Customer reviews for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody

Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody

Make the Elissa 1 man-made leather handbag your new go-to style.
  • Exterior features front pocket with decorative buckle and snap closure
  • Back zipper pocket
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Adjustable cross-body shoulder strap with a 20 inch drop
  • 10 inches long X 9 inches high X 2 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute little hanging out bag!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is really a cute little bag! Sometimes I go out with my friends and a large bag is too much trouble. This bag is large enough to fit all your little necessities such as lipstick, credit cards, comb, keys, and a small mirror. It wraps around your shoulders and is very comfortable. The quality of the bag is very good; it is not leather but it looks and feels pretty close to leather. I would love to have this bag in red!"
Pros: the price is great!, the size is great!
Cons: i wish it was leather.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hands free bag

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chester, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This cross over bag is great when you just want to take the essentials for certain events (i.e. concerts) and allow you to have free hands, knowing your items are secure. There are several different places with zippers or snap so items are isolated and not crammed together for easy access,"
Pros: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just Right

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
"I like all the zippers to keep everything in it's place. Small enough not to be bulky with plenty of room for all the things I have to carry with me. Strap is a little long but adjustable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, casual bag!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fresno, California - Federal Court Employee
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well made and stylish ... very happy with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Crossbody Bag I ever owned

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from los angeles, ca
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love love love this crossbody bag. From the material to the design and its efficiency, it's perfect for me. Great find. Should have ordered another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great crossbody

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is actually the second one I've purchased. I bought this in olive earlier this year and I love it! This bag holds a lot of stuff! The adjustable strap is great. You won't be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy at the sale price

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is as-described, which is good - how many times do you buy something online and it's not as the photos depicted it?
Well-made, good seam stitching, pockets are very convenient. Tassel pull is a nice touch.
I'm short (5'0") so many cross-body bags are too long for me. This one hits me at just the right place on my hip - doesn't get in my way, but doesn't hit me at the knees, either!
Likewise, the strap is well-proportioned - not so wide that the bag doesn't move with me, but not so narrow that it digs into my neck."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is great - good quality, soft leather and very stylish. Warning - Instead of one big opening to put your stuff, there are three smaller ones. It isn't big enough to carry what my usual purse holds, but who needs all the "stuff", right? Great bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Elissa1 Crossbody
This review is from Elissa1 Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Funky, fun bag.

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the look and feel of this bag. It's a little smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not paying exact attention to the listed dimensions. It's got lots of compartments for organization and it looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.