Customer reviews for Naturalizer Harrison

Naturalizer Harrison

Get out and about in the chic Harrison sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a flat sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Chain link detail at the vamp
  • Adjustable heel sling strap with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.468 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe, a little clunky looking. Worth it on sale."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Nice shoe, slightly narrow for my bunion but should be good for anyone else."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Shoe is very nice, stylish. Was just too narrow for my right foot as I have a bunion but should be fine anyone else."
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I wear these sandals multiple times a week. They're super cute and comfy too. I only wish that the strap closer to the ankle was a bit wider. I had to spend a good amount of time breaking these sandals in. Also, he gold detailing around the bottom got messed up pretty quickly."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: chafes, requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix,, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are the perfect go-to summer footwear. They are very comfortable - the cushion support is fantastic. The Velcro straps are great for wider feet, yet not noticeable. I Just brought these to Portland for a work conference and have used them as multi-purpose shoes; they are great for airport security, walking around the city and standing on my feet all day. They are extremely versatile and go well with everything from shorts to dress pans, dresses and skirts!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals. They are stylish and comfortable. Have been looking for something like this for a long time. I have these sandals in 2 different colors."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flat sandals

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals and would love to have them in more colors. The fit is perfect for my narrow foot and very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful & Comfortable

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these on sale and I am so thrilled with them. I had been looking for a shoe with gold chain/trim. After attempting the mall I almost splurged for the MKorz version, which was twice as much! I'm glad I didn't! These shoes are beautiful - the gold accents and tropical print inside make me feel like I'm a Malibu Housewife. The other added benefit is the COMFORT. The inside is slightly padded so no rubbing on my upper feed and the sole has a light cushion. These shoes feel and look like I paid hundreds. Not to mention they fit out of the box with no breaking in. I plan to get more colors. Thanks Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit like a Dream!

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been ordering Naturalizer shoes for years. My latest purchase was the sandal Harrison in turquoise.They are extremely comfortable and I love the color and the sandals. I'm thinking about ordering another pair in a different color as I love them so much. You can't go wrong with this sandal and the turquoise is a great color for summer."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"i love them for the comfort and the price is right. Also people also give good comments."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, clearance, clearance20web
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Winnipeg, MB
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals look great with casual clothes or with dress pants for the office. I have had lots of compliments on them. I like the style and fit so much that I have purchased them in 3 colours."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy yet stylish

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals in black to wear to work and liked them so much I bought another pair in beige. They're very comfortable and yet dressy enough for the office in the summertime, paired with slacks or a casual skirt. I normally wear a 9N in Naturalizer sandals; I had to send the 9's back and get 8.5N because they were a bit too long. Great pair of sandals!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy & Comfy!!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is the most comfortable sandal I have every owned. It is thickly cushioned and it feels like you are walking on clouds! They are very classy and elegant looking and I have received numerous compliments on them! I loved these so much, I originally bought them in black and then bought a second in sage. If you are looking for an everyday sandal for work, night out or vacation, then this is sandal for you!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Better as a photo

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I loved the look of these shoes on the website but in person, they were cheap looking. The gold around the footbed looks terrible, the velcro on the strap wasn't going to last and they were so wide! I love the green color."
Cons: ugly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Harrison

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoe! Great style! They are very comfortable. Another great shoe from Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandal

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this sandal! Good looking, comfortable and just the right fit! Wore them today and got several comopliments!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the shoe, but ordered it in wrong size and strap not long enough to close."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not a good fit

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Inland Empire, California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a trendy looking shoe the strap the goes over the arch of the foot need to be a bit higher it makes my foot swell I am not able to wear them this is the second time I've experienced this; I had to give my sandals away. I'm not a happy camper."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the bright aqua color and oh so comfortable! I love the style and the fit is true to size."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not true to its width

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I had to return these shoes because they were wide on the front strap but narrow on the back one, my feet could hardly squeeze in. It was a shame because I had really liked them."
Pros: cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>