Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kryton

Naturalizer Kryton

Lace up casual comfort with the Kryton shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or suede upper in a casual shoe style with an apron toe
  • Stitching detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole, features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes to walk around in.

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes feel even better each time I wear them. I have a narrow heel, but bought medium so I have plenty of room for my forefoot and toes, and I lace it up as needed. Narrow might have worked because the shoe seems to conform to my foot. It may not be the most stylish type of shoe, but for what it is, it looks very nice, not cluncky. These leather booties have a look of quality. I've worn them three times, and they look like they just came out of the box."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel great shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes look great with jeans or casual pants. I found them to be very comfortable. They do run about 1/2 size to small. Overall they are really nice shoes."
Pros: durable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute, but narrow

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I was really excited about these shoes, but they were narrow for wide-width. Definitely not to true to size. I'd highly recommend going a half-size or a whole size higher."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great winter shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just what I was looking for. Will love wearing them this winter with jeans and corduroys. They are perfect in black but will have to order a brown pair also."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer rocks!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I ordered them once and they were one size too small, but I liked them so much, that I ordered one size up and the fit perfectly. I love how soft they are to wear everyday!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe ,not so great fit!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I really loved the look of this shoe when I saw it online. I usually where an 8 - 8 1/2 . I ordered 8 1/2 M but when they arrived and I tried them on, they were very narrow and not very comfortable. I was disappointed but this will not keep be from ordering from Naturalizer in the future. It's a great looking shoe...just not a great fit for me."
Pros: versatile, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SHOE LOVER 629

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from IN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe is divine in style and comfort. I wore entire day for first time with thick socks."
Pros: easy to clean, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Soft

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Very soft and comfortable. I would love to pick up these shoes in different colors for the coming season"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVED these ... BUT....

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"they do run about 1/2 size too small. I will be exchanging mine for a larger one because I could barely get my foot in (and I normally wear a size 7). But they are buttery-soft, and very cushiony!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: runs 1/2 size small.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kryton
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend to a friend? 1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
1 size too small
2 / 5
1 size too big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide