Customer reviews for Naturalizer Belinda

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Belinda

Jazz up your warm weather look with the Belinda sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Perforated strap detail
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(169 reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
152 of 169(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from new york city
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had purchased a pair for myself and liked them so much that I purchased this pair for my sister."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: haven't found one yet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pleased with this purchase. Love the color. Cute with dresses, pants and shorts. Quite comfortable. Some break in needed for the strap across the toes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty shoes

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These were such pretty shoes that I look forward to wearing
them. They are dressy but will also go casual.
"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these the minute they came out of the box. The color is just what I wanted!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style, need breaking in

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Love these but the first time I wore them and walked a couple miles, I had serious blisters/friction. In all fairness they are probably not meant to be worn for what turned out to essentially be a hike around Manhattan. Now that they're broken in, they're perfectly comfortable for long walks. Oh, and they're very versatile and perty."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: chafes, requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sandals

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from new york city
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals can be used everyday and to dress up.I got them in black and then ordered them in brown for my sister. I love them."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual and Comfortable

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals were a great buy. They are very comfortable. I purchased these because I needed to replace some casual sandals that were on their last leg. the only thing that I wish was different was the gold trim, but that's just personal preference. I'm more of a silver type of gal. I am still very happy with my purchase though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the new sandals!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The sandals arrived promptly and exactly as described."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommendable

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Recommendable. So comfort and look very good!!!
The hide its so addecuade to walk
"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sandals!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love theses sandals. They are comfortable and stylish! They fit well, and are great for walking."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classsy

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are dressy but comfortable and a match for my new python print dress!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice a very good quality shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I recommend this shoes, fit perfect and they are very stylish and comfortable"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hannas

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like wear naturalizer shoe. when i buy this shoe i very happy because this shoe very comfortable, i can wear with jean, pan or dress. I will tell you buy this shoe. Overall that shoe is good."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Belinda the Beautiful

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phladelphia, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Belinda, a beautiful sandal in my customary 8.5W for an open shoe was so comfortable that I wore her until bedtime the day she arrived.
I was initially drawn to Belinda in black but the brown with bronze snake texture surrounding her comfortably padded foot bed and traversing the toes was too attractive to pass by at the sale price since brown will also work in my wardrobe. Better yet, the metallic element nicely makes this Belinda an all-seasons dress sandal, perfect for the winter holidays.
I was glad to see elastic for flexibility and fit at the end of the strap that meets the back sling, but hoping to squeeze a size 9 foot into Belinda's length, if the sizes are limited, would be unwise since there isn't much length to spare at the foot bed and barely enough on the strap for another perforation for buckling.
Each piece of Belinda is lined which allowed for slots for the strap to pass through, effectively joining the pieces without stitching which adds flexibility for ease of movement, something to consider if you'll be dancing.
Considering that Belinda's leather is faux it's surprisingly soft & supple. Her non-slip flexible sole is textured at the ball of the foot and the heel for sure footing.
So I'm quite pleased that I added this attractive and well-made shoe to my wardrobe at such a reasonable price."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, all seasons use
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight toes

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is very cute and appears to be well-made, but the issue is sizing for me. I have narrow ankles and heels but wide toes--essentially triangle feet! I've gone to a wide size for my poor toes, but there are few shoes that allow one to adjust both sides of the feet. These were STILL tight on my toes, although I was able to adjust the ankle strap down enough (barely). Also, the heel area seems to have a very hard pressure point, which I think would become painful after standing awhile. In addition, the inside of my feet felt like they were both hanging over the sole. I think these shoes are made for narrow feet."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to width

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is true to width. My feet are more on the wide side but I bought this pair in 8.5M and fit perfect!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

narrow shoes

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio & Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes came quicker than I expected & will work great for my 60 th class reunion this weekend. Please don't stop making narrow shoes, it is getting harder to find them & most stores do not carry many if any. Yours always fit my needs & last well."
Pros: stable, stylish, nice heal height, could have used a 1/2 size larger but wasn't avail
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish, comfortable and true to size. I have a very narrow foot and a high instep. I can wear this shoe all day and be comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from VICTORVILLE, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great look comfortable I'm going to use them for dance night"
Pros: stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just so-so

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange, CA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I normally love any T strap shoe, but these were kind of stiff and really didn't look the way I wanted them to on my foot. I decided to return them because they weren't as comfortable as I need for teaching."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>