Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila

Naturalizer Bromstad Neila

Look feminine and flawless in the sweet Neila wedge sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Leather or fabric and leather upper in a wedge sandal style
  • Pleated straps
  • Large floral embellishment at the vamp
  • Adjustable ankle strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1 1/4 inch raffia or fabric platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/4 inch raffia or fabric wedge heel
  • 3 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I like the style of this shoe, it matches one of my floral skirt perfectly. The price is great. Overall quality is good."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer shoe

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe to wear to an outdoor summer wedding. I wear a size 4 1/2 and shoe fits perfect. Wedge is very comfortable and gives a petite person some height."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and comfortable sandals

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This was true to size and quite comfortable. Bought 2 different colors. Love it."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've worn these shopping....that's how comfy they are! Get compliments almost every time I wear them. Love them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's wonderful when I can find cute shoes that fit well. I love these shoes because they are good quality, price, style and comfort!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute shoes, don't fit well

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Columbia, MD
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These are shoes probably best left to women in their 20s. They are cute, but not designed for a grown up woman."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, too rigid
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the David Bromstad designs

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely LOVE my David Bromstad sandals & I also got the matching purse. I actually met David Bromstad on person at the Flower & Garden Festival & he is such a nice guy. He's so creative & talented. I love his designs & can't wait to see the Fall line!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Bromstad Neila

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Have been looking for an excuse to buy these shoes! They went on sale, that did it. Colors are beautiful, fit is sooo very comfortable! I did have to return the medium for wide."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, great summer colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piece of art

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so beautiful and stylish, and look like a piece of artwork! Super comfy as well, I get compliments whenever I wear them"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the flowers are in the air

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these are not only adorable but also very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful, comfortable, and I get tons of compliments whenever I wear them"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style Meets Comfort!

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lindenwold, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is my first pair of Naturalizer shoes, and I love them! I've never bought Naturalizers before because they weren't my style and also weren't wide enough for me. Even though this shoe only came in regular width for size 11, I love the style (and designer David Bromstad) so much that I decided to take a chance and order them. The fit of the shoe was almost perfect the first time I tried them on. Only the outside of my right foot is a tad snug, but I've worn them once already and am confident they will break in nicely."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort plus Style Can't beat that!

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The flower motif is perfect for spring and summer. Not only are these shoes pretty , but they are comfortable tool What else can you ask for?"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"When I saw these shoes I never thought they would work for my size 10 wide feet. I took a chance and ordered them. They are more beautiful and comfortable than I imagined. I love these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, wide width available
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable Soe

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The color on this platform is bright,colorful, and lively. The comfort ability is superior...all leather. This is my go to summer sandal...works we'll with casual and dressy outfits. Purchase right away. You will not be disappointed."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from El Paso, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I fell in love with these shoes' picture so I ordered them and to my delight they are the perfect size and very comfortable. Of course, they are also as gorgeous as their picture. No complaints so far!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love colors and Bromstad design

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have always liked how David Bromstad uses color in his designs. His shoes are absolutely gorgeous."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love em

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So far so good, they are comfortable and look good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LADYDEE

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Love the shoes ! very cute but too narrow , right size but my feet doesnt fit in.....sadly would have to return :)))) But would purchase another pair of course ! Love naturallizer !"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful summer sandals

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tristate area
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It took about 3 weeks to get these beautiful sandals, but once I received them, it was worth the wait. Not only are they beautiful and comfortable, it makes my feet looking chick and colorful.
Thank you Naturalizer!
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>