Customer reviews for Naturalizer Flora

Naturalizer Flora

Bring fresh style to your warm weather look with the Flora straw handbag.
  • Exterior features a floral design
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Double handles with a 4 inch drop
  • 8 1/2 inches long X 9 inches high X 4 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FLORA

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I AM GOING ON A CRUISE IN OCTOBER.THIS BEAUTIFUL BAG CAUGHT MY EYE.IT WILL GO WELL WITH THE COLORFUL OUTFITS I PLAN TO WEAR.THE DESIGN OF THE BAG AND THE COLORFUL FLOWER DESIGNS ARE AWESOME!...GREAT PRODUCT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stuff

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fun style and great comments from others. But I would wait for the sale or discount first as I do think the undiscounted price is too high."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purse

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have received many compliments on this purse and been asked where I bought it. Handle is smooth and easy to hold"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Floral Bouquet

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gregory, MI
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am happy with this purse. It can be worn with all your summer colors plus with navy and black clothes. Summer is short here in
Michigan so I intend to use it most of the time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tropical Spice

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a large tote suitable for travel and carrying your goodies to the pool. It is beautiful. I got it for my Mom as a gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT SUMMER PURSE

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is awesome! The colors are the perfect shade. Lots of space for all my things, even a bottle water. I get many compliments about this gorgeous bag. The best thing is the price, looks EXPENSIVE but it was not.
Thanks Naturalizer!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer bag

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this bag- colors are rich and perfect for all summer colors popular. Love the zipper top."
Pros: versatile colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Floral purse

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I loved the quality of the purse. First straw purse that has a zipper and the quality of the inside of the purse is of good quality unlike any other purse I have purchased of this material. The colors are so pretty and will go with almost any summer outfit I have.
The handles are sturdy and well made.
"
Pros: zipper
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Flora
This review is from Flora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am a connoisseur of straw handbags.....

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"and this one is OUTSTANDING! It is a beautiful mix of colors without being overly bright. It has a zip top (many straw bags don't) to secure my things, especially when I am on the go with three kids. It has a really awesome retro design, and I am a sucker for the ring handles. I will love wearing this when the weather gets warm!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: no shoulder strap option
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.