Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gusta

Naturalizer Gusta

The classics never go out of style with the Gusta pump from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or faux leather upper in a dress pump style with a pointed toe
  • Classic pump vamp styling
  • Smooth lining, lighter weight, contour, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. The heel isn't to high, that's a must. They are so comfortable, you can wear them anywhere. Love them!!!!!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but not very comfortable shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really liked the color combination of this shoe and was excited to wear it, but when I tried it on, it hurt the top of my foot, where the black tip meets the burgundy print. It also felt a bit snug in other areas, so I sent it back. Cute shoe though and the colors were nice. Since it may fit others differently, I'd still recommend this shoe."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stylish Shoes

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered the shiny black Gusta shoes, they are very classy and they are also comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so excited about the new Gusta shoes... they are excellent. Would certainly recommend them. In fact I have told all my friends about them. Would like to see more of this product advertised in a size 4... I sure would buy them...."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, pretty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style right out of box

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just right height heels, beautiful leather, a perfect match for my black & burgundy fall outfits. Like 2- tone mucho! No break-in needed."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Perfect Fit

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalizer never fails me! My new shoes have great stlye, love the color and they are so comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Professional and Comfortable!

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from CT
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I own many Naturalizer shoes. I find the Gusta pump to be very professional looking and they work well with skirts, dresses or trousers. I work in sales and must be professional in dress. These fit the bill, with a heel is an appropriate height for walking. My foot is very wide, so my only criticism if that the toe box is a bit narrower than I usually like. With a pointed toe, this can be "hit or miss" for a wide -footed woman. I wish they had been available in WW. If you don't have a very wide foot, I think these would work for you!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gusta

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had this pair of shoes and only wore them once when someone stole them from me. I have been waiting for Naturalizer to bring them back because I love them now and love them again. Thank you for bringing them back."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and Comfort

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable to wear for a night out or for church on Sunday."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Gusta
This review is from Gusta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of heels!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great work shoe. I prefer closed-toed heels for work and this is a great option. I got the brown version, but will be going back for black!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.