Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela

Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela

Cute meets comfortable in the easy going Ursela flats from Naturalizer.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Leather and shiny faux leather or fabric upper in a casual flat style
  • Toe cap detail
  • Elasticized top line ensures a great fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort technology
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A huge hit - everyone wanted to try them on!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boston, MA
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"With spring right around the corner (hopefully) these shoes were just the right punch of color and fun needed. I got to work and between the compliments and a few colleagues wanting to try them on - these shoes are great! Extremely comfortable, stylish and fun to wear."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these colorful, happy shoes!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute! I am so happy to find a truly colorful and fun pair of shoes in narrow width. Bringing in David Bromstad was genius!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, comes in narrow width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfy at first

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are really cute, and seem comfy. But by the end of the day the tab on the back had given me a nasty blister. It's too bad, because there's no reason for it to be there and it's stupid."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great style, but runs small, bit uncomfortable

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these because I loved the print and style of the shoe. Unfortunately, this shoe definitely runs small as compared to other Naturalizer shoes. Even if did fit however, I would still return the shoe. The tab at the back rubs my heel, and I can see a blister forming if I wore if for a day. The hard toe was also a bit uncomfortable. Its a nice shoe, but comfort first, so I'll be returning them."
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: chafes, uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute! on trend! narrow!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Trendy shoes that are narrow - YAY!!!!! So comfortable, too."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Cute!!!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the gold accent on the toe. Not frumpy at all!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If the shoe fits

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes - the style, the comfort, they are fantastic! My only issue is the heel - it rubs in a place that apparently none of my other shoes do so i'm dealing with some wicked blister action but i'm pressing on and hoping they will roughen up and i can wear these without bandaids. I have strange sensitive feet so I'm really not surprised :) They are really comfy otherwise and they look great! I'd love more colour options though!!! Come on David!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Looking shoe

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I liked the look of this shoe, but it ran too small, so I returned it. Seemed like it would be comfortable if in the correct size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful & Comfortable Shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were so comfy and fit like a dream. The gold was just a bit too bright for me. I wish it came in some other colors. I'd love blue, green, creme etc.!"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful, but........

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from West Coast
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is beautiful! I bought it in gold/gold and love the look. BUT.....I'm having to return it because IT RUNS A FULL SIZE TOO SMALL. Oh, Naturalizer! You ALWAYS run true-to-size (for me) but this time it's two thumbs down. Such a disappointment."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, full size too small, too tight across the toes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spring ahead!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The fun colors of this shoe are what prompted me to place the order. I am pleased with the styling and I think this shoe will be great for packing. I can't wait for winter to be over so I can wear them!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Ursela
This review is from Bromstad Ursela.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL SHOES

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute and stylish.I would definitely
recommend to a friend.
"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.