Customer reviews for Naturalizer Johanna

Naturalizer Johanna

Visions of style with the Johanna boot from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a knee high boot style with a round toe
  • Decorative vamp buckle detail
  • Side zipper entry
  • Elastic gore, calf strap detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
  • Note: this style is available in both regular and wideshaft
Overall Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but small

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"The boots are beautiful, but small. I ordered 11 extra wide and they fit like a 10 regular. Going to return and hope that a 12 extra wide will work. I really like them. Even though my feet are wide, my calf size is not extra wide. The color is perfect, rich and soft. They will go with many outfits. It's different from just brown or black boots. Fingers crossed that the new boots will fit! Order a size bigger!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Stylish

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these boots! I have a pair from a couple of years ago (a different style, but very, very similar). I have been wanting to get another color because I wear my other ones so much! Absolutely in love with them."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DDinSL

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange County, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these boots are so comfortable and true to size. they look great over a boot leg pant but can be worn under jeans or other wide leg or flare type pant."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Wales, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boot is very comfortable. It is true to size and the wide width is perfect and had enough room in the toe box to accommodate my foot issues. The boot is stylish and looks great with skinny jeans."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Style, Quality & Comfort

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Quality textured leathed. Simple design. Comfortable and trendy."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of boots!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I do a lot of walking and wanted a comfy pair of casual boots. These did the trick! They look great and are very comfortable."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great fit, nice style. Smoother natural leather, with nice detail on buckle. Love Carmel color. 10W fit my foot great, but still hugged my average calves comfortably!"
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Johanna

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from KY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Good looking boot, but in ordering the WW wide, if you have a high instep, the boot still may not be wide enough. Waiting to see how it breaks in and if it gives any in the width."
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: width small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot, a little stiff!

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I've worn this boot twice now for extended periods of time and am still hoping it can be broken in. It is a little stiff and less flexible than other Naturalizer shoes I've purchased, but the quality and style are beautiful. I'm hoping with a few more wears it will soften up!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD PRODUCTS

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"THE QUALITY IS GOOD, MY BOOTS ARE REALLY CONFORT AND THE BEST OF ALL IS THAT I FIND MY SIZE (SMALL)."
Pros: comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice boots!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Long Island, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these boots. I would recommend them to anyone."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.