Customer reviews for Naturalizer YARA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer YARA

Enjoy the versatility of the tailored chic Naturalizer Yara low wedges.
  • Leather upper in a two-piece casual style with a round peep toe
  • Features two-piece styling
  • Smooth lining and lightly cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole, 3/4 inch low wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like this design.

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"So I bought two color, black and beigh.
It is slightly narrow and uncomfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like this design.

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I like this design but it is uncomfortable due to my foot is asymmetric."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW! Beautiful!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Johnson City, TN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very well made and the leather is beautiful and soft. They can be dress up and dress down and will go nicely with all dresses and skirt. Naturalizers did a great job in designing these soft leather shoes."
Pros: worth every dollar!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The only complaint I hav about this shoe is the fact that sometimes when you take a step, your heel slips out. This is probably just because of my narrow feet. Overall, VERY comfortable and the leather is so soft."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and Stylish

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe was comfortable from the very first try. I really wanted to wear them every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

EXCELLENT SHOE

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from NEW ORLEANS, LA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"LOVE THE STYLE & FIT. BOUGHT ALL THREE COLORS. WISH THEY HAD MORE COLORS, THAT WOULD BE PERFECT."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the style

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is great. the leather over the toe area was a little tight, but the leather is soft enough that is has stretched just enough! Love the style!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute shoes but tight fit

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These are nice looking shoes but they do not have a good arch in them, too flat. Also a bit narrow through the toes so I needed to return them."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive, no arch
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and comfortable

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these for work. I am on my feet a lot, these are comfortable and cute, a little nicer than a sandal"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Very stylish. This will be my summer basic shoe staple."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed in how it fit.

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I really wanted to like this shoe, but found that it slips when I walk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True comfort!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Byron, MN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!! Very true to size. Can be worn with business attire for work or more casual."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoe

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from georgia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this shoe very comfortable I have very narrow feet. I have gotten plenty of compliments on this shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sadly returned

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes looked beautiful but the rim of the peep toe digs into the cuticle of my toenail. Too painful so I had to return them. The size was fine but that problem made return necessary"
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great spring look

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Perfect wedge height, leather is supple, love wearing with white jeans. No rubbing at heel.....very comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I liked the style of this shoe as soon as I saw it. Unfotunately, the width was not wide enough so I had to return it, but I ordered a new pair in the wider width. It is a very comfortable shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: buy a wider width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer YARA
This review is from YARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Stylish

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ocean,NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so adorable. They can be dressy for a wedding or casual with capris. A nice wedge that is extremely comfortable. I wish they were in other colors."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.