Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Limitless

Naturalizer BZees Limitless

There is nothing you can’t do in the BZees Limitless sneakers from Naturalizer.
  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front
  • Stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
76 of 84(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

as what it shown on advertisement

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from SF bay area USA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this is my second time buying Bzee shoes on line. Last time i got 2 pairs with different styles size 7.5 and 8 to try out. the smaller size slightly tight so i gave out to my cancer coworker who seldom use her credit card to buy things online. she was surprise to find Bzee shoes fit her so comfortable,she loves it. For me i wear it to work everyday cause it is light weight with good padding. so this time i buy one more pair to alternate style and keep them durable to last longer. Tks!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I highly recommend this footwear, it is light as air and very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Shoe is light weight, and looks great with jeans or capris. Shoe is casual and works well for everyday wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Disappointed

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Unfortunately, they were too small and narrow. I would recommend getting a bigger size."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Tight

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"This is a quality product but just too tight for me. I gave them to my daughter who loves them. The insole is cushiony, in fact it is all cushiony, but the laces were too tight."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas NV
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Black is a great neutral as well."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from brook park ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for a vacation with a lot of walking.I could not have been happier with the look and comfort. As soon as I returned from vacation I ordered another pair, and i am looking for a pair of naturalizers ffor work this winter ."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & Style

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have only worn the shoes for short periods of time. Very comfortable and looking forward to wearing them at a State Fair this weekend for a longer period of time."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This pair of shoes are very comfortable but a little narrow."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice.

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I used to wear such pretty shoes...never a thought of what they were doing to my feet! Now that I'm 63 years old my feet hurt when I wear shoes without support. I have to be careful about what shoes I choose to buy. So many of them just sit in my closet after finding out they aren't comfortable for more than a couple of hours.
I've been happy with this shoe! I can wear them all day. They provide enough support without feeling clunky. They aren't the prettiest shoe, but they aren't bad with long pants. I purchased the black and I'm thinking about getting the white ones too.
"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A bit too small

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I should have ordered a 1/2 size larger, seems to be shorter than most of the Naturalizer shoes. I will return them for the larger size because they were soft, flexible and comfortable except at the toe."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

STYLISH BUT ALITTLE NARROW

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from MT. VERNON
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"THE SHOES ARE VERY STYLISH BUT FOUND THE FIT A LITTLE NARROW."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but narrow

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have a narrow foot and these are a little tight, but hope they will stretch some with wear. I wish the laces were adjustable instead of decorative."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

s-o-comfortable

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from california
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had never heard of this shoe brand before. I bought it because it was on sale. But I am so surprised at how comfortable the shoe is. I will definitely buy others, sale or no sale."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Put these shoes on and they fit like a glove. Thought maybe soles were too thin since they are so light. Not the case-they feel great-even on my gravel drive way."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Real Deal

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe in the white and blue color which I really like, but the comfort says it all. I wanted another pair and this color is one that goes with any and everything. It has a nice sporty look and is so lightweight you feel like you're in slippers. Great shoe for walking."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, sporty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft and light weight

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Indiana
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Super comfortable. Light weight. Glue work could be a little better. Mid part can be slightly wider. Overall, very good!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"was looking for a shoe with no color only black/white/grey.
this fit the bill perfectly, got them on sale so the price was
right. the comfort is amazing.
being this is a slip on i took a chance and ordered 1/2 bigger
than my normal size 7 and it fit like a glove.
would recommend this shoe to anyone who is looking for
style and comfort.
"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort plus

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable shoes. I thought they might be tight but when I wore them they were stretchy and very comfortable. They did not hurt my feet at all and I wore them all day. I will definitely buy another pair."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are light on your feet and so comfortable. I have a pair in the black and now these in the lighter color. I have recommended them to several people who are looking for a comfortable and yet stylish casual shoe. Love them!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>