Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lissa

Naturalizer Lissa

Give your look a fashionable boost in the Lissa wedge sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather and canvas upper in a wedge sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Asymmetrical vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1 inch espadrille platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch wedge heel
  • 3 3/4 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.481 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
72 of 79(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Excellent

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The product is well priced, and the style is just right. It is perfect for occasions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY HAPPY WITH SHOES

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"GOOD QUALITY AND STYLISH AND CONFORTABLE SHOE
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE SHOE
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tampa, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Stylish & comfy! I would buy again & recommend them!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and true to size. I also love the height. Would definitely buy these in other colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, perfect height
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Lissa

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and have great style."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoe! Goes great with jeans. The blue color coordinates well with my blue jeans!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT shoe!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes and will look for more colors. RED would be very nice!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking for a great shies?

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are wonderful shoes for when the seasons are changing...be it spring to summer or summer to fall. Great natural color that goes with just about anything. Super comfortable and so stylish!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it fits right

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Your shoes are very comfortable and very stylish, versatile and durable. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this shoes. I will definitely recommend Naturalizer to all my friends and families."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals! Great for height and comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami Shores, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful so very happy with my purchase!!!!!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are my wedding shoes!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the fit and the color contrast. The will go perfectly with my tea length wedding dress."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, but...

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had high hopes for this shoe and intended to buy it in another color if it worked for me. Full disclosure: I have difficult feet...bunions, hammer toes...so no shoe is ideal. I only buy natural materials so the fact that these were leather and fabric, the right height, and a wedge convinced me to try them. The blue is denim-friendly, they fit well, and I wish all Naturalizer shoes had sueded footbeds like these. They do look good but you don't see much of the colored straps with pants, I managed to wear them for 8 hours at work without too much trauma and will continue to wear them. Not sure about buying more, though."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe. I love how the wedge gives you more support and the shoe itself looks good too. I would recommend this shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great wedge sandal!

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from San francisco, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been looking for wedges that are stylish and comfortable! I tried Croc's wedge but I had to return them because they were not pretty although comfortable. I happened to find these and I love them! They look good with shorts and maxi skirts."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute.

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Light weight true to size and very comfortable. I love the blue/ beige color combo.
The shoe is great for every day wear and a must have for summer!
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love naturalizer sandals

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Van Nuys, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This style make look mi outfit so nice, it look to fine and chic that everybody it's asking where I get my sandals, cause it look so good!!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Alternative to Summer Flats

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I ordered both the black and the blue pair. The blue was less appealing in person than on line (more like fall than summer). The black pair were great. I wore them all day straight out of the box with no blisters. The only strange thing was that I tried a friend's pair on (same size, same color) and they didn't fit at all. Never had such a difference in sizing from Naturalizer before."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good wedge

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Birmingham, AL
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Not too high of a platform and heel. Surprisingly comfortable, despite a stiff sole. I wish the strap around the ankle was a bit thinner because it hits my foot in an awkward place, but I am happy with the purchase."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: too rigid
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lissa
This review is from Lissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy Blue Shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Love these shows, beautiful color combination. Just wish they were a shorter heel. Would also prefer Velcro strap over a buckle."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>