Customer reviews for Naturalizer Trudy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Trudy

The Trudy leather handbag makes the perfect accessory.
  • Exterior features front and back open compartments
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Center zipper compartment for extra storage
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 7 1/2 inch drop
  • 13 inches long X 9 inches high X 5 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Handbag

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I can't wait to to wear my new handbag with my favorite matching shoes when I go on my weekend trip! Wouldn't trade it for no other. I love it too much!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trudy is a winner....

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this purse for my Mom and it is going to be hard not to keep it for myself! I was surprised at how nice the leather is. I love all the compartments inside, and the handles are very sturdy and smooth. And of course, I got it at a great price. My mom is going to love her her Trudy purse!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Trudy Purse

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I only thing I miss is that it has only one compartment on the inside. I prefer at least two separate pockets inside a purse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with the quality and style of this purse. I'm going on a big family trip to Japan next year and wanted a single purse that could fit an umbrella, my travel documents, camera, hand towel, wallet, and all the other things that I will probably have to carry around with me. The purse is a little bigger than I anticipated, but I should point out that I typically use small crossbody type purses and like to travel light most days. I am also very happy how well this purse coordinates with my clothes. The pictures on the website display the color and style accurately. The purse is genuine leather and for the price and quality, it's a steal. Get it before it's gone. I promise that you won't regret it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Bag!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from South Shore, Massachusetts
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am absolutely thrilled with my Trudy bag. The three metalic colors make it so fashionable and different from anything I own. I'm carrying it now, as I consider the colors year-round.
The medium size is great for me, and it fits very comfortably on my shoulder. If I could change one thing about the bag, I'd make the middle zipper pocket taller. Other than that, it's perfect!"
Pros: color, size
Cons: short middle zipper pocket
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compact and streamlined

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's smaller than my other Naturalizer bags, but looks very smart and streamlined. I think it will accommodate my iPad but that would be tight. I like the center compartment with zipper and the zipper on top, which prevents contents from falling out. Apart from the size, my only complaint is that one of the handles always falls off my shoulder, and that makes the top zipper even more useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking for this

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from St Paul. MN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've wanted a bag like this for a while, great price, gorgeous."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Handbag

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice quality! Size and color perfect! Exterior pockets very convenient. Beautiful interior fabric. Terrific sale price! Definitely a 5-star purchase. Thanks Naturalizer!"
Pros: great value
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very pretty but..

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Albany, NY
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a very pretty handbag. However it is not for me. It is not very comfortable over the shoulder, which is the way I like to hold my handbag. Otherwise, it is very nice looking, well made and the quality of the leather and metal parts is very good."
Pros: quality is very good, looks like a pricier handbag
Cons: handles too short to use over the shoulder
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great classic bag

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is chic, timeless and roomy! A wonderful bag with designer looks, but a very practical price. Leather quality is excellent, lots of space without being a cumbersome size. I plan to use this bag forever!"
Pros: almost everything.
Cons: handles could be a bit longer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag at a Great Price

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Classy, great workmanship, lots of interior space and four outside "pockets" to slip in that cell phone, business cards and the like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Bag

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am so glad I got this bag ,and at a great price too. It is the right size, which is very hard to find now a days. The leather feels like very good quality. Overall, I am really satisfied with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bag!

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Soft leather, great color that goes with everything. Great interior pattern, not bulky. Love this bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy and versatile!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the styling of this purse. Has a comfortable weight and balance...stands up when purse is filled with just a few items. Leather quality is superb. I would highly recommend this purchase!"
Pros: lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bag!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Henderson NV
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had a similar pleather bag a few years ago. Wore it out. Was thrilled to find the same style and colors in a quality leather bag!"
Pros: style, quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.