Customer reviews for Naturalizer FLIPP

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer FLIPP

Go anywhere in the comfortable and cute Flipp slip-on shoe from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe

  • 360 degree mesh details
  • Elasticized collar
  • Soft lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1-inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.217 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Basic black shoe

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Needed a black shoe that fit and wore well with jeans ..... This is it for me!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Caregiver

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"These shoes felt comfortable but they were too wide on my feet."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: too much room in the width
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

attractive versatile flat

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with these flats. They are comfortable, attractive, and will be very versatile. They feel slightly long, but not enough to justify sending the back."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Most comfortable shoe!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchase this shoe as it looks stylish for me. Didn't expect much. But since I started wearing it, I didn't even want to wear other shoes which were so stylish. It lasted for years. I couldn't forget the comfort of wearing that shoes."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

egh ok

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Naturalizer is the best company brand name for good quality wakling and standing shoes for work hands down!!!! I am a wiatress and I am on my feet all day but even at the end of the day I still feel like I can walk a mile around the track because of these shoes.! Not too sure about these ones becuase they are slightly a size big more like a 10 or 10 1/2 but i love naturalizer brand so still good quality."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs longer in length than normal.

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Old Town Alexandria, VA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I usually purchase 8W from Naturalizer although every so often I purchase a pair of shoes that run too big in length. These are one of those pairs. Sending back and getting a 1/2 size smaller. I live in the DC area so comfortable shoes are necessary for getting in & around."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goes everywhere!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from portland, oregon
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been wearing this style of shoe for several years.
They go great with skirts or jeans, dressed up or down.
They're wonderful for traveling because you can walk for miles in them and be comfortable. I slip on my older pair now to mow the lawn! The ones I have purchased in the past had more detailing on the toe than these, and I hope you'll bring back something a little more decorated in the future.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for work!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from MI
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a good pair of work shoes that wont leave blisters on my achilles heel. These not only don't cut into my achilles, the cushioned insole helps minimize impact on my feet from walking all day. The only bad thing I can say is that some of the inner stitching might be a little rough."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ayala net

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very good show, comfy and easy. Great color going with every cloth"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wording shoes

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable, and it helped a lot with the pain I was having prior to wearing them at work. I stay on my feet all day at work, and these shoes make it bearable."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Walkers

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, Tx.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"If you are wearing a skirt but will be doing a lot of walking, these are perfect . No pain but nice enough for a skirt."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I have to return the shoes, they run on the small size. Too bad, because they're cute and seem like they'd be comfy if they fit right."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: run small
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a nice in-between shoe. It doesn't look too much like an athletic shoe but it offers the comfort of one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. Just love them. I am a big girl.... 9 wide. .....they fit great"
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Naturalizer FLIPP

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Irving, TX
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"While I loved the outer appearance of the shoes, I was disappointed in the quality of the stitching inside one of the shoes. The stitching was not smooth, and was scratchy against my foot. I returned the shoes because of this. I've always found Naturalizer shoes to be of the best quality until now."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Mary Jane Straps!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Have been looking for so long for rugged but moderately dressy shoes that work in a desert terrain with city sidewalks, gritty driveways, and much "off road" walking. So many women's shoes lack style or have silly flourishes like straps and bows. This style is simple and perfect!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh so comfortable

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Aiea, Hawaii
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can wear them all day long, so comfortable and. When I take them off it's like you had no shoes on."
Pros: all of the above and more
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ballet flats with support

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I searched everywhere for a ballet-looking flat that had support and some cushioning on the bottom. This is close as I could find. (I found they run a wee bit long for the size, but not so much that it mattered.)"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great comfoert shoe

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I needed a substitute for running shoes for work and these fit the bill.
The sole is textured so I will not slip and it looks lots dressier than a running shoe."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile
Cons: wish it had more cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer FLIPP
This review is from FLIPP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

COMFORT

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from PELHAM, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I LIKE THE FIT & COMFORT OF THESE SHOES. I PURCHASED A 9W AND THEY FIT FINE."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>