Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ganis

Naturalizer Ganis

Slip right into weekend comfort and casual style with the Ganis sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style
  • Strappy design at the vamp
  • Ankle strap with adjustable hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mesa, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like these shoes so much I ordered another pair in a different color. I can never wear shoes without a back strap because I have narrow feet. These come in narrow and are very comfortable. They are perfect!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value for beautiful sandals!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mesa, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the look and comfort of these sandals. After having foot surgery I need to be careful about what kind of shoes I buy. These allow enough room to be comfortable without rubbing anywhere."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy sandals

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisville, KY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good for casual or even business casual wear. the cushion is soft and flexible. love them !"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The best sandals I have bought I wear a size 4 I bought these at the beginning of spring a bought another pair for back up"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, flexible, cushioning, just a great fit and look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sandals

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"In flip-flops I like a combination of nice looking style, comfort and staying on well without much effort on my part. These meet all those requirements and are true to size. I also like the fact that there was an option to buy them in wide but they don't appear too wide."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ganis

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bardstown, KY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is true to size. I like it because it is so comfortable because of its cushion pad and cushion on the bottom. I have arthritis and a bunion and I can walk easily in it. It is not hard and slippery for someone with feet problems. It was a little hard to put my big toe in the hole but I did manage."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Shoes

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my new sandals. They fit great and are very comfortable. I wore them all day the first time I wore them with now problem. I got them on sale, which was a great price and made me happy."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Especially for Bunions

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesomely comfortable and supportive, and kept my bunion nicely positioned post-surgery. They look nice, too."
Pros: durable, comfortable, good orthotic footbed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

looks good - doesn'f feel good

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like the look of the sandals and they felt good when I first put them on. After wearing for a couple of hours the thong between my toes was very uncomfortable and gave me blisters. They are okay for short periods of time but all day has not worked out well."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly comfortable

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe was comfortable enough to accommodate my wide feet and the toe strap does not chafe, as I was sceptical that it might."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfort

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like the way they feel, very comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Ganis

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased Naturalizer Ganis in brown. They are very stylish and trendy. They felt pretty comfortable for short distances. However, after walking at the mall for a couple of hours, my feet started to ache. Even though they are N5 comfort shoes, there is not enough cushion for my fat pad atrophy on my feet. If you don't have that condition, I would recommend it."
Pros: versatile, stylish, flexible
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is so comfortable I can walk in it all day."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought the brown shoes and like them so well I'm thinking of buying the black also. The toe strap did not chafe which I was afraid it would. I love that the top strap can be adjusted to fit your foot. These shoes are comfortable to wear all day."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect for wide feet

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have very wide feet and have always found it hard to find shoes to fit comfortably. Well I found them now. My feet have always been sore after wearing other shoes all day. My feet don't hurt at all by the end of the day now. I highly recommend this brand to any woman who are plus size and have wide feet."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very lightweight - I have a similar pair but they were heavier shoes. These are very comfortable and provide good support - more so than standard flip flops."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort at its best

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are extremely lightweight. Comfy! Feels like a flip-flop but looks like fashionable sandal."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool and Comfortable!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my sandals. They are cool, comfortable, and look good with casual pants, capris, jeans...just what I was looking for."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.