Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody

Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody

Put a fresh spin on your look with the Davida cross-body fabric or man-made leather handbag.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Exterior features twin front pockets
  • Back open pocket
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Cross-body shoulder strap with a 24 inch drop
  • 9 1/2 inches long X 10 inches high X 2 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bag!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Beaverton, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have gotten so many compliments on this bag! Lots of storage. Perfect size for summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bag!

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this bag to match the shoes and I love both of them. The bag is just the right size for me - not too large and not too small and it's done in beautiful summery colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bronsrad purse

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sequim, WA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Loved the size and colors in this purse. Liked it so much I ordered the sandals to match."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this purse!

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dracut, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This bag is beautiful - I love the colors and the style. Very comfortable cross-body and has plenty of room. The only slight negative is that I have what I think is a normal size wallet, and it's a bit big to fit in the bag - the bag is not real wide. But that's a small thing, easily remedied with a slimmer wallet. Very happy with my new purse!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ready for spring

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this purse is great for spring and has lots of compartments and dividers for organizing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as pretty as the picture!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mary
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So pleased the pic is like the product! Was worried that it would look 'plasticy' but it looks very nice.
Will be very functional and pretty!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from vermont
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"larger than you think its not small like a typical crossover
check measurements
beautiful colors.....I ordered the loafers that match pattern
very well made with beautiful details
"
Pros: beautiful
Cons: bigger than thought
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy the shoes to match too!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the shoes and the purse to match. Both are stylish and comfortable to wear. I've received lot of compliments and plan to take them on a cruise this summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purse and shoe match

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nj
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love matchy matchy purse and shoes. Vibrant colors and I've gotten tons of compliments on. So many colors go with many outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Davida Crossbody

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Received my purse and was a little surprised. Did not expect it to be quite as large as it is, but I am glad it is and I love it.
Looking so forward to meeting David this weekend at Disney. I
hope to get my purse autographed. Next in line are the shoes to match, then I have my eye on one of David's painting.
I have worn a lot of Naturalizer shoes over the years, very comfortable and glad to see them coming with more new styles.
"
Pros: perfect for i-pad i-phone & necessities carrying., colors are great both for spring and fall.
Cons: even in the last eye strap is a bit long for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A nice purse....

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"but not a spectacular one. I like that fact that it adds a touch of color to whatever I am wearing, especially browns. I like the neutral tones that make it a go with anything bag. I personally like the size as I need room in a purse for work things. I would give it five stars if it had a bit more of what I call personality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from O Fallon, MO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pattern is great for summer and colors are very bright. Looks exactly like the picture. Size fits my kindle which is how I pick purses. Great find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bromstad Review

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston Tx
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very excited about getting the bag and could hardly wait. I was not disappointed when I opened the box. Now I'm waiting to receive the shoes."
Pros: good quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sleepingbeauti

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The purse looks great w/ the matching shoes. They'll both be a great addition to my summer fashion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Huge bag

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this as a substitute crossbag bag instead of the black Coach I usually wear. I figured this was more springtime. But this bag is gigantic, no wonder it costs nearly the same as a full sized bag! The bag is beautiful and perfectly matches the flats, but I'm quite disappointed they put a rather delicate print on such a huge bag rather than making it 70% smaller."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.