Customer reviews for Naturalizer Johanna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Johanna

Visions of style with the Johanna boot from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a knee high boot style with a round toe
  • Decorative vamp buckle detail
  • Side zipper entry
  • Elastic gore, calf strap detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
  • Note: this style is available in both regular and wideshaft
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish boots

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rome,GA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"It is good quilaty and very very stylish boots.I do have a narrow,but size 11 foot ."Naturalizer " Johanna did very well.Thanks!"
Pros: easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the boots!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the style and comfort of these boots! I typically wear a size 9 in shoes (sometimes I can wear an 8.5, depending on brand/style), but I ordered an 8.5 and they fit PERFECTLY."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and cute

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots were comfortable to walk in form the moment I put them on. They are stylish as well. My feet are narrow, but these boots (in M) fit well with thick socks."
Pros: good traction, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boot

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dover, OH
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just love this boot. First bought in "banana bread" and then bought second pair in black."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Porter, OK
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these boots.. Look great with jeans or shirts. Very comfortable and worth every penny."
Pros: durable, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this color and they have a very elegant look. I can dress them up or wear them casually. It has been tough to shoes that fit me and I love how comfortable these are."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have feet that always hurt so I have a hard time findings shoes that fit. These boots are extremely comfortable!!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish boots-- great for fall

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mountain View, CA, United States
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these boots to replace a pair of brown leather boots that were extremely uncomfortable, and I feel that I definitely made the right decision. Naturalizer shoes are just a notch above what's out there. Even on the first wear they were more comfortable than the other boots, which I had tried to break in over a whole season last year.
I have somewhat wide feet, but the regular width seemed to work OK. (They wide width wasn't available in my size: 5.5) They felt just a tad stiff, but nothing too bad.
"
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

All around too small

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from East Coast
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Despite having other Naturalizer boots in the size I ordered that fit great, these were a disaster. I couldn't even get my foot inside! I had to check the boots themselves twice to make sure they were actually the size I ordered. I always trusted ordering from Naturalizer since I knew my size in their shoes and boots, but after spending all the money to ship these back, I won't be ordering directly from them again."
Pros: stylish
Cons: too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boots

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oxford Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These boots were just what I wanted, great quality, style, and color. How disappointed I was to find the wide width not wide enough. I have bought Naturalizer shoes many times and the wide width has been perfect. I will return these and get a double wide width. I can't beat this brand and price anywhere. Love the product."
Pros: durable, easy to put on, stylish
Cons: wide not wide enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wide size available

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wonderful that stylish boots are available in "wide""
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Idaho
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these boots! They are stylish and fit my slender leg to perfection! So hard to find boots with good-fitting calves."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish, really comfortable heel heigth
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they're cute

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are nice flat boots. They're real leather and look good with.dresses or skinny pants."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these boots but the shaft is a little wide for me as I have slender legs. Great looking, super soft leather, with snazzy buckles that give them a little edge. Hope they will work with my wardrobe because they are super comfortable!"
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Cons: shaft too large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chic

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Love the look and color. Might be a tad narrow, we'll see as time goes."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from So Cal
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Had a pair of Naturalizer boots 2 years ago and lived in them. Time for a new pair and these are even more comfy and go with everything ie. dresses, pants and leggings. Love them and Naturalizer."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but small

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"The boots are beautiful, but small. I ordered 11 extra wide and they fit like a 10 regular. Going to return and hope that a 12 extra wide will work. I really like them. Even though my feet are wide, my calf size is not extra wide. The color is perfect, rich and soft. They will go with many outfits. It's different from just brown or black boots. Fingers crossed that the new boots will fit! Order a size bigger!"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Stylish

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these boots! I have a pair from a couple of years ago (a different style, but very, very similar). I have been wanting to get another color because I wear my other ones so much! Absolutely in love with them."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DDinSL

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange County, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these boots are so comfortable and true to size. they look great over a boot leg pant but can be worn under jeans or other wide leg or flare type pant."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Johanna
This review is from Johanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Wales, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boot is very comfortable. It is true to size and the wide width is perfect and had enough room in the toe box to accommodate my foot issues. The boot is stylish and looks great with skinny jeans."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>