Customer reviews for Naturalizer Mona

Naturalizer Mona

Get ready for fall with the Mona boot from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in an ankle boot style
  • Twin straps with metal buckles
  • Side zipper entry
  • Goring at collar for comfort
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Boots

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Moncks Corner, SC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boots is great. I love the fit, color and quality. This was a very smart purchase."
Pros: durable, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Much narrower than represented

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These boots are adorable. But "wide"? Never.
These are narrow even for a medium width.
On the plus side, the arch is high enough for my high arch. But these are sized very narrow, make no mistake."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my first boots

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Missouri
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are comfortable for wearing in the office but they are not made for walking for any distance. I like how they look on my feet. Plenty of room and I have large ankles.
This is the first pair of boots I've owned since childhood so not familiar with how boots should feel.
"
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like this boot. It fits true to size. The heel is perfect, it is so hard to find a boot with this size heel. I wore the boot all day and it was so comfortable. Really recommend this boot."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too cute!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was very happy when I saw these boots. They were just the right heel size and had 2 very cute buckles on the side. What I liked most was the non-slip bottom. These will be perfect to run around in when the weather starts to get cold and wet. The fact that these are not too tall will mean that they are not too difficult to get on and off. Also having a toe area that has plenty of room will bring extra comfort. I can't wait till the rain!"
Pros: good traction, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from coventry,ri
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these boots. They are perfect for my size 4.5 feet. It's very difficult to get shoes that fit and are stylish as well. The traction is great which is a plus for walking safely."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great full

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great quality, color combinations very stylish just what I wanted"
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool boots

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Saint Louis
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The perfect boots for this fall. Very comfortable but super cool with leggings or jeans"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good everyday boot

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Purchased for incoming fall/winter season. Haven't put them to work yet, but just wanted a basic boot with some style."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable AND comfortable boots!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are adorable, and very comfortable. I bought them in brown and black. They are true to size. They are casual low-hill boots to wear with jeans or skirts."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Mona
This review is from Mona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

could live in these boots

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are so comfortable, they feel like they have already been broken it, like my favorite pair of shoes. True to size and stylish."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.