Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gazette

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Gazette

Add a touch of grace to your outfit with the Gazette loafer from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on loafer style with a moc stitched toe
  • Decorative linked hardware and tassels at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, -inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gazette
This review is from Gazette.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The quality of the shoes is not as good as I thought. It is not worthy to buy such a pair of shoe with this high price.
I bought it online but the one that I received has defect at the front of both shoe. It shows that the handwork is very poor. It makes the whole look ugly. May be it is a returned product. I felt very disappointed!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gazette
This review is from Gazette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Gazette

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Williamsville, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These are very comfortable slip-ons. The color is very rich. they are just snug enough to prevent slipping out of them."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, rich color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gazette
This review is from Gazette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gazette

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Have a hard time fitting my foot. Shoes without straps or elastic are too wide even in the narrow. So I regretfully returned these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gazette
This review is from Gazette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are a great color. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The toe design could have been a little more sleeker."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gazette
This review is from Gazette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Slide

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lousiana
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like to wear mules/slides year round and especially in the summer if I have not had time to get a pedicure. These are very comfortable and easy to wear."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gazette
This review is from Gazette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the summer!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It is very stylish, professional and comfortable, especially with ankle pants. I wish there were more vibrant colors (red, gold, cheetah print, etc)."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: wish the gold trim was silver, wish there were more vibrant colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gazette
This review is from Gazette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size change

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I've worn same size for years. Now they are too narrow and too short. Don't mind going up a size but how does one know when ordering on-line?"
Pros: stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gazette
This review is from Gazette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Shoes

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these to replace some work slides that are just worn out. They are great so far."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.