Customer reviews for Naturalizer Flyby

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Flyby

Look fashion forward when you carry the Flyby leather handbag.
  • Exterior features back zipper pocket
  • Magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 12 inch drop
  • 13 1/2 inches long X 9 1/2 inches high X 4 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is right in style , with the color blocking. Hard to find a navy bag. The size is perfect, not as large as most."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Bag

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A lovely bag in soft pebble leather, with drop handles in warm tones of cream, tan, and luggage. Ample space for your purse, cosmetics, even a laptop or iPad. Lined in stylish beige, with the Naturalizer logo inside, and their dangling charm on the outside. This is really lovely for the price. Even in the navy colorway, you couldn't go wrong. Great quality."
Pros: stylish, attractive, roomy, high quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome purse

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a nice purse ! I have this in tan and black. Stylish and very comfortable to carry. Two thumbs up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This handbag was smaller than I had envisioned, so make sure you check the dimensions before buying. I loved the smaller size. I'm tired of carrying big bags that I can't find anything in, and that are heavy. This was is beautiful. Lightweight and great smelling leather!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Flyby

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice and lightweight. A little smaller than I expected, but overall a great bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Vary Disappointed

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This bag does not have a 12 inch drip as described, but 7-1/2. Cannot be carried over the shoulder. Haven't decided whether to bear the trouble and expense of returning it. The straps are also very thin, so probably won't last long."
Pros: good colora
Cons: straps too short and thin
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Soft Leather and Stunning Blue Color

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was looking for a tote to take on my Bahama's vacation and it had to have three things: It had to be 100% leather, it had to have some blue in it, and it had to be stylish and practical. This bag fit's the bill. The only thing that would've been nice is if it would have had a zipper close instead of a single metal clasp in the middle but other than that, it's a beautiful tote! For the price, you cannot go wrong. Soft, sumptuous leather and a beautiful silky lining with pockets and room galore. It also has a zippered compartment on the outside of the bag and a cute little metal "Naturalizer" adornment. Classy!"
Pros: soft leather, lightweight
Cons: no zipper
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great neutral

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colts Neck NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Busy woman do not want to change their bag everyday. This color and style is neutral enough to go with all. It also has the white leather that makes it appropriate for warm weather."
Cons: strap is a little too thin
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking bag

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, Fl
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The bag has a casual look type. I really recommend it. My mom love it since it has three conservative colors. It match perfectly with any color outfit."
Pros: casual
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome bag!!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from east coast CT
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a great handbag!! Genuine pebbled leather. Very roomy with plenty of inside pockets. Great light colors for summer wear. It matches everything! You can't go wrong with this handbag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE AND CLASSIC

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this bag! It is great for everyday as well as an occassion where you need something a little dressier. Lining is very nice and exterior zipped pocket is perfect for my cell phone. Great classic bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great handbag

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from St Louis
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a nice and stylish handbag. Good quality leather, great color combination, nice styling. Will purchase in another color!"
Pros: quality style colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Professional Athlete
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
"Good size, I love the color, nice leather and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Germantown, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is gorgeous. I love the two tone look.
Terrific purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Goes with everything

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Age 65 but still love style
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the person that does not like to change bags with each outfit.
The colors looks very stylist with all outfits .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Styling with this purse

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Covington, Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the three colors together so I don't have to change my purse so often to match my shoes. It's very roomy for all my things and the leather is very soft, too. Also love the length of the strap since I prefer to hold a purse on my shoulder, but it's not too long if I choose to hold it my hand."
Pros: goes well with just about anything
Cons: could use a zipper closure instead of the magnetic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Practical

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this handbag! I always look for an inside zipper pocket for all of those things the world just doesn't need to see and of course the inside pockets for cell phone and I use the other one for a pocket sized hand sanitizer....ok so I don't like germs! :0)
The outside pocket is so handy to stash the sunglasses, which I wear all year so they need to be at the ready!
I love the simplicity of this bag and the colors. It is also great that it doesn't weigh a ton before I add all of my must haves.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this purse

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is simple yet stylish. I have a hard time finding a purse that doesn't have a middle divider but is more of an "open bucket". This purse fit the requirements and looks great!"
Pros: roomy, stylish, leather is quality, dual colored matches anything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.