Customer reviews for Naturalizer Diamond

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Diamond

The Diamond leather trimmed, straw handbag is perfect for warm weather days.
  • Exterior features a zipper and open pocket
  • Magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Twin handles with an 8 inch drop
  • 10 1/2 inches long X 11 1/2 inches high X 4 inches wide
Overall Rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Diamond
This review is from Diamond.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nancy

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, Fl
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Hangbag its beatiful and soft, i like the color and the form!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Diamond
This review is from Diamond.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

roomy and stylish

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Corte Madera, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The handbag has lots of room inside, the style works with any casual summer outfit, and the price is right. However, I returned it as I didn't care for the metal hardware connecting the handles to the handbag...too noisy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Diamond
This review is from Diamond.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag has a great look outside and inside....great lining w/ several pockets. But...after using for a few weeks, I too had the same issue w/ the grommets coming loose. I am sending back. :("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Diamond
This review is from Diamond.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was very excited when I first received this bag. However, after a very short time the metal rings at the base of the straps came apart!! I loved the look of the lining but that turned out to be a disappointment as well. It looks great, but makes a cheap crackling sond when touched as if there is paper behind it.
I plan to return this item as soon as I can find the receipt. I think I tossed it because I was very happy upon receipt."
Pros: pretty look
Cons: quality poor
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Diamond
This review is from Diamond.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice purse

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The purse is very pretty and very well made. I got it in brown. I also would like it in black. My brown purse has some black on it also,
so you could wear it with brown or black.
"
Pros: very nice
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Diamond
This review is from Diamond.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this purse!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Germantown, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So glad I made this purchase. The unique pattern make this a very eye appealing look!
Goes with everything!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Diamond
This review is from Diamond.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer purse

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love my new summer purse. The color works well with brown or black, basically it's neutral. Very attractive!"
Pros: color
Cons: shoulder straps short, doesn't want to stand up straight
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Diamond
This review is from Diamond.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this handbag

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This handbag is as handsome as it looked online. The quality is great and I love the fabric in the lining. I am petite and this tote/purse is a great size...large enough for everything but not too large for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.