Customer reviews for Naturalizer Belinda

Naturalizer Belinda

Jazz up your warm weather look with the Belinda sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Perforated strap detail
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
84 of 93(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"the shoe is nice and comfortable, can wear with jeans or dress."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This pair of shoes is perfect for any occasion. Comfortable, Fashionable and Classy."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Sandals

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these in the brown/gold color and loved them so much I came back and bought these black sandals. They go with everything and the heel height is just right for me."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturilizer Has a Great Selection for Narrow Sizes

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jackson, MS
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just purchased the "Belinda" sandal, and I Just love it. The first good thing about it is, my size is readily available. This sandal looks good with sun dresses and cropped pants. You can dress it up or wear it for informal occasions. I have worn these sandals while shopping; Comfort, Comfort, Comfort is all I can say. I have added several Naturilizers to my wardrobe and have not been disappointed. I have received many compliments from several ladies in different age groups. Naturilizer, keep on doing what'cha doing!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, stylish narrow sizes are available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute sandal

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"This is a very cute sandal that would go well with dresses, skirts or pants."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sandal review

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I found these shoes to be very classy but the band around the foot is a little tight even on my very narrow foot."
Pros: easy care, stable, stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this pretty and oh so comfortable sandal! It is dressy but with a low heel and the gold touches are gorgeous."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style and fit

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the style height and color of this shoe. It is comfortable for my age and back needs . Love pretty shoes and I can get that and comfort too with this shoe. This color was needed to go with some outfits I have. Great quality too."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Looks good just to narrow I requested wide but style I guess is narrow"
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy little sandal

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Well made and true to size, perfect little sandal to dress up your summer with."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Belinda

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Salem Oregon
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I absolutely love this shoe. I have a pair in black, also. They are so comfortable and stylish."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorful

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable dressy sandal. Easy to wear all day. Stylish detail across the band and the straps provide support without being too tight."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! What a fit!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just love the color & fit of this sandal. This the only brand that has such beautiful designs in size 5."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgoeus Shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arlington, Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These are gorgeous sandals. I could not resist them. Unfortunately, they are a bit too narrow for me. The ball of my foot is too wide. They are, however, right in style. I would recommend them to someone with a slightly narrow foot."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They Fit!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear size 5.5 and it's hard to find shoe styles (or even just the size) that I like. I've tried ordering from Naturalizer before, but had to return 3 pair out of 4 because they didn't fit. This last order would have been my final try if they didn't fit. However, both pair fit perfectly and I like them. I'm likely to try ordering again from Naturalizer.
The only Naturalizer store in my metro area is an outlet store 30 miles away -- and they won't accept shoes ordered by mail. Why isn't there a regular store closer by?"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these shoes have a great fit and are very comfortable. Great with both dresses or pants."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Dress Sandals

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hesperia, California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These sandals are comfortable and stylish. I have a narrow foot so I love sandals with a buckle so I can tightened the strap and my foot does not "slip". These sandals have that feature."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable yet Stylish

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Downingtown, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great fitting shoe for my very narrow foot! These shoes are surprisingly comfortable given that they are stylish. The T-strap assures a snug fit and the heel is cute, but not so high that it is unsuited for all-day wear. I like this shoe a lot."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoe needs more cushion

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice show but not comfortable enough for me. more cushion needed."
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Belinda
This review is from Belinda.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very cute but too narrow!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"This is the first time I had to send the shoes back because they are way too narrow. Usually all of Naturalizer's shoes are true to size."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>