Customer reviews for Naturalizer Quinlee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Quinlee

Keep comfortable with fall season style with the Quinlee boot from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a knee high wedge boot style
  • Side zipper entry
  • Neoprene rear panel for comfort
  • Smooth lining, lighter weight, contour, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/4 inch wedge heel
  • Note: this style is available in both regular and wideshaft
Overall Rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wider width style

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Adorable boot in a wide width. I get compliments every time I wear them and they are very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Boots

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfy and stylish. The wedge is the perfect height, could walk in it all day. Just the perfect boot for the city."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have received many compliments on these boots. They need a little breaking in, but they are a good fit."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too stiff - they're going back

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"the boots were way too stiff. i'm returning them. that's unfortunate, because they looked really cute in the photo. i was really hoping they'd work for me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I orderded these boots and they were everything I expected."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GerogiaRain

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Pretty boot. Like the way it stretches in the calf."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots but not right for me

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really loved these boots and wish that I could have kept them, but the shaft was just too high (I am 5 feet tall). I hit at mid-knee and looked and felt awkward. So I had to return them, sadly,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot for skinny legs!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Detroit, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have very skinny legs and it is very hard to find tall boots that fit the calves of my legs. These boots have stretchy material that fit your calves better. I was also glad to find a pair of boots that didn't have a 4 inch wedge to them. I was happy to find these online! I just wish naturalizer offered free returns because I always have to order 2 sizes and end up returning one."
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and "Modern"

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am beginning to exclusively look to Naturalizer for work shoes. Like many of us, I am on my feet and up and down stairs at work all day. Naturalizer shoes unfailingly fit well, look professional, yet are extremely comfortable. My daughter's opinion of my new boots was "modern". They will be great with a new long skirt and the wedge looks great."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed--sizing way off!

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Very disappointed in these boots due to sizing. My typical Naturalizer size is 4M. I ordered 5 pairs of sandals this past spring/summer in a 4M, and they all fit. Ordered these boots in a 4M, and they are way too small. I'm so irritated I have to send them back, I'm not sure I will re-order in a different size. They are so small that I don't even know if a 4.5 or 5 would be better. Other than sizing, they look like a really nice boot, as pictured!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boot but tight in the leg

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love wedge heels and this boot is perfect for work and getting that extra couple of inches that short people like me need. I did not order the wide width because I usually don't need them, but this boot is pretty tight in the leg. I imagine they will stretch a little bit as I wear them, but I don't know if I will be able to wear them over pants or jeans. Otherwise, they are cute and comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Quinlee
This review is from Quinlee.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ouch.

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fairfax, VA
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The is a really pretty, professional boot, but from Naturalizer I expected a much more comfortable shoe. There seemed to be zero cushion for the feet and the leather was really, really hard. Too bad for me because I loved the style (an elegant, stylish boot) and the wide calf fit perfectly, but because it felt so hard on the bottom, I know my feet would hate me by the end of the day. Going back immediately."
Pros: easy to put on, stylish
Cons: no cushion, really hard leather
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Quinlee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend to a friend? 1 out of 1 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
3 / 5
1 size too big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide