Customer reviews for Naturalizer Belinda

Naturalizer Belinda

Jazz up your warm weather look with the Belinda sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Perforated strap detail
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
100 of 112(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for the weekend

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, excellent for the weekend. Elegant style."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes! Actually narrow & great height

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Narrow shoes are hard to find, but these are great - I bought 3 different colors. The heel height is perfect - slightly dressy but low enough for everyday wear, can be dressed up or down depending on the outfit. Strap around heel/ankle is comfortable, and doesn't cut in. All around great shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!`

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Love this shoe... so comfortable and exact on the size. I would recommend to everyone! So happy to be able to find a size 4."
Pros: stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hard to find

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from louisville,ky
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"shoes that fit are a problem for me. These shoes fit perfectly. they are very stylish and look just as they do on web site"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe and I can always guarantee that the size and width will fit."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice sandals but a little too narrow for me

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from TX
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The sandals are very pretty. I ordered a 7.5 narrow since that's the size I wear for most sandals/shoes. I have a narrow heel but the front of my feet is more medium, so I'm not easy to fit. The sandals felt good when I first put them on, but after spending a few hours in them, I realized the front was too narrow for me and were about to give my little toes a blister. If I'd realized they'd be uncomfortable for me I wouldn't have worn them out, of course. I should have worn them around the house to see how they felt. I'd still recommend them, but if you're like me and are hard to fit, don't wear them out till you're sure they're right for you."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than anticipated

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I initially doubted quality and comfort, because I always wear leather. But first time worn, I went dancing! Great comfort and style!"
Pros: comfortable, stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a beautiful and classy looking shoe, the width is a little narrow."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

FINALLY A TRUE NARROW FIT!

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have been wearing Naturalizers for the last 30 years and still have some that are about 10 years old that still fit. The last 3 years have been hard because the cute "narrow" shoes/sandals haven't been NARROW. This sandal runs more narrow than others! Yea! I bought 3 pairs! Hope they last another 10 years...OR, the Brown Shoe Co. gets the message to go back to their former sizing! These are the only ones I've ordered and kept in the last 3 years. HOORAY! (Still a little "old lady-ish" but not too bad!)"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: wish they were without a back strap.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe reviewi

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Having wide feet makes it very difficult to find attractive shoes. I was happy to find these after a very long search (and 4 returned pairs of shoes that didn't fit from other sites). They're just a little narrow across the front but should be ok after wearing them a bit."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: a little narrow for a wide width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of All Worlds

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes because I can dress them up or down with whatever I am wearing. They look great with jeans as well as a maxi dress. I even wore them to a wedding. They are very comfortable. I have osteoarthritis and these shoes are very comfortable. I can wear them all night long. Would highly recommend them."
Pros: comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

shoe review

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"even though i like the style, the band over the toes is not broad enough,making the little toe hurt."
Pros: easy care, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great sandal, if you are looking for something that is not too casual, and not too dressy. I bought these to wear to work in the summer. They are cute, comfortable, with a pretty short heel. One thing to note, there is a gold band all around the sole - so consider that when deciding to buy, particularly if your outfit would look better with silver accessories"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Quite narrow...not as comfortable as I thought

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I loved the look of these shoes and waited for a sale to buy them. I'm on my feet all day at work and was looking for something cute but with a low heel. My feet are very narrow which is one reason I love naturalizer. I've never had this problem before but these sandals are too narrow (I've never met anyone with skinnier feet than me). The cushioned sole is not as comfortable as most naturalizer products either. They're okay and I'll keep them (mostly because I'm too lazy for returns), but beware they are more narrow and less comfortable than most. They're also not as comfortable as they look. I have others with much higher heels that are easier to walk in"
Pros: stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, uncomfortable, very narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding narrow sizes and these fit perfectly! Very comfortable, cute and true to size :)"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a lot of trouble finding shoes in a size 5. I was ecstatic when I found this color and style to wear with dresses for church. The hill was not too high and they are extremely comfortable. I also love the fact they have a rubber bottom so they aren't slick. They look great on my feet and fit perfectly."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best match

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great match for cotton lace dress to attend garden wedding."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style in Wide Width!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have always loved shopping at and wearing Naturalizer but wide widths are not easy to come by. The selection online, however, is great and this particular pair is just what I wanted! They are casual enough for capris yet dressy enough for skirts and dresses. Best of all, they look good since they are wide enough that my feet aren't stuffed into them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sandals

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"too gold with the brown color//narrow in width/
on sale but did not have much too wear with that would match
"
Pros: stable
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"the shoe is nice and comfortable, can wear with jeans or dress."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>