Customer reviews for Naturalizer Mona

Naturalizer Mona

Get ready for fall with the Mona boot from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in an ankle boot style
  • Twin straps with metal buckles
  • Side zipper entry
  • Goring at collar for comfort
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.118 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just in time for fall!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought these because I was in need of a new pair of boots. I loved the style and they are quite comfortable around the ankle and calf. They fit well with thin socks, but are a little tight when wearing them with a heavier pair of socks."
Pros: good traction, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works for Narrow Feet!

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Seattle WA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I took a chance with the Mona boot as I have a narrow foot and they only came in Medium width. Amazingly, they fit my foot very well with just a regular weight sock! Love the style and the fact that they are real leather. Great boot!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoes lover

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"The look is too "cow-boyish", need to have more cushions and more true brown color on boots"
Cons: shaft too large
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too much

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boot had too much material in the front of the boot, around the shin. It protruded and was quite uncomfortable. Returned within the week."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Stylish Boot

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Boot is very comfortable out of the box and stylish with jeans."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Boots

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Moncks Corner, SC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boots is great. I love the fit, color and quality. This was a very smart purchase."
Pros: durable, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Much narrower than represented

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These boots are adorable. But "wide"? Never.
These are narrow even for a medium width.
On the plus side, the arch is high enough for my high arch. But these are sized very narrow, make no mistake."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my first boots

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Missouri
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are comfortable for wearing in the office but they are not made for walking for any distance. I like how they look on my feet. Plenty of room and I have large ankles.
This is the first pair of boots I've owned since childhood so not familiar with how boots should feel.
"
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like this boot. It fits true to size. The heel is perfect, it is so hard to find a boot with this size heel. I wore the boot all day and it was so comfortable. Really recommend this boot."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too cute!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was very happy when I saw these boots. They were just the right heel size and had 2 very cute buckles on the side. What I liked most was the non-slip bottom. These will be perfect to run around in when the weather starts to get cold and wet. The fact that these are not too tall will mean that they are not too difficult to get on and off. Also having a toe area that has plenty of room will bring extra comfort. I can't wait till the rain!"
Pros: good traction, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from coventry,ri
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are perfect for my size 4.5 feet. It's very difficult to get shoes that fit and are stylish as well. The traction is great which is a plus for walking safely."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great full

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great quality, color combinations very stylish just what I wanted"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool boots

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Saint Louis
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The perfect boots for this fall. Very comfortable but super cool with leggings or jeans"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good everyday boot

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Purchased for incoming fall/winter season. Haven't put them to work yet, but just wanted a basic boot with some style."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable AND comfortable boots!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are adorable, and very comfortable. I bought them in brown and black. They are true to size. They are casual low-hill boots to wear with jeans or skirts."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

could live in these boots

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are so comfortable, they feel like they have already been broken it, like my favorite pair of shoes. True to size and stylish."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mona
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend to a friend? 1 out of 1 recommend this product
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
2 / 5
1 size too big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide