Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta

Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta

Add a fun pop of style to your look with the Harsta Sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Part of the David Bromstad Collection
  • Leather, floral print fabric, or metallic faux leather upper in a thong sandal style
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.527 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
49 of 55(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style and comfort

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased these sandals for my 23 yr old daughter for her birthday. She loved them even more in person and they are quite fun and comfortable!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Paterson, NJ
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are super comfortable and a great fit even with my wide feet. Thanks to David Bromstead for a great sandal design. I'm looking forward to more Bromstead by Naturalizer shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

buy for cuteness not for comfort

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from longview, tx
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are adorable. I love the color and the style. The size is perfect. The comfort level leaves a bit to be desired. The underside of the top of the shoes rubs on the top of my foot. I wish it had been finished out more in that area."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great colors

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, Il.
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good quality and very cute. Love the combination of colors."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Loved them but...

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fair Lawn
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I truly loved these shoes but decided to return them. They were beautiful, but didn't match the comfort of another Naturalizer brand I had recently purchased. I bought these online but decided to return them."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: weren't as comfy as hoped
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's cute but not to be worn for a long time as it can begin to rub between the toes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes in white so much that I am going to also purchase a black pair. They are very stylish and comfortable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Got these sandals for my mom and she absolutely loved them! She said they are very comfortable but stylish. Perfect gift!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Safe Sandal

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Well-fitting sandal. The broad top and heel strap make me feel safe wearing them on all terrain."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful but painful

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Idaho gilr
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love Naturalizer for their shoe comfort but these didn't measure up. They are too stiff and they rubbed a cut on the top of my foot within hours of wearing them."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: chafes, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty !!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from SC
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered the wide shoe, and it fits well. They are also as pretty in person as they are in the picture."
Pros: stylish, will go with several colors in outfits
Cons: would like a little more cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from new york, ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfy, cute, cool and I received a bunch of complements."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Everything is great about this shoe. The quality ensures that it will last several years and many summers. I have a wider foot, but everything fit true to size (8.5). It is made well and the material is very comfortable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish and comfortable

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Joliet, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought these sandals in black and white. They are very stylish and comfortable. I received many compliments. If you wear a medium you should order wide for more comfort."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fancy

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really nice like the style and I got so many compliments!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable and the colors are beautiful. Love the Bromstad shoes!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, beautiful colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals!!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I need really comfortable sandals, and these are. You can walk all day wothout aches, and they're really cute!! They're just a little wide on the upper side, but you don't feel it."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: just a little wide on the upper side.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great sandals comfortable beautiful color. One of my favorite shoes I love it.i great price"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute but not comfortable

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These were very cute, but the toe divider was hard and would cause a lot of discomfort."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bromstad Harsta
This review is from Bromstad Harsta.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lovely to Look At Only

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I really wanted to love these shoes, so much so that I ordered them in white and beige floral. But both materials were so stiff and uncomfortable I couldn't believe anyone would be able to wear these shoes. I do love looking at them; it makes me sad that they used such poor material to construct them from."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, uncomfortable, unwearable, stiff
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>