Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody

Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody

Put a fresh spin on your look with the Davida cross-body fabric or man-made leather handbag.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Exterior features twin front pockets
  • Back open pocket
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Cross-body shoulder strap with a 24 inch drop
  • 9 1/2 inches long X 10 inches high X 2 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Little Bag

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a sturdy, stylish bag--on the smaller side but perfect for holding all the necessities like wallet, glasses, keys, etc. There are plenty of zippered and other compartments to keep you organized. Best of all, the bag matches the Bromstad platform shoes. What a great look!"
Pros: versatile, stylish, sturdy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great purse good size and very pretty. Lots of space for everything."
Pros: size
Cons: weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute summer purse

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cross body bag is a joy to take shopping! Holds enough but never gets heavy. I have received compliments from other women at the mall!"
Pros: matches my sandals, nice size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yeah David!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Incline Village,NV
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love everything about it. The style, the size and the beautiful colors make it the perfect summer handbag. It's also great for travel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

UNIQUE

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Galesburg, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"UNIQUE Crossbody, as Design by DAVID BROMASTAD, crossbody also matches the Naturalizer shoes I already have. Love the design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bag!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Beaverton, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have gotten so many compliments on this bag! Lots of storage. Perfect size for summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bag!

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this bag to match the shoes and I love both of them. The bag is just the right size for me - not too large and not too small and it's done in beautiful summery colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bronsrad purse

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sequim, WA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Loved the size and colors in this purse. Liked it so much I ordered the sandals to match."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this purse!

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dracut, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This bag is beautiful - I love the colors and the style. Very comfortable cross-body and has plenty of room. The only slight negative is that I have what I think is a normal size wallet, and it's a bit big to fit in the bag - the bag is not real wide. But that's a small thing, easily remedied with a slimmer wallet. Very happy with my new purse!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ready for spring

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this purse is great for spring and has lots of compartments and dividers for organizing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as pretty as the picture!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mary
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So pleased the pic is like the product! Was worried that it would look 'plasticy' but it looks very nice.
Will be very functional and pretty!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from vermont
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"larger than you think its not small like a typical crossover
check measurements
beautiful colors.....I ordered the loafers that match pattern
very well made with beautiful details
"
Pros: beautiful
Cons: bigger than thought
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy the shoes to match too!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the shoes and the purse to match. Both are stylish and comfortable to wear. I've received lot of compliments and plan to take them on a cruise this summer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purse and shoe match

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nj
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love matchy matchy purse and shoes. Vibrant colors and I've gotten tons of compliments on. So many colors go with many outfits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Davida Crossbody

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Received my purse and was a little surprised. Did not expect it to be quite as large as it is, but I am glad it is and I love it.
Looking so forward to meeting David this weekend at Disney. I
hope to get my purse autographed. Next in line are the shoes to match, then I have my eye on one of David's painting.
I have worn a lot of Naturalizer shoes over the years, very comfortable and glad to see them coming with more new styles.
"
Pros: perfect for i-pad i-phone & necessities carrying., colors are great both for spring and fall.
Cons: even in the last eye strap is a bit long for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Bromstad Harsta
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A nice purse....

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"but not a spectacular one. I like that fact that it adds a touch of color to whatever I am wearing, especially browns. I like the neutral tones that make it a go with anything bag. I personally like the size as I need room in a purse for work things. I would give it five stars if it had a bit more of what I call personality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from O Fallon, MO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pattern is great for summer and colors are very bright. Looks exactly like the picture. Size fits my kindle which is how I pick purses. Great find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bromstad Review

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston Tx
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very excited about getting the bag and could hardly wait. I was not disappointed when I opened the box. Now I'm waiting to receive the shoes."
Pros: good quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sleepingbeauti

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The purse looks great w/ the matching shoes. They'll both be a great addition to my summer fashion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bromstad Davida Crossbody
This review is from Bromstad Davida Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Huge bag

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this as a substitute crossbag bag instead of the black Coach I usually wear. I figured this was more springtime. But this bag is gigantic, no wonder it costs nearly the same as a full sized bag! The bag is beautiful and perfectly matches the flats, but I'm quite disappointed they put a rather delicate print on such a huge bag rather than making it 70% smaller."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.