Customer reviews for Naturalizer Quimby

Naturalizer Quimby

Get the best of both worlds with the Quimby wedge ankle boot from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a wedge ankle boot style
  • Side zipper entry
  • Ankle strap with polished metal buckle
  • Smooth lining, lighter weight, contour, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are perfect. I can wear them with jeans, pants or a dress. I want to get the brown pair also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet bootie!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mill Valley, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Quimby is a comfortable and basic bootie offering a nice heel. The gold buckle adds a bit of style, though I wish there were a silver option."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish, basic, clean design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bootie

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this boot! It is very comfortable and I feel like I could wear it all day with no problem. I'm not good with heels that are too high and this is perfect. The wedge helps make them so easy to walk in."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and Fashionable

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I normally wear a 7-1/2 N, but bought these in a 7-1/2 M, since they didn't come in narrow. With Dr. Scholl boot inserts, they fit beautifully and the heel doesn't slip. The toe bed is wide enough to keep from cramping my toes and the slight lift really helps when you are wearing skirts and tights. If they came in another color I would get them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor quality

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from phila, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"shoes were size too small and of poor quality. The tip looked like they were already rubbed off."
Cons: shaft too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them, so stylish and goes with any atire.

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Augusta Georgia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I order all of my shoes from Naturalizer. They are always true to size and stylish. They fit just right and feel so good on my feet. They go with my new look in clothes from the skinney leg jeans to the longs skirts and jeggings. Knowing that they are so comfortable I can wear them all day for comfort. All Naturalizer products are made for comfort as well as style."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, great fit, love the wedge
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and style

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"very stylish and comfortable - I'm glad i made the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and cute!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted a cute boot to wear to work in the fall winter with pants and thought the wedge was great for this season. The most important part was the fit though - I've returned at least 10 paris of booties from other sites because they aren't wide enough, but these are super comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a chronic medical condition in my left leg, and structure and comfort of any shoe is critical for me - which is why my closet is full of Naturalizer! These boots are no exception -- just the right heel height and very comfy. The hardware on the sides is so stylish and I receive compliments when I wear them. So glad to add these to my collection!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfortable..,

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wore the boots all day at work. Very comfortable. Heel height is great. Definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Quimby

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style of this boot is light instead of the usual heavy look. It makes the ankles look extra slim. It is a comfortable platform and nifty looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Quimby
This review is from Quimby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice for the price

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nortehrn Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great quality and comfortable. It's so nice to find a wide shoe with so much style, the wedge heel is very cool and on trend."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.