Customer reviews for Naturalizer Capemay

Naturalizer Capemay

Chic style comes naturally to the Capemay fabric handbag.
  • Exterior features man-made leather trim and handles
  • Tassel and studded details
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 10 1/2 inch drop
  • 15 1/2 inches long X 8 inches high X 5 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Capemay Purse

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great purse at a great price... just right for the transition from summer to fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Style and Comfortable

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Looks nice with fabric base and leather handle and base. got very good deal. loved it."
Pros: leather handle and comfort
Cons: it could easily get dirty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Summer Bag

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great summer bag, very stylish and light weight. Received many compliments. Great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cape May bag

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good price. Good purchase. Nice quality. My only issue was the color. This is not a coral. It's more red, a sort of dark berry color. It's a little darker then I like but will keep the bag. It's different and that's what I like most."
Cons: color is not coral as described
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish bag for summer or tropical vacation

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Asheville, NC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The materials and colors are very pretty and have a nice quality. The straps are fairly comfortable, depending on how heavy the items are in the bag. It's the perfect size, large enough to throw in a camera or lightweight sweater but not so big that it feels cumbersome. The neutral fabric with the pop of coral red color would coordinate with almost any outfit. Can't beat the sale price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice summer bag

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This bag is ok. Would have returned if I paid full price, but I bought it on sale. The color is not coral! It is definitely red, the tag even said red and I ordered coral. You can tell the straps are not leather they feel like vinyl. The inside has a very pretty lining, and I did get compliments on the bag. Roomy inside, like I said a good summer bag, but would not be worth the full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Capemay

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange County
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this tote. I ordered it online with a pair of Vail sandals and they go very well together. The style is casual and suitable for summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice summer bag

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"If you are looking for a roomy summer bag , this is it. I don't normally buy large purses, but I use an organizer in this one and I can find everything very easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally Found What I Wanted

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had been looking for two years for the perfect summer purse, and finally found one. Could be a tiny bit bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Handbag!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received this handbag and was very surprised that the handbag was much nicer that it showed online. The material and workmanship is excellent."
Pros: perfect size
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for casual Spring & Summer

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from North NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The style is great for weekend use. Straps are long to wear on shoulder. Bag is large to carry everything but not too big that you bang into everything/one! I chose the neutral colors to go with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Capemay
This review is from Capemay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bigger than I thought

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"But still nice looking and functional and daughter likes it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.