Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Bay

Naturalizer BZees Bay

Put a bounce in your step with the BZees Bay sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual thong sandal style
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 of 71(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these stylish sandals in a wide width, which often is hard to locate! They are very comfortable; I would purchase them in other colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, great color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flops!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are better than I expected. They are very lightweight and very comfortable. Because they are lightweight, though, I am a little concerned about how well the material will wear, but for the price, it was well worth it to me. I bought 3 pairs on sale: one blue, one orange, one white. As a teacher, comfortable footwear that has a sense of fashion is very important to me. You don't always find both in one shoe. Thank you once again Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer flip flops

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this summer flip flop it is stylish and comfortable feels like you are walking on air."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Do You Want Comfort or Do You Want Style?

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is one of the ugliest shoes I've tried on. The strap is huge across the top of your foot. The shoe is comfortable but I should have ordered 1/2 size larger as my heel rested on the very edge of the shoe. I cannot see myself leaving the house in these as they are simply too unattractive....it's the same reason you'll never see me in a pair of crocs...I'm more interested in appearances than in comfort."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: ugly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for summer fun

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable with some cushy support. Bought extra pairs for back up next year."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning, great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort plus

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good value, style and comfort. Big upgrade than cheap flip flops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from San ANTONIO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Im very Happy with this sandals the y are ver confortable !!"
Pros: comfortable, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted a comfortable flip-flop type of shoe and this one is great! Lots of cushioning in the sole."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable sandal ever!

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the BZees Bay sandal. So comfortable and great support."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flip Flops

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great, Very Comfortable, makes my back feel better."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are lightweight and very cushiony. They have good arch support."
Pros: comfortable, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walking on Air

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals were so comfortable the second I put them on. It was truly like walking on air."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like the style, but this is one size too small. I had to return it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfortable Sandal!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable sandals (flip-flops) I've ever worn! They have lots of cushion and are very soft on my feet. Getting ready to buy another pair and one for my daughter! Highly recommended."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Beach Sandal

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I recently purchased these sandals for my trip to Aruba. What a perfect beach sandal. They are very comfortable, love the style, and they come in wide widths. But one of the best things about this sandal is that it "floats" in the water. I wore them in the ocean. A big wave flipped me over, and I lost one of the sandals. I thought it was lost forever, but to my amazement, it floated to the top. I was able to recover it. It happened to me several times while swimming in the ocean. People were also astonished. I would highly recommend this beach sandal."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, floatable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flops

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great color comfortable and light. Can stand all day in them and walk in comfort for miles"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy flip flops

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Light comfortable and cushiony. Great support and easy to clean. You can walk for miles in these flip flops"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

purple BZees flip flop

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the flip flops and they are very comfortable!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORT ALL THE WAY!

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rocy River OH
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like these flip flops.
They are comfortable and stylish.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Bay
This review is from BZees Bay.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sandle straps thick

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was disappointed that I needed to return these because I didn't like the way the looked on my feet. The strap was really thick like a balloon, so looked weird to me."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: didn't like look on foot
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>