Customer reviews for Naturalizer Elly

Naturalizer Elly

Versatile and comfortable, the Elly sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather or faux leather upper in a thong sandal style
  • Rolled toe thong post
  • Inside elastic gored panel
  • Side medial eyelets
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 3/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
73 of 77(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great fit and style. Goes with many outfits.
Slight cushion on the bottom which enables you to walk in them the entire day.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dressing up denim

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are exactly what I was looking for in color to dress up denim capris. However, they aren't as cushioned in the sole as I'm used to Naturalizer shoes being. The strap between the toes was a little scratchy at first, but that went away the first wearing."
Pros: stylish
Cons: needs more cushioning in sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati,OH
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a high instep and was concerned that these would feel comfortable, but, I was pleasantly surprised- they are great!!!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True Fit

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals were true to size, comfortable, and perfect for summer capris."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fitting sandal!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Sandal is true to size and very comfortable for any distance walking. Bought the red and blue."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting sandal!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great fitting sandal and stylish. Very comfortable to walk a distance in."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Narrow

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Galveston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Loved the shoe but, it was too wide. Even in a narrow size."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Finally, A flip flop that will last!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can't believe it - a NARROW width flip flop with a slight wedge, in Denim Blue, no less! And they don't slip off. What more could you ask for???"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

loved it but did not fit

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"shoe ran too wide..loved the shoe but did not fit. will have to try another style"
Pros: versatile, stylish, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes ordered online.

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from South Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered the size and width I always use and it couldn't fit better. The shoes are nice and comfortable."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good sandle for wider foot

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I liked the look of the sandles but they were 1/2 to 1 size too big
and too wide for my foot which is an average width.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Comfy!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like these sandals very much. They are stylish and very comfortable at the same time.
I like the color (red) they go well with a lot of my colors."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfy

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and the small wedge makes them perfect with a sundress or shorts."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Narrow sandals are difficult to find but Naturalizer has a great variety in narrow widths and a nice selection of styles and colors. Thanks Naturalizer for making my sandal shopping so easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

width

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I ordered narrow and I feel they could be narrower. They seem a little too wide and I really feel the toe piece is a little too wide."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent choice!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Nashville (Nashvegas)
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love, love, love these shoes! very comfortable and great color."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable sandal

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought these to wear on vacation and was not disappointed. They were very comfortable as are all of my Naturalized shoes"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Elly

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisville, KY
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The sandal is very stylish and is quality made. I am disappointed, however, because they are not comfortable on my feet. I wear a narrow and the width fits very well. I have a high in-step and the straps are tight, which makes the shoe uncomfortable. I will still wear them for short periods of time because I love the style."
Pros: durable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality leather sandal.

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Great comfy sandal, but size was half size too small and & narrow width was more like a medium width."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Elly
This review is from Elly.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable but not stylish

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Anchorage, AK
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable but they don't look as pretty as I thought. They look very sportive at best. Just ok."
Pros: comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>