Customer reviews for Naturalizer Trudy

Naturalizer Trudy

The Trudy leather handbag makes the perfect accessory.
  • Exterior features front and back open compartments
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets
  • Center zipper compartment for extra storage
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 7 1/2 inch drop
  • 13 inches long X 9 inches high X 5 1/2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Handbag

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Midwest
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice quality! Size and color perfect! Exterior pockets very convenient. Beautiful interior fabric. Terrific sale price! Definitely a 5-star purchase. Thanks Naturalizer!"
Pros: great value
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very pretty but..

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Albany, NY
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a very pretty handbag. However it is not for me. It is not very comfortable over the shoulder, which is the way I like to hold my handbag. Otherwise, it is very nice looking, well made and the quality of the leather and metal parts is very good."
Pros: quality is very good, looks like a pricier handbag
Cons: handles too short to use over the shoulder
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great classic bag

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is chic, timeless and roomy! A wonderful bag with designer looks, but a very practical price. Leather quality is excellent, lots of space without being a cumbersome size. I plan to use this bag forever!"
Pros: almost everything.
Cons: handles could be a bit longer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag at a Great Price

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Classy, great workmanship, lots of interior space and four outside "pockets" to slip in that cell phone, business cards and the like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Bag

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am so glad I got this bag ,and at a great price too. It is the right size, which is very hard to find now a days. The leather feels like very good quality. Overall, I am really satisfied with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bag!

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Soft leather, great color that goes with everything. Great interior pattern, not bulky. Love this bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy and versatile!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the styling of this purse. Has a comfortable weight and balance...stands up when purse is filled with just a few items. Leather quality is superb. I would highly recommend this purchase!"
Pros: lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Trudy
This review is from Trudy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful bag!

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Henderson NV
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had a similar pleather bag a few years ago. Wore it out. Was thrilled to find the same style and colors in a quality leather bag!"
Pros: style, quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.