (27), but I have crumby feet that need comfortable shoes. I appreciate that Naturalizer does offer age-appropriate, on-trend options that are still comfortable enough for me. These shoes are high quality, stylish, and comfortable, so they're exactly what I have come to expect from Naturalizer. They do pinch slightly at the pinky toe on one of my feet, but that's to be expected because one of my feet is a half size larger than the other. If your feet match one another and are true to size, I don't think you'll have trouble with the pointy toe. I do think these will get even more comfortable after a break-in period."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Princeton, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I require a wide shoe to accommodate a bunion, and they are not usually found in stores. Because of back and balance problems, I cannot wear heels anymore (sob) and so I'm always on the look-out for dressy shoes with a low heel. This is the fourth such I've found, and I love them all."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, low heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Patricia
This review is from Patricia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant, comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are elegant yet comfortable. A tiny bit tight in the toe, but compared with other pointy-toed dressy shoes, these are very comfortable. Was able to wear to work and walk around all day with no foot pain. Would highly recommend them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.