Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela

Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela

Cute meets comfortable in the easy going Ursela flats from Naturalizer.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Leather and shiny faux leather or fabric upper in a casual flat style
  • Toe cap detail
  • Elasticized top line ensures a great fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort technology
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.31 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Beutiful but not too confortoble. I had naturalizer shoes with better confort."
Cons: chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for the Occassion

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These ballet shoes are just what I needed when I have to remove my heels to relieve my feet at my party"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am normally a 7W but this I went to a 7.5 W based on previous reviews. I have to gold and love the two different gold color shades."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very pretty

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland,OR
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are prettier in real life than they look online. They are quite stiff. I'm having trouble breaking them in enough to be really comfortable."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bromstad Ursela

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfy and adorable, very light weight and I don't know that I'm even wearing a shoe. The taupe at the toe and back is a true taupe, and the pink is subdued which makes for a rich-looking combination."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flat

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bronx, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I'm a small size 8.5 or roomy 8. I read the reviews to order a 1/2 size larger which is what I did; got 8.5m in gold/gold. The shoes are cut small & require a 1/2 size up due to the tight elastic around the shoe. The elastic was a little too tight so I ordered the 8.5w which was more comfy but too loose. I will keep the 8.5m. I can't wait to wear them to work. The are cushiony but there is no arch support."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: not supportive, chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A winner

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"SO cute. Perfect for color-blocking. They were a bit more narrow than I had anticipated, however, I didn't need to get a new size because they are absolutely fit well enough. Great shoe!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are classy for both casual and dressy......the gold is very shiny bright! Enjoying the comfort."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE NATURALIZER SHOES!!!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Once I had my first pair of Naturalizer shoes I was hooked. They are stylish and professional for work yet the only shoes I can find that are also comfortable! I do not want to sacrifice comfort for style and with Naturalizer shoes I don't have to. I love them!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved color

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Loved the color and style of this shoe. It was a bit narrow at start of toes. Hoping this is ease as shoe stretches."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes, narrow at toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super comfy, true to width, go up in size

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan USA
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these in an 8.5N. I used to wear an 8.5N with Naturalizer, but since having my kids, I'm somewhere between a narrow and a M. I read other reviews saying to buy a half size larger (normally I buy an 8M these days) but I ordered the 8.5. Good thing! These shoes do run true to width and I have to exchange them for the M, but they are very comfortable; wearing them around my house felt great. I am ordering two colors in an 8.5M this time! I also absolutely love the pink and tan combo."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it...

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so beautiful every time I wear them I get so many compliments. They do rub my Achilles though so I have to put a bandaid to prevent that but they are new so I am hoping they will eventually stretch ."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean, chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look very dressy and they are very confortable , I Will order another pair in other colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Bromstad Ursela shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from BALTIMORE, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the way this shoe Bromstad Ursela fixed my feet. The leather feel soft as an baby backside. The two tone color pink and tan look great together."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

snazzy, comfortable, not really slimming, though.

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mary
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As I get older, I prefer comfort to looks; but looks are still important. They will but cute, esp with pants but will really not be appropriate for a really classy look.
Because of the comfort and overall look, I believe I will wear them a bunch."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for me!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, got them for a very good price, as well. Thanks, Naturalizer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not comfortable

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been using naturalizer for years and I never had issues with naturalizer until now. It is not comfortable. I have blisters and hurts for me to wear it. But, it is really cute."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely fabulous.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Savannah, Ga
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great. Can be worn with pants, skirts, shorts, etc. Casual or dress. This color can be worn in the winter too. I love them"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes EVER!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shies. They are so comfortable and stylish. I have had numerous compliments on the style."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bromstad Ursula

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful andperfect for summer.I received many positive comments about the shoes.Very comfortable andsexy as well...
Highly recommended! :)
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>