Customer reviews for Naturalizer Randie

Naturalizer Randie

Put together a chic look with the Randie handbag in man-made leather.
  • Exterior features back pocket with a magnetic snap
  • Tassel detail
  • Fold over flap with magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features a zipper pocket
  • Textile lining
  • Single shoulder strap with chain link detail and a 12 1/2 inch drop
  • 9 inches long X 6 inches high X 3 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little bag

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, Texas
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very cute, stylish bag. I got this bag in the mint color and it is very classy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Turquoise shoulder bag

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is good-looking purse that will go with a lot of my outfits. The price was a bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect size!

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"You can put wallet, cell phone, lipstick in, it still looks good! The size is perfect for dating or hang out with friends! I bought ivory color, very good for spring and summer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit disapointed

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I was expecting better hand bag then this one is. Looks like fake."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Take everywhere bag

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bag is a nice size it's casual and can be dressy also,very nice"
Pros: nice sice
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Purse

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the color, the size for being not too big or too small. I plan on using it with a pair of bone sandals I got from Naturalizer's. It has the cute factor for sure."
Pros: style size
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite bag!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Walnut Creek, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is just the right size and color. I had bought it in turquoise earlier and was so happy with it. When I later saw it in ivory I grabbed it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my new handbag

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I enjoyed this handbag very much and I will recommend to all my friend to check Naturalizer online very easy and save money too. Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was wanting a smaller shoulder bag to carry and
I am very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Love the Bag!"

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Randie is an adorable bag it's fun it's cute it's just the right size. It's a great bag to take to church or a concert or for travel. I woud recommend this handbag to anyone that has a sense of style and would like a smaller compact bag. It's so darling my daughter tried to take it from me. One can't go wrong with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little purse

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mansfield, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought a pair of shoes, and was having trouble finding a purse to match. I saw this on line and took a chance and ordered it. It was a perfect match. Just the size I like, and good quality. I don't order on line very often, but I could not found a better match in a store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Randie
This review is from Randie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

we love it!!!!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"is exactly what I was expecting, color, size and the hand strap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.