Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Limitless

Naturalizer BZees Limitless

There is nothing you can’t do in the BZees Limitless sneakers from Naturalizer.
  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front
  • Stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.365 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
47 of 52(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from WV
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This pair of shoes is lightweight, easy to get on/off and comfortable!!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are super comfy!!! Stylish and inexpensive!!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZeees limitless

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Best pair of shoes I've bought! So comfortable, easy on & off, look good on. I couldn't be happier. Normally do not buy shoes online but since I always wear Naturalizers & a friend recommended this style I took a chance. So glad I did.!!!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees are Breezees

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from KCMO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love them! Other than maybe a little more arch support, these shoes are wonderful. They are really light weight, great color combo, slips on nicely (no strings to keep tied is great), and after wearing them on concrete for over 5 hours the first time I had them on, my feet did not hurt and were not fatigued. I will be looking for another color in this style. :)"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice everyday shoe.

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"fit well, good for walking and very lightwieght. Walked in them
all day while on vacation. My feet did get a little tired of the why they compress on your foot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable, Better than Sneakers

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore out my first pair of laced BeeZs that are no longer available. These are wonderful like the first pair, but with the added convenience of slip on."
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, fun to wear
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BZ Limitless

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers because I have heal spurs and looking for comfort. Though these are not the solution they are very comfortable for the price albeit a little too narrow."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Cons: not enough cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is very light, comfortable, and nice color. I will recommend to my friends about this shoes."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light & Comfy

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern Cal
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very light & comfortable slip-ons. Only concern is that the rubber on the bottom sole is starting to peel away on the strike points."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Suburban Philadelphia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am using these to walk two miles every morning and I love them. Especially since you don't have to wear socks with them. This is my third pair of BZEES and all three are very comfortable and are wearing well. I have changed out the insoles on these because I do that with every shoe I purchase that I use for walking distances but they were comfortable with the original insoles."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not exactly

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from De Ridder
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I thought the shoes were like the other pair that I bought which were tie shoes,they're nice,I would have preferred the tie shoes though"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort clouds

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are like clouds for your feet. I needed these for better support for when I'm carrying my toddler around, I would highly recommended these shoes because they mold to your foot shape. I usually wear a wide shoe but the m widths were perfect because of the cushy fabric, so unless your feet are extremely wide I would just go with the basic width."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice and comfy

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"i'm a fan of naturalizer. i've bought a few pairs over several years.
sandals, and pumps sizes have always been true to size, but sports shoes seem to be a bit narrow, no space for even thin socks.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best I have ever worn. I've always worn Naturalizer sandals & this is first time I have tried tennis like shoe Fabulous!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, the best
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like clouds hugging my feet

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oregon
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I had a different style of Bzees that I was using for walking and wore them out. When I went to replace them I found this style and liked the look a lot more. I don't have wide feet but these shoes are slightly more narrow than I prefer but it's tolerable. I do recommend trying them on with socks rather than stockinettes, or buy a 1/2 size bigger if you can't because it makes a difference. I bought 7 1/2 because they felt great in the store, really snug on my feet so I knew they wouldn't rub and give me blisters, but they're too tight with socks, so they do give me blisters on a long walk, but just for daily use they're actually super comfy without socks as the insoles are cushy and they don't get too hot."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer BZees Limitless

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pa
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great shoe! very nice fit. Very supportive and durable. Would definitely recommend."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

too tight

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I have ordered many pairs of shoes from this website as they always fir perfectly. These hurt my feet as they aren't up to the normal size. The quality, as usual is excellent."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees Limetless

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Just like walking on air! Had to order wider size, because the shoes are very narrow! Now that I have the 7 1/2 wide, it is wonderful."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: very narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good buy

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I took a chance and ordered these shoes on line since I have a narrow long foot and have a difficult time finding a shoe that I can wear after they are broken in without them falling off my feet. So far these shoes seem to stay on even though they are still a little too wide but the elastic on heal helps with that. Very comfy and love the fact that I don't have to tie them. Warning, it could be expensive to send shoes back to Naturalizer so be sure you are going to keep the shoe before ordering."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Limitless
This review is from BZees Limitless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My first purchase was of similar style without strings and got me a lot of complements. That pair wore off a little sooner than I expected. So I purchased another pair on-line of the same size and width of limitles style. The shoes came and were a bit too long than my first pair, but I can still wear them and continue enjoy good comfort for my feet."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>