Customer reviews for Naturalizer Belinda

Naturalizer Belinda

Jazz up your warm weather look with the Belinda sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Perforated strap detail
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(154 reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
137 of 154(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to width

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is true to width. My feet are more on the wide side but I bought this pair in 8.5M and fit perfect!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

narrow shoes

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ohio & Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes came quicker than I expected & will work great for my 60 th class reunion this weekend. Please don't stop making narrow shoes, it is getting harder to find them & most stores do not carry many if any. Yours always fit my needs & last well."
Pros: stable, stylish, nice heal height, could have used a 1/2 size larger but wasn't avail
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish, comfortable and true to size. I have a very narrow foot and a high instep. I can wear this shoe all day and be comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from VICTORVILLE, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great look comfortable I'm going to use them for dance night"
Pros: stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just so-so

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Orange, CA
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I normally love any T strap shoe, but these were kind of stiff and really didn't look the way I wanted them to on my foot. I decided to return them because they weren't as comfortable as I need for teaching."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. It is light weight and we'll cushioned. I am very happy they had the narrow width so it fits perfect."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't work out

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a cute pair of sandals and has comfortable footbed. However, the fit is too small. I'm usually between 7 and 7.5, but this pair in 7.5 is too tight in length and width. It is all man-made material. The right sandal has poor finishing inside and scrapes my foot also. All things considered, it's a return."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I get compliments every time I wear these shoes. They are comfortable and work with pants or a dress."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too stiff

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice style, but much to stiff and not enough cushioning"
Pros: stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, chafes, uncomfortable, not enough cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Versatile Sandal

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Goes with white as well as off white/tan. Comfortable from the first step!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great with skirts or pants

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cambria, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I always love the Naturalizer brand for its comfort but this shoe is also very stylish and dressy. Liked the shoe so much I ordered a pair for my daughter who coveted mine!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, hard to find color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Belinda

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Moscow, Pa
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I picked these shoes for their nice appearance and when I got them in the mail; I felt that the advertisement for them was true.
They are a great looking shoe.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Belinda sandal

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe is very attractive and will look nice with dress slacks. Pleased to find a sandal in narrow."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual, Comfortable, Classy

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes feel great and comfortable. Easy to use except for
the hook , rather have a velcro to close the strap. But overall, the
color is pretty and the shoes have so much feminine touch to it.
I'm a happy customer.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and elegant!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I can really dress them up or down whenever I want to, and they're great for any occasion. They're true to their color, size, and fit. They do require a short break-in period, though; I got blisters on both of my big toes from the front strap rubbing on them. Other than that, they're perfect! I can't wait to wear them again!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and sophisticated

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from central florida
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Adorable sandal and great fit. Wish I could get in my size in other colors..."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Oklahoma City
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes fit perfectly.. I am very pleased with the purchase. The shoes were delivered promptly and were in perfect condition."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

another naturalizer winner!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from cleveland ohio
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalizer is where I go for me size (narrow), style and above all comfort. This pair of sandals first attracted me with its color and style. I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived and they were one of the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn! Thank you Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Belinda Sandal Review

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish shoe. Fits well in both length and width. Materials appear to be good and the finish is nice."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Belinda is Beautiful

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style, color and quality of this shoe is wonderful. The style, which I love, isn't one that is normally comfortable for me, but they were so tempting that I gave them a shot. I'm glad I did. They might not be as comfortable as some of the other shoes I have (because of my feet, not the shoes), but they're comfortable enough to wear, and wear often. And they can go with just about anything. You can't beat that!"
Pros: easy care, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>