Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila

Naturalizer Bromstad Neila

Look feminine and flawless in the sweet Neila wedge sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Leather or fabric and leather upper in a wedge sandal style
  • Pleated straps
  • Large floral embellishment at the vamp
  • Adjustable ankle strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1 1/4 inch raffia or fabric platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/4 inch raffia or fabric wedge heel
  • 3 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Edwardsburg, MI
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Purchased for an upcoming wedding and they are absolutely stunning! I ordered an 8W and the width was perfect for my wide feet. It's hard to find a wide sandal that is comfortable and stylish - these fit the bill!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute retro

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from saugus, ma
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I do like this but it is limited wear, funky and fun"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: funky style
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very happy that I got what I want. I had feet surgeries and it is very difficult to find "good fit" shoes/sandal for my feet. Not only this order is a good price, it is a comfortable pair and love it. for me, Naturalizer is a trusted brand."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful and very comfortable. They are tall for me but still very easy to walk in. Soft and supportive, these shoes are perfect!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovin' Bromstad Neila

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from NC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just received these shoes in the mail. They fit great and are already super comfy. The heel is a nice height, with the platform giving a good balance. The floral design in the heel is very cute too! And the sale price was unbeatable. You can't beat Naturalizer, if you're looking for comfort and style!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!! They are adorable and super comfortable. They are very light weight. I bought them in the blue and white. I get compliments every time I wear them and everyone wants to know where I found them!! I hope David Bromstad continues to design stylish shoes with the comfort of Naturalizer."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely gorgeous !

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This white wedges are Very elegant and classy looking sandals.I love the beautiful cute flower and fabric is shiny looking."
Pros: versatile
Cons: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love em

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm shopping for clothes to match these adorable Naturalizer sandals. So much fun. They are comfortable and bright."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Wedge

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had bought these from the store in white and loved them so much that I decided to get it in this color. I got so many compliments when I wore them. They are my most comfortable wedge sandals. I wish they could make pumps this comfortable! I'm just sad that the summer is half over! I am going to wear both my wedges every chance I get!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Richmond, VA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is the cutest shoes I have had the chance to wear. They are comfortable but the style is so cute. I wish they came in red."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I like the style of this shoe, it matches one of my floral skirt perfectly. The price is great. Overall quality is good."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer shoe

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe to wear to an outdoor summer wedding. I wear a size 4 1/2 and shoe fits perfect. Wedge is very comfortable and gives a petite person some height."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and comfortable sandals

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This was true to size and quite comfortable. Bought 2 different colors. Love it."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've worn these shopping....that's how comfy they are! Get compliments almost every time I wear them. Love them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's wonderful when I can find cute shoes that fit well. I love these shoes because they are good quality, price, style and comfort!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute shoes, don't fit well

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Columbia, MD
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These are shoes probably best left to women in their 20s. They are cute, but not designed for a grown up woman."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, too rigid
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the David Bromstad designs

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely LOVE my David Bromstad sandals & I also got the matching purse. I actually met David Bromstad on person at the Flower & Garden Festival & he is such a nice guy. He's so creative & talented. I love his designs & can't wait to see the Fall line!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Bromstad Neila

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Have been looking for an excuse to buy these shoes! They went on sale, that did it. Colors are beautiful, fit is sooo very comfortable! I did have to return the medium for wide."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, great summer colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piece of art

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so beautiful and stylish, and look like a piece of artwork! Super comfy as well, I get compliments whenever I wear them"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bromstad Neila
This review is from Bromstad Neila.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the flowers are in the air

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these are not only adorable but also very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>