Customer reviews for Naturalizer Flynn

Naturalizer Flynn

Dress up with comfort with the Flynn pump from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or faux leather upper in a dress pump style with a square toe
  • Polished metal decorative buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole, N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.296 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Due to my size ( 4 or 4.5) it's very difficult to find shoes to fit. Usually there is no style to choose, simply whatever one can find that fits. How nice to have a selection not only of color but of
STYLE!
Thanks for offering a selection for me."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Business/Casual Shoe

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from South Holland, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The Flynn shoe can be worn to dress up an outfit. The abstract designs on the leather creates a unique style. If comfort is your preference, this shoe is for you."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I am very happy with the look of these shoes. I bought them for work and needed a professional look as well as great comfort. They run just slightly narrow, but will serve me well, once I wear them for a while."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: slightly narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Slacks

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A great shoe for slacks and I must have a wide width and Natualizers has a HUGE selection."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with my Purchase!

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love shoes but it is hard to find my size so I was really happy to find a good quality shoe with elegance and that it is comfy!!!!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT FIT

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I own! GREAT for work and I can wear them ALL day without any pain or tightness. I'm 5'11, so the heel height is also perfect. Will try to get these in black ASAP!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab shoes!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Classic style & comfortable to wear all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking, but not comfortable for me

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from wisconsin
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Flynn is nice looking, but I had to return them because they were not comfortable."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are a perfect fit, goes with dress slacks and skirts - perfect for the office."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from West Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The Flynn is a good style to wear with pants or skirts. The fit is good - seems true to size for my size 4. I like the embellishment on the toe also. I ordered the navy and the black, and would have ordered the brown if it had been available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Queens, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore this shoe to work straight from the box, so far so good very comfortable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not narrow enough

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleveland area
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoe was comfortable, just not narrow enough in the heal. I could walk out of them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: i could walk out of them
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pure comfort

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"you can live in these shoes for 12 to 14 hours a day without any pain, aches or any feet issues. these shoes are kind to you feet, legs, back and all else."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style and comfort

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chester County, PA
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A good all-around stylish and comfortable pump. Goes with anything. I'm on my feet all day and can count on this shoe. Planning to buy another pair!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made dressy casual shoe

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is constructed nicely and fits true to size. It is slightly narrow in the toe area. Looks dressy but with a comfortable low heel."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dressy for Work and other event

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"As soon as I got it, I wore it to work. Although I ordered wide already. it seems that for the past few days, it is still a little tight but hopefully, the leather will adjust to my daily wear."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great color, comfortable if on your feet all day

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hershey, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are great shoes! I love the color, since they are perfect for fall and winter. Plus, if you are on your feet all day, these won't make your feet hurt. I do love how it is a two inch heel as well. It's not too high, so if you are on concrete or hardwood, you are not watching your step. And, again, if you have to be quick on your feet throughout the day, these are the shoes for you!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, professional appearance
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a beautiful navy shoe that is comfortable to wear.

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The navy Naturalizer Flynn is an attractive and stylish shoe with a heel that is very wearable to walk in and enjoy"
Pros: stable, stylish, a great shoe
Cons: a tiny bit big at the heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

a decent shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It wasn't UNcomfortable, but it wasn't the go-to shoe I had hoped it would be. Nice-looking, but just a little too big. I would have exchanged them for the next smallest size, but they were only marginally comfortable."
Pros: easy care, stable, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Flynn
This review is from Flynn.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe if you are on your feet all day

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great color
comfy
heel is just right
doesn't make your feet smell
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>