Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Bay

Naturalizer BZees Bay

Put a bounce in your step with the BZees Bay sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual thong sandal style
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
74 of 79(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great, comfortable shoe. It's cushioned so well that I wear them all the time now."
Pros: versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandal

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable sandal and good value if you are looking for a casual sandal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have large feet but can wear an 11 in most backless shoes. These ran just a little small but not too small to wear. Great padding in the insoles, and very comfortable. Many slides will rub the tops of my feet in an uncomfortable way, but these straps are soft and I haven't experienced that at all with them. Good shoes."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Bzees Bay in White

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased these flip flops to wear when I want comfort and a nice look of a flip flop for the summer. They are true to the size and width. I ordered them in a wide width. I wore them all day and they felt like I was walking in slippers. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is considering purchasing them."
Pros: cushioning, i like the wide band
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these flip-flops

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Best flip-flops ever! Supportive, comfortable, sturdy. I have them in black and white- I dont recommend the white just because it cannot be cleaned easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavenly!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from BOSTON
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable footwear I have ever had, bar none. It's like walking on a cloud. As I am recovering from major surgery, I needed something easy to slip on and off, and supportive and comfortable to wear. These are perfect. Highly recommend!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer BZees

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the feel of these flip flops and the colors available. Hope they last for a couple of years. Bought 3 pair so hopefully they will."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: none at this time
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZEES Bay

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and stylish for this type of sandal. The price was great."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these stylish sandals in a wide width, which often is hard to locate! They are very comfortable; I would purchase them in other colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, great color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flops!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are better than I expected. They are very lightweight and very comfortable. Because they are lightweight, though, I am a little concerned about how well the material will wear, but for the price, it was well worth it to me. I bought 3 pairs on sale: one blue, one orange, one white. As a teacher, comfortable footwear that has a sense of fashion is very important to me. You don't always find both in one shoe. Thank you once again Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer flip flops

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this summer flip flop it is stylish and comfortable feels like you are walking on air."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Do You Want Comfort or Do You Want Style?

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is one of the ugliest shoes I've tried on. The strap is huge across the top of your foot. The shoe is comfortable but I should have ordered 1/2 size larger as my heel rested on the very edge of the shoe. I cannot see myself leaving the house in these as they are simply too unattractive....it's the same reason you'll never see me in a pair of crocs...I'm more interested in appearances than in comfort."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: ugly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for summer fun

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable with some cushy support. Bought extra pairs for back up next year."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning, great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort plus

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good value, style and comfort. Big upgrade than cheap flip flops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from San ANTONIO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Im very Happy with this sandals the y are ver confortable !!"
Pros: comfortable, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted a comfortable flip-flop type of shoe and this one is great! Lots of cushioning in the sole."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable sandal ever!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the BZees Bay sandal. So comfortable and great support."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flip Flops

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great, Very Comfortable, makes my back feel better."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are lightweight and very cushiony. They have good arch support."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walking on Air

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals were so comfortable the second I put them on. It was truly like walking on air."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>