Customer reviews for Naturalizer Ganis

Naturalizer Ganis

Slip right into weekend comfort and casual style with the Ganis sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style
  • Strappy design at the vamp
  • Ankle strap with adjustable hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not narrow

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I've worn naturalizer narrow for 40 years. These shoes are not narrow. Sent them back."
Cons: not narrows at all!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & Style

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A Very comfortable and stylish shoe. Versatile. Goes with shorts, pants and casual skirts."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too short

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great sandals, but my heel hangs off the end. I only wear Naturalizer shoes due to my narrow width, but sometimes they are short. I will give these to my mom or sister :)"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ganis are Greatis

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Newport Beach, California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are just what I am looking for...everyday wear for casual beachy lifestyle. My only disappointment is that the insole is not leather. Without leather insole they will wear out faster."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Cons: fabric insole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Ganis

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is great. I can wear it all day and it's like I'm not wearing any shoes. I love the style and comfort. As well as the price."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish and Comfortable

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Another winner from Naturalizer. Bought these to replace my 15 year old Naturalizer sandals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes that fit a tiny foot

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals were exactly what I was looking for and I love them. They're very comfortable and stylish and fit my feet like a glove so they don't slip around on my feet. I only wish they also came in white!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute style

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from broomfield, co
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I was surprised at how light these sandals are. The heel part is
too loose and my ankles slide off. I wear 9N. I need more support in a sandal so they are going back tomorrow.
"
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to walk in, too wide in heel area, very light so no support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You Won't Be Disappointed!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ozark Mountain Woman
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable, great fitting shoe for my narrow feet! Adjustable strap at ankle keeps them from slipping side to side and flopping like so many slides do. Dressy enough for work too. Glad that I bought them in both the black and brown at a great price!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You Won't Be Disappointed!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ozark Mountain Woman
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable, great fitting shoe for my narrow feet! Adjustable strap at ankle keeps them from slipping side to side and flopping like so many slides do. Dressy enough for work too. Glad that I bought them in both the black and brown at a great price!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lite and Comfy

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kennewick, WA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great sandal...can wear with dress or pants. Very light and comfortable to wear."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these sandals

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable. They fit nicely and I bought the narrow ones. Again, very comfortable. Feels like I'm not wearing anything on my feet. I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mesa, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like these shoes so much I ordered another pair in a different color. I can never wear shoes without a back strap because I have narrow feet. These come in narrow and are very comfortable. They are perfect!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value for beautiful sandals!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mesa, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the look and comfort of these sandals. After having foot surgery I need to be careful about what kind of shoes I buy. These allow enough room to be comfortable without rubbing anywhere."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy sandals

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisville, KY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good for casual or even business casual wear. the cushion is soft and flexible. love them !"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The best sandals I have bought I wear a size 4 I bought these at the beginning of spring a bought another pair for back up"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, flexible, cushioning, just a great fit and look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sandals

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"In flip-flops I like a combination of nice looking style, comfort and staying on well without much effort on my part. These meet all those requirements and are true to size. I also like the fact that there was an option to buy them in wide but they don't appear too wide."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ganis

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bardstown, KY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is true to size. I like it because it is so comfortable because of its cushion pad and cushion on the bottom. I have arthritis and a bunion and I can walk easily in it. It is not hard and slippery for someone with feet problems. It was a little hard to put my big toe in the hole but I did manage."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Shoes

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my new sandals. They fit great and are very comfortable. I wore them all day the first time I wore them with now problem. I got them on sale, which was a great price and made me happy."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Ganis
This review is from Ganis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Especially for Bunions

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesomely comfortable and supportive, and kept my bunion nicely positioned post-surgery. They look nice, too."
Pros: durable, comfortable, good orthotic footbed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>