Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta

Add a fun pop of style to your look with the Harsta Sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Leather, floral print fabric, or metallic faux leather upper in a thong sandal style
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
58 of 65(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Sandal!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Get looking sandal, love the gold accent on them. However I found them to be slightly narrow in the toe area. Will most likely keep them though."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: a little narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute.. BUT they are to NARROW

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"This is a cute shoe BUT if you have wide fit you should purchase 2 sizes up."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not made for walking

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved the shoes. At least until i had to walk a great distance in them. Then they hurt my feet."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fredericksburg, Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great sandal--comfortable--and stylish--I bought this shoe in every color it comes in! Perfect to dress up or down--looks great with jeans or a dress or skirt."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none at all
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and stylish

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought the black/gold one. The gold color adds a touch of elegance to the flat sandals. Don't look cheap and are comfy from Day 1."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

just ok

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"didn't love these - the style was not as cute in person"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals!!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Long Island, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very stylish and comfy! I bought the gold color and they look sleek on my feet and sexy. I will definitely purchase another pair since they come in beautiful summer colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like this shoe its well made soft looks good but the straps are a bit hard and rubs the back of your feet besides that I will recommend this product"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful sandal... Awesome price!

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"When I ordered these sandals, I wondered if the gold tone would be different than what I saw online. Well, they are just what I wanted! They are comfortable and versatile! I can wear them with anything
(maxidresses, jeans, shorts etc...) They're absolutely great!
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe for the price

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe made with quality material. I would recommend this product to a friend."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style and comfort

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased these sandals for my 23 yr old daughter for her birthday. She loved them even more in person and they are quite fun and comfortable!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Paterson, NJ
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are super comfortable and a great fit even with my wide feet. Thanks to David Bromstead for a great sandal design. I'm looking forward to more Bromstead by Naturalizer shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

buy for cuteness not for comfort

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from longview, tx
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are adorable. I love the color and the style. The size is perfect. The comfort level leaves a bit to be desired. The underside of the top of the shoes rubs on the top of my foot. I wish it had been finished out more in that area."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great colors

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, Il.
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good quality and very cute. Love the combination of colors."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Loved them but...

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fair Lawn
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I truly loved these shoes but decided to return them. They were beautiful, but didn't match the comfort of another Naturalizer brand I had recently purchased. I bought these online but decided to return them."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: weren't as comfy as hoped
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's cute but not to be worn for a long time as it can begin to rub between the toes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes in white so much that I am going to also purchase a black pair. They are very stylish and comfortable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Got these sandals for my mom and she absolutely loved them! She said they are very comfortable but stylish. Perfect gift!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Safe Sandal

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Well-fitting sandal. The broad top and heel strap make me feel safe wearing them on all terrain."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful but painful

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Idaho gilr
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love Naturalizer for their shoe comfort but these didn't measure up. They are too stiff and they rubbed a cut on the top of my foot within hours of wearing them."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: chafes, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>