Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara

Naturalizer Bromstad Clara

The Clara slip-ons from Naturalizer are essential to your everyday wear.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Metallic piping detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
68 of 73(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, classy

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The first pair fit so good and looked so classy I ordered a pair in every color. The black is especially attractive. My husband likes the pink best."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and very stylish. The fit is true to size."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What a pretty summery shoe!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love the colors, print, and style, but found the show to be a bit wide. The choices of matching purses were excellent! I did purchase one of those too."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: a bit too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like but does not fit

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Due to a bunion this shoe is too tight for me even tho did order a wide width. Like the look but could do without gold strip on back of it also. Sadly must send back due to bunion. Good price for it due to sale."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: not wide enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COLORFUL AND COMFORTABLE

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is both colorful and comfortable and I have received many compliments about my fancy shoes. I like them so much, I ordered a second pair! They go nicely with casual clothing. I wear mine to work with skirts everyday, and the compliments have come from clerks in stores to friends."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from St Louis, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfy and the fit is perfect. It's a stylish casual slip-on with the added gold trimming to give it a little class."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes x2

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought 2 pair of these shoes one in each color. I highly recommend these to anyone considering the purchase. Great value for the money!!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Colors great!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish! Color is true to web picture."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes designed by David Bromstad are so stylish. They compliment everything I wear. The quality and comfort are top notch. I was so excited to get these and wear them. I also bought the other color too!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large shoe size

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"with a size 11 shoe, i could not find any white casual shoes in any of the big shoe warehouses. these were perfect and bought them at 50% off and with coupon. thought i found an exceptional deal, then found the same shoe , for the same price, at the Naturalizer outlet. However, they naturally did not have my hard-to-find size."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rockville, MD
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear these shoes a lot because they feel good and they look good."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bromstad Clara

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Actually bought this shoe for one of my daughter...who loves it!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

How cute are these?

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm finally progressing in buying cute casual shoes that match clothes in my closet, versus the same old walking shoes in one color. Who can afford more than one expensive pair of walking shoes? When I saw these on sale, I grabbed them and I'm not sorry I did. They're typical Naturalizer comfortable and the print is just so cute! Thank you Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight fit in the toes

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes seem to be a little short. I like the style and print. They would be comfortable if the fit was better."
Pros: stylish
Cons: shoes are short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cute!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a casual yet sophisticated looking shoe for the summer and this really fit the bill. I purchased the hot pink and the gold trim makes this shoe very unique from other slip on type canvas shoes. I also found them to be very comfortable and they look great with crops, capris and jeans. I have received many compliments on this shoe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and cute!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orlando, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes-- both comfortable and cute. My feet are often sore from normal wear and tear of life, but it's not always appropriate to wear tennis shoes. These are a great replacement, but still providing the comfort of a tennis shoes. Definitely couldn't go hiking in them, but perfect for a day or afternoon trip."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute not to have.

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are so CUTE! I got the small wrist let to use with them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Thoroughly satisfied with the quality, style and fit of these shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pleased with the product. Great quality and comfort. Received many compliments."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bromstad Clara
This review is from Bromstad Clara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So pretty, they go will all my summer clothes. I'm getting many compliments."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>