Customer reviews for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody

Naturalizer Priva Crossbody

The Priva nylon handbag is perfect for quick shopping trips.
  • Exterior features front zipper pocket and additional compartment
  • Back zipper pocket
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Adjustable cross-body shoulder strap with a 21 inch drop
  • 10 1/2 inches long X 8 1/2 inches high X 3 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Alabama
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse is the perfect size to use as a cross body bag. I am a small person, so I can't use a big purse, but still need a purse to hold my stuff for the day. I bought the black version, and liked it so much I ordered the kaki version."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful convinience

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is perfect size for all your necessities. Very comfortable to wear and very pretty. Bought the black one too!"
Pros: beautiful, comfort
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a wonderful, practical purse. For being a small purse, it has lots of storage and is well organized. Seems to be well-made and sturdy. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT SIZE FINALLY!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from lively, working, social 50-year-old mom
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
"Darling purse - FINALLY perfect sized (make many styles in this same size pleeeeez.) Not too wide, and not so narrow that one gets mad and throw it across the room???! "Stuff FITS". Nylon is great … (maybe strap can be another material on new ideas…). LOVE this purse. Thank you!"
Pros: sized perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purse

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
"Easy to order and receive after getting notice of the sale. The purse is excellent for organizing and just the right size overall so not too heavy on my shoulder each day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for the job

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for an upcoming roadtip as an all-around tote. It's the exact size and style I needed, plenty of pockets, lightweight, fun color, and the nylon will take more abuse than I'm prepared to subject my leather purses to."
Pros: light and durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best purse ever

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Alabama
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this purse because I wanted something lighter ans smaller to force me to pare down the stuff I carry around each day. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that this purse is perfect for me and met all mt requirements!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Summer

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bronx, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the perfect handbag that coordinates with just about everything in my summer wardrobe. It's nearly neutral, but provides a pop of color at the same time--an oxymoron! Just the right size to hold sunglasses, wallet and makeup case. Even better was the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stunning!

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florence, OR
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this purse; it looks very good and is fairly comfortable worn across the chest. Lots of places to put things; the only drawback is the size; it's a little small for all my stuff. But I do love it."
Pros: beautiful
Cons: a little small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purse

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
"This is the exact purse I hoped to be purchasing. Nice size, lots of pockets, and comfortable on shoulder or crossbody. Goes with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Priva Crossbody - Love

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the size. I couldn't tell from the picture if it would be too big but perfect size. Not too big or small.
Also love the color that goes with everything, and material not too heavy. Good many compartments for my needs.
Arrived in flawless condition. Hope can keep that way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purse with plenty of space

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I use this purse for everything that i need to get around the city. Great buy! I'm very happy and would recommend it to somebody else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cross body purse

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great purse for travel has lots of room several pockets for organizing would recommend for anyone who likes this style. Quality and material are light weight and sturdy."
Pros: lightweight
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and Attractive

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great cross body with thicker strap and flat side. Well made and good looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Priva Crossbody
This review is from Priva Crossbody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy easy to Carry stylish bag

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Awesome bag for no busy day out. It's stylish n easy to carry. Would definitely recommend it to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.