Customer reviews for Naturalizer Rhapsody

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Rhapsody

Go for comfort and style in the Rhapsody sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style
  • Studded and jeweled vamp design
  • Adjustable ankle strap with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.301 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
79 of 93(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I Like Them!

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very nice, comfortable attractive sandals."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable sandal and easy to walk in. They came right on time."
Pros: cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sandal

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is very comfortable with a cushion insole and so stylish!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy, Comfortable Sandals for Work or Play

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These very comfortable, cushioned, neutral colored sandals are excellent to wear with every colored outfit....to work or out in the evening or just for a casual day off. The fit beautifully and are a lovely addition to any outfit. I love them and would recommend them to anyone...especially anyone whose feet tend to swell or who need extra support for their feet."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, keep feet dry
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not flattering and not comfortable

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very rigid feeling and lacking the overall comfort that I have become accustomed to with the Naturalizer Cushion needed for my feet."
Cons: too rigid, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Lovely but no-go

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Sandals looked great, as pictured. But instead of being a medium width they were what I would classify as very narrow. Unwearable for me. A Naturalizer medium has done the trick for me for years, enabling me to order online. This was an absolutely no-go."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes, too rigid, mis-sized
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, Stylish and Genuine Leather

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable, stylish and look great with jeans, that's why I purchased them. Living in the south, I needed a pair of year round sandals that I could wear with jeans and that also had a low heel. Love the Velcro, easy on and easy off and also the fact that the materials used are genuine leather, not the manmade stuff. Overall, satisfied for the price paid since this was an end-of-the-season buy. Couldn't afford not to buy it."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, genuine leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer sandals

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Clinton,MD.
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful style, fits great, very fashionable, lots of compliments."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Morgantown, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. They are stylish and you can dress them up or wear with shorts.Would recommend these to friends."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning, good quality at a great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved these shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute on and comofortable. They were a little stiff on the first wearing but have softened up."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Purchse

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bronx, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I oredered one size up because lately my foot gets swollen during the summer. Nice sandals and comfortable."
Pros: flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

beautiful but small

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These sandals are very pretty and I would have loved to wear them. I ordered a 9.5 and the pair I received are very tight. I'm not giving up and will exchange for larger size."
Pros: stylish
Cons: too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sandal

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandal and very stylist too. I received them within 3 days after ordering them. The price I paid for the sandals was a bargain. Shipping was free!!!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dissapointed

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from rhode island
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These shoes were very disappointing. I am a true size 6 1/2 medium. I ordered both the medium and wide in 6 1/2, just to make sure one of them would work. Neither pair fit. The width was too narrow. I was very disappointed. The shoe was attractive and reasonably priced. Too bad Naturalizer lost a sale."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning, priced right
Cons: too rigid, uncomfortable, too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for summer comfortable

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this sandal. Decorated with out too much booing. Practical heel strap on. Great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very light sandals and I thought they might not be sturdy. So far they are very sturdy and comfortable. I don't secure the strap to tight because then it is uncomfortable. The soles are padded and I can wear these all day without discomfort. Definitely would recommend."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Rhapsody

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hayward, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The sandals are stylish and comfortable, all you would want in a shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Any new shoe must be walked in to get comfortable; once that happened these shoes are good, comfortable summer sandals."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra Comfy Sandal

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Naperville, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this sandal. I was looking for a sandal that was comfortable to walk in and still looked stylish. This sandal fits both criteria. I have narrow feet with bunion issues. The straps fit perfectly and didn't irritate my bunion. I highly recommend these sandals."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, comfy sandals

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Happy to have some new sandals and what a great price! There is some nice detailing on them and fit as expected. Nice tan colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>