Customer reviews for Naturalizer Harrison

Naturalizer Harrison

Get out and about in the chic Harrison sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a flat sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Chain link detail at the vamp
  • Adjustable heel sling strap with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.55 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(80 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
73 of 80(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go-to summer sandal

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these sandals and I am about to purchase them in another color (I originally pucrahsed the Coral) after loving the style so much. These are so comfortable, I pretty much wear them every day during the summer."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very fashionable shoes

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arlington , Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoes they look great with jeans! They are not very confortable but I still liked it."
Pros: stable, stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals!

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The best sandals! Just ordered this pair in turquoise, as I have black and wore them all over Italy and Spain in May. The footbed is really soft, the sandals look like new. Wish the detailing came in chrome too for a more casual look also. But no complaints! Have had many complements when wearing these cute sandals."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dream shoe

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've worn Naturalizer shoes all my adult life and I love this sandal!!! It is the most comfortable sandal I've worn in a very long time. It's like not wearing a shoe at all, in fact so comfortable I purchased 2 pairs! It's a great buy & would highly recommend it."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have Never bought shoes online before because of a foot with bone spurs, but these are so comfortable. I have worn them several times already with no foot pain at all."
Pros: comfortable, stable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful sandal.

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful sandal. A5 makes sure very comfortable. Well made and stylish."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Great summer sandals! A great "go to" sandal when you want to be fashionable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Sylish

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was debating for a while on these sandals, as they looked stylish, yet the large decor in the front intimidated me a little. I did take the chance on these though and I like them a great deal. They are VERY comfortable. I've been wearing them all day for several days in a row. They are also quite good looking and I've received several compliments already on them. Definitely recommend for the summer."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable Sandle

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I liked the first pair of this sandal so much (in caravan sand color) that I ordered a second pair in black. It compliments a narrow foot and is true to size. I always receive compliments on them when I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sandals

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are really comfortable and true to size. The only issue that I had with them was that the gold piping around the shoe gets scuffed off very easily."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Harrison

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoe, love the comfort! Thinking about purchasing another pair since my foot is so narrow and it's very difficult to find shoes in my width."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My shoes fit great, got here really quick .

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Iowa La
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes for a great price. Fit was true to size and they have small sizes for my younger daughter!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bushkill

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely loved these sandals when I first saw them. When I received the ivory sandals I tried them on and they were fabulous. I like them so much that I plan to buy them in the sand and black. They go so well with every outfit. Can't wait to order and receive my new sandals!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are comfortable and stylish. Love them!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mrs.

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Vero Beach, Fl.
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love that the heel straps are velcro and the color is exactly what I wanted."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great (but jingly) sandals

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable and cute. The only downsides are that the metal part jingles a bit when you walk and the gold accent on the toe chips and scuffs easily"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable sandles

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great sandels for work. got lots of compliments on these."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DoeP

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Hampshire
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these sandals. They are very comfortable and I love the color. I would definitely recommend these."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe, a little clunky looking. Worth it on sale."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Harrison
This review is from Harrison.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Nice shoe, slightly narrow for my bunion but should be good for anyone else."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>