Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Bay

Naturalizer BZees Bay

Put a bounce in your step with the BZees Bay sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual thong sandal style
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.755 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
147 of 155(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bees Bay

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Comfortable flip flop to run around the house in or around the pool."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the fit

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like that they come in wide size for a small foot, that is hard to find. They are very comfortable, trying to get use to the cushion that a lot of other flip flops don't have."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Versatile

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These thongs are very comfortable and versatile - good for beach, pool or just casual wear. Be aware that they run 1/2 size too small and a little wide."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Cons: issues with sizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer BZees Bay

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was so amazed when I slipped these flip flops on. They are actually more comfortable than walking around in my bare feet. I loved them so much that I ordered another pair. The sale price was fabulous as well."
Pros: durable, comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flops

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These flip flops are comfy. The cushion is wonderful helps my high arches with support. Love them."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Worcester, MA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It wasn't just a great deal it was a pair of very comfy flip flops. I now own two pairs."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Fit Ever

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. I have a wide foot and a high arch, so it is not easy to find a good fit. The BZees fit true to size and perfectly for my foot. The cushioned sole makes them very comfortable to walk in."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Shaker Heights, OH
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Fan of Naturalizer shoes and this one is true to the name. Very comfortable shoe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. So glad I purchased them. And the price was great."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foot hugging

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great color. Light weight. Hug foot. I did have to go a half size up. Very comfy."
Pros: flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, Comfortable and Great Support

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals. The fit is perfect and they are very lightweight and comfortable. i hesitated when I first saw them but I am very glad that I did purchase them. I also have these in the blue. Great fit and great price!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVING THEM AND SO COMFY

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these for my mom she has tiny but wide feet. I did not have to order wide, but they do run a half size small. She loves them. Says they are the most comfortable sandles she has worn. I was please by them i bought my aunt, and a friend a pair , as well as myself. Have purchased the orange, blue, and purple. Love the colors and comfort, and price for sure:)"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: 1/2 size to small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice flip flop

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lake Ozark MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Liked the looks & comfortable fit. Great color! Runs just a little narrow."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a cloud

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from long island, ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is so so comfortable. I have a wide foot and usually land up w/ soreness or blisters, but these fit like a charm. They are so lightweight, it is a pleasure to wear them the whole day!
I'll be sorry to have to put them away for winter!! (Also so glad to get them on sale!)
"
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Cons: makes my foot look a little wide but worth it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the best sandal/thongs ever. The fit, the feel excellent. Love love love them. I had to fight off my roommate she wanted to steal them from me! The price is great, a bargain for sure."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are so comfortable and what a buy!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from La Mirada, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable. I just wish the top material was easier to clean. I bought the white ones and I can see the material getting dirty already. I decided to use them around the house as my hard wood floors are very hard on the bottoms of my feet. These sandels are probably one of the most comfortable ones I own!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: hard to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo Comfortable

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Theses are really comfortable shoes. Just wish they weren't so wide."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: to wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Run Small

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I always wear 6.5 in Naturalizers, but I had to return these for a 7. I made the exchange because when I tried them on they were comfy and lightweight - just a little short. I recommend anyone ordering to take a size up (which I never do). Enjoy!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent sandals

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"very very comfortable, but if they can improve the top style."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo comfy

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love, love, love these flip flops awesome comfort and washable !!!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>