Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kryton

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Kryton

Lace up casual comfort with the Kryton shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or suede upper in a casual shoe style with an apron toe
  • Stitching detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole, features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for the price!

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, I also love the color. I had purchased a pair of black ones and just decided to buy the brown pair also. I have received many compliments, the best part of them is the comfort. I would 100% recommend"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little diasppointed....

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from midwest
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoe was not as roomy as I expected for a wide shoe. The fit is a little snug, especially when wearing thicker socks as you normally do with this style. Appearance would be better with a softer leather upper."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect little boot for cold weather

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted a light weight shoe/boot to wear in the Colorado mountains when visiting my kids. In the winter there is apt to be enough snow and slush to be messy but not require "big boots"! These boots are great looking, really soft and warm and easy to wear all day in the house and be comfortable. The truffle color goes with everything.
I have a very narrow foot and heel and wear a 7 AA or AAA. The reviews talking about the boot being a size too small had me worried. But they fit truly narrow feet just perfectly and were not too short. I may break down and buy a black pair, too! Would suggest spraying with an all-weather suede protectant before wearing the first time.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love Naturalizer shoes and this style is just what i need for work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kryton Boots

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Boots arrived on schedule. Size, price & color ok. Reason for purchase was price & style. Objection, there is not enough arch support. I do a lot of walking and the need for a good arch support is essential. I like the boots, but will have to purchase inserts.
This is a disappointment, since inserts do not always fit the shoes comfortably.
"
Pros: stylish
Cons: lack of arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best for Comfort

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fairfield Glade, TN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the MOST comfortable pair of shoes I have ever put on my feet! They fit like a glove, even with my orthotics, which my podiatrist prescribed to take the pressure off my bunions."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too narrow

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Although the packaging said they were wide, they were definitely a narrow size. From the looks of other reviews, it appears that this may be a common problem. Nice looking shoe and definitely long enough for my feet. I think I would have loved them if they had fit."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and they look good too. A good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little bit narrow

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have a slightly narrow foot and need orthodics so I usually order a medium width. These were a bit narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a really nice shoe. These are very comfortable except for being slightly on the narrow side even ordering the wide width, but not enough to warrant returning them. The free shipping also didn't hurt either so they were reasonably priced and well-made."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe/boot

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Very nice shoe/boot, would recommend to a friend. I bought the black and light brown pairs, wear with jeans."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and warm autumn shoes

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable pair of shoes to wear in the cooler months with socks since my toes fall asleep in regular flats. These look great with jeans and keep my feet warm."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and cute

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these in the truffle suede....so pretty. I was bummed because it reined for three days after I got them and I didn't want to mess the suede in the remain, but finally it cleared and I could wear them . I have a narrow foot and the narrow size worked for me. I'm going to see if they have the leather I. My size so I can wear even in the rain :)"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Ankle Boot

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Seattle, WA
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these in black and they were very comfortable out of the box. They look great with jeans or leggings. I like them so much, I bought the suede taupe color too!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes to walk around in.

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes feel even better each time I wear them. I have a narrow heel, but bought medium so I have plenty of room for my forefoot and toes, and I lace it up as needed. Narrow might have worked because the shoe seems to conform to my foot. It may not be the most stylish type of shoe, but for what it is, it looks very nice, not cluncky. These leather booties have a look of quality. I've worn them three times, and they look like they just came out of the box."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel great shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes look great with jeans or casual pants. I found them to be very comfortable. They do run about 1/2 size to small. Overall they are really nice shoes."
Pros: durable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute, but narrow

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I was really excited about these shoes, but they were narrow for wide-width. Definitely not to true to size. I'd highly recommend going a half-size or a whole size higher."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great winter shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just what I was looking for. Will love wearing them this winter with jeans and corduroys. They are perfect in black but will have to order a brown pair also."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer rocks!

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I ordered them once and they were one size too small, but I liked them so much, that I ordered one size up and the fit perfectly. I love how soft they are to wear everyday!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kryton
This review is from Kryton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe ,not so great fit!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I really loved the look of this shoe when I saw it online. I usually where an 8 - 8 1/2 . I ordered 8 1/2 M but when they arrived and I tried them on, they were very narrow and not very comfortable. I was disappointed but this will not keep be from ordering from Naturalizer in the future. It's a great looking shoe...just not a great fit for me."
Pros: versatile, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>