Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gemini

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Gemini

Show off your warm weather style with the Gemini straw handbag.
  • Exterior features woven design
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Double beaded handles with a 4 1/2 inch drop
  • 12 inches long X 7 inches high X 3 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gemini handbag

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just lovely. The handles are gorgeous and they add pop. Nice size and zippered top. Definitely a conversation piece. Your friends will envy you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE!!!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this purse for summer~ it is so cute and looks great with everything from a summer dress to shorts. Really like the zipper that keeps everything inside."
Pros: stylish, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gemini handbag

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the handbag, and have had many compliments on it. And a couple of "where did you get it" questions."
Pros: colorful can wear with anything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as cute as I hoped

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
"somehow this wasn't as cute in person as on the catalog page. It was bigger, more open space in the weave than I expected, beads larger. I returned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AN EYECATCHER

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Detroit MI
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
"Very nice you can use this bag for just about every summer outfit ladies this is a must have the handles outstanding , enough room I got so many compliments. WOW!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Summer

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Staten Island,NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this bag for my summer outings. It's light, compact and the jeweled handle makes the bag look rich! My friends were all asking where I got such a cute bag. Just enough room for some change, makeup and cell phone. This was a birthday gift to myself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great as a Gift

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delivery was perfect and my Mom loved it. Great job, guys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

purse with style

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed a navy summer purse and I love the beaded handles! It really makes the bag unique."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Handbag

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I don't like huge handbags and this one is a good size for my stuff. I love the handle. It does not pinch at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the handle

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this purse because I loved the handle. It is actually even more beautiful than in the picture. The handle reminds me of a bracelet. There is plenty of room inside the purse for a large wallet, comb, papers, snacks (lol) and several pockets for pens, makeup, etc. You can't carry the purse on your shoulder, so you must be prepared to carry it in your hand. I'm fine with that though because it is so beautiful. Also, I don't like to put it on the floor anywhere so I keep that in mind too when I'm carrying it. Another issue that might bother some is that it does not zip all the way shut. The zipper covers most of the top, but leaves about an inch on both sides open. That doesn't bother me, but I wanted to mention it. It is a beautiful purse that is a nice size."
Pros: beauty
Cons: carrying
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer Bag

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is small but hold a lot of stuff. It's is really cute and very summer looking. Beads on the handle are classy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just love this bag! It will go with nearly everything. Large enough for all your stuff yet small enough to dress up a bit. Really like the beaded handle. So unique!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the bag it's not to small it's just the right size. All the essential items fit,"
Pros: just the right size
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Gemini
This review is from Gemini.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purse

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looking forward to using this purse this spring and summer. The decorative stones are beautiful and well constructed. This bag is the right size as some purses are too large."
Pros: color goes great with casual/dress, size and style, color variety
Cons: can't think of any
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.