Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela

Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela

Cute meets comfortable in the easy going Ursela flats from Naturalizer.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Leather and shiny faux leather or fabric upper in a casual flat style
  • Toe cap detail
  • Elasticized top line ensures a great fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort technology
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it...

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so beautiful every time I wear them I get so many compliments. They do rub my Achilles though so I have to put a bandaid to prevent that but they are new so I am hoping they will eventually stretch ."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean, chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look very dressy and they are very confortable , I Will order another pair in other colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Bromstad Ursela shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from BALTIMORE, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the way this shoe Bromstad Ursela fixed my feet. The leather feel soft as an baby backside. The two tone color pink and tan look great together."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

snazzy, comfortable, not really slimming, though.

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mary
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As I get older, I prefer comfort to looks; but looks are still important. They will but cute, esp with pants but will really not be appropriate for a really classy look.
Because of the comfort and overall look, I believe I will wear them a bunch."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for me!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, got them for a very good price, as well. Thanks, Naturalizer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not comfortable

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been using naturalizer for years and I never had issues with naturalizer until now. It is not comfortable. I have blisters and hurts for me to wear it. But, it is really cute."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely fabulous.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Savannah, Ga
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great. Can be worn with pants, skirts, shorts, etc. Casual or dress. This color can be worn in the winter too. I love them"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes EVER!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shies. They are so comfortable and stylish. I have had numerous compliments on the style."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bromstad Ursula

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful andperfect for summer.I received many positive comments about the shoes.Very comfortable andsexy as well...
Highly recommended! :)
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arkansas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and comfortable. They can be worn on any occasion."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SO CUTE

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"NICE SHOE, LOVE THE COLOR... PERFECT FOR SPRING AND SUMMER."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ballet flats

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I am sorry to say I am very disappointed in these shoes. I absolutely love the way they look but think they are extremely uncomfortable. I have not even attempted to wear them, I have only tried them on. the front area by the toes is very rigid and stiff and narrow. I will be returning these and am not sure if getting a medium width will help or not."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Frequent Shoe Buyer

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is the first pair of David Bromstad shoes I've purchased. They fit great and they are very comfortable. I will be purchasing the thong sandals and another pair of the Ursela's in the flora print."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't work for me

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Loved the look of the shoes! Tried 7 1/2 N and it was too short.
Got 8N and it was too wide. Was really sorry it wasn't a good fit for me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look great and very stylish. After reading the reviews, I ordered 1/2 size larger than I normally wear and they fit perfect."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty for Spring

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"After meeting David Bromstad here in NY, I fell in love with his work and went into a frenzy buying many of his shoe collection, and this one is one of them. At first the khaki leather trim is a bit off-putting, but I realized that it's a good way to neutralize the pink so you can wear the shoes with a different shade of pink, etc. The material is soft and the padding is comfortable (I expect nothing less from Naturalizer) but the leather pull at the back of the ankles gets a bit uncomfortable and sometimes painful after walking a considerable distance. The curved stitching at the front (where the elastic is) is also uncomfortable after a while. Perhaps it will get better after a few wears and just needs a break-in period. I hope this is the case because these shoes look fabulous on my feet!"
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: needs a break-in period?
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

1/2 size too long is perfect!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Falls Church, VA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"After reading others' reviews I took the chance to own this super cute shoe, and purchased an 8W instead of my usual 7.5W and a couple heel inserts/snugs/cushions/liners (they go by several names). Good choice! They fit perfectly. As soon as I felt the rubbing toward the top of my heel (just below the ankle) where the ornamental metallic piece is, I placed a heel cushion on the inside of the shoe, just below the top of the back, and no blisters! So, my trade-off for all the compliments I received on the shoes was a simple cheap insert, and ordering a 1/2 size too long. Thank you reviewers!! So glad I bought them."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SHOE IS GREAT TO WEAR LOVE THEM

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from MARYLAND
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"GREAT SHOE I WILL TELL MY FRIRND TO BUY THEM. BUT I WOULD LIKE YOU TO DO BETTER ON HAVING THE RIGHT SIZE. AND BETTER STYLE ON POCKET BOOKS."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spring shoes

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cute and received several compliments on the first day I wore them. Can go with several colors. Love them."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A huge hit - everyone wanted to try them on!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boston, MA
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"With spring right around the corner (hopefully) these shoes were just the right punch of color and fun needed. I got to work and between the compliments and a few colleagues wanting to try them on - these shoes are great! Extremely comfortable, stylish and fun to wear."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>