Customer reviews for Naturalizer Flyby

Naturalizer Flyby

Look fashion forward when you carry the Flyby leather handbag.
  • Exterior features back zipper pocket
  • Magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 12 inch drop
  • 13 1/2 inches long X 9 1/2 inches high X 4 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking bag

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, Fl
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The bag has a casual look type. I really recommend it. My mom love it since it has three conservative colors. It match perfectly with any color outfit."
Pros: casual
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome bag!!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from east coast CT
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a great handbag!! Genuine pebbled leather. Very roomy with plenty of inside pockets. Great light colors for summer wear. It matches everything! You can't go wrong with this handbag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE AND CLASSIC

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this bag! It is great for everyday as well as an occassion where you need something a little dressier. Lining is very nice and exterior zipped pocket is perfect for my cell phone. Great classic bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great handbag

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from St Louis
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a nice and stylish handbag. Good quality leather, great color combination, nice styling. Will purchase in another color!"
Pros: quality style colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Professional Athlete
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
"Good size, I love the color, nice leather and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Germantown, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is gorgeous. I love the two tone look.
Terrific purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Goes with everything

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Age 65 but still love style
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the person that does not like to change bags with each outfit.
The colors looks very stylist with all outfits .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Styling with this purse

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Covington, Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the three colors together so I don't have to change my purse so often to match my shoes. It's very roomy for all my things and the leather is very soft, too. Also love the length of the strap since I prefer to hold a purse on my shoulder, but it's not too long if I choose to hold it my hand."
Pros: goes well with just about anything
Cons: could use a zipper closure instead of the magnetic
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Practical

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this handbag! I always look for an inside zipper pocket for all of those things the world just doesn't need to see and of course the inside pockets for cell phone and I use the other one for a pocket sized hand sanitizer....ok so I don't like germs! :0)
The outside pocket is so handy to stash the sunglasses, which I wear all year so they need to be at the ready!
I love the simplicity of this bag and the colors. It is also great that it doesn't weigh a ton before I add all of my must haves.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Flyby
This review is from Flyby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this purse

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is simple yet stylish. I have a hard time finding a purse that doesn't have a middle divider but is more of an "open bucket". This purse fit the requirements and looks great!"
Pros: roomy, stylish, leather is quality, dual colored matches anything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.