Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lissa

Naturalizer Lissa

Give your look a fashionable boost in the Lissa wedge sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather and canvas upper in a wedge sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Asymmetrical vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1 inch espadrille platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch wedge heel
  • 3 3/4 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(59 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
53 of 59(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cute but not functional

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great looking shoes, with a modern flair, but unfortunately not a good design for walking. If you are sitting or standing only these are for you."
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to walk in, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this shoe

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is exactly what I was hoping it would be! Goes perfect with the dress I had in mind to wear them with. They are very classy and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

carliyo

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"stylish and so comfortable.. the color is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very classy shoe and extremely comfortable design!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had never worn this style before and, on a lark, tried a pair on. Thought I would feel like I was on stilts. I was amazed how they felt like regular shoes, yet gave me extra height (I'm vertically challenged!). LOVE the design now. And these are very classy!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, Colorado
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Great shoe! Good for any occasion! Very comfortable and stylist. I ordered size 4 it's perfect for my small feet!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth waiting for!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I saw these shoes when they first came out, but have bought so many pairs of shoes this season, I could not pay full price. So, I was happy when they went on sale and promptly ordered them. They are perfect; great neutral sandals to wear with so many things! I absolutely love them and recommend them highly. Even with a fairly high wedge heel they are very comfortable, which is important to me as I have some issues with joint pain in my feet."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pleasantly surprised

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Toledo, Oh
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was apprehensive about ordering these online because I was afraid they wouldn't fit properly. I was very impressed when I received them and they fit like a glove. I love these shoes! The look great with summer skirts or jeans. Casual or even a bit dressy, either way these are versatile. Couldn't be happier!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like the material and they fit perfectly. As always, Naturalizer has my size, 8N."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Winning

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"When I saw these shoes online I thought that the picture looked really cute, but I know that it does not always translate to the shoe looking good on your foot. I still went for it, and I am glad I did because they are really attractive and comfortable; I easily walked around in them for a full 9 hour work day, not an easy feat!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stye and Comfort

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gorham, Maine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a very nice looking, fairly comfortable shoe (althought a little bit narrow). I have been looking for 10-1/2 size shoe for ages, so now that I have a source, I will be back for more."
Pros: stylish
Cons: a little too narrow.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Graham, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute and Comfortable, but I had to have my husband punch another hole in the strap to make it a little tighter."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Shoes

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Reading, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfy and stylish! I like that you have height in the heel but you don't feel like you're wearing a heel. I need a wide width and these fit great! It is very flattering on the foot. I got the black/linen and they can be worn with dressy to casual outfits! I may go back for another color! Love these shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandal

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from boston
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great versatile comfortable sandal that goes with most anything, jeans to shorts to skirts!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort & quality shoes

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cute and felt great. I like how you do not have to undo the straps to slip them on and off."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: difficult to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are a little higher heel than I usually wear, so they aren't as comfy as many of my other Naturalizers, but I have had many compliments on the style. They look great!"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: difficult to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sandals!!!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable you can walk all day and it feels like wearing flats
good looking sandal
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Comfortable Shoe

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Montgomery, AL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable but runs a little wide. It is a great shoe, if you are required to stand for any length of time. I would highly recommend purchasing this shoe."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Working mom
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for work. They are very comfortable and very easy to walk in. Highly recommend them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling Shoe

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got the narrow width, and they fit me perfectly. They are very comfortable for a wedge shoe. (Obviously they aren't comfortable like a walking shoe!) I love them with a summer dress or to dress up nicer casual clothes. Glad I got these."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy a stylish

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from ft lauderdale
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had been watching these shoes for a while until they finally went on sale! They are very comfortable and I love the linen look."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>