Customer reviews for Naturalizer Faulkner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Faulkner

Kick into the season with style with the Faulkner pump from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress pump style with a square toe
  • Polished metal detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too tight

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I am a longtime fan of naturalizer, so I was very surprised to find that this particular pair of shoes did not fit properly. I will continue to buy your brand, as I have always had very good experiences with the shoes. Great quality and craftsmanship."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice basic shoes for office/work.

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington DC
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Was looking for low-heeled shoes suitable for wear with both nice work pants/skirts for the office and with jeans for casual outings. These fit nicely and wide width is good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classic shoes

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"love these shoes!!! 2nd pair I bought in this sytle."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful work shoes.

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orlando, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and professional looking. Would buy these again."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoes.

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are attractive, comfortable, and great for the office. I hope to get a lot of use out of them this fall."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such elegance and comfort~a great purchase!

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are both elegant and comfortable. The mid-height heel makes them a "go-to" for any and everything.
I love the beautiful toe treatment. Expect compliment from friends.
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Faulkner Shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Erie, Kansas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pretty shoe. Navy color is true. This is to be a wedding shoe but will work nicely at any event."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Faulkner

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very nice looking and can be worn as dressy or as semi casual. I really like the heal and the looks of the shoe. However, I am in the process of walking around in the house with these shoes on to break them in because at first they hurt my big toe on both feet. When I tried on today, they are much better and feeling much more comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are exactly what I want: elegant and comfortable. I am so happy that I found these in the color navy. Navy blue is my basic color and it is hard to find navy blue shoes these days."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Faulkner
This review is from Faulkner.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my feet....

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from nevada
Fitness needs/level: Professional Athlete
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Don't smell with this shoes, :D xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo to all my friends.
"
Pros: cushioning
Cons: out of date
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.