Customer reviews for Naturalizer Rhapsody

Naturalizer Rhapsody

Go for comfort and style in the Rhapsody sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style
  • Studded and jeweled vamp design
  • Adjustable ankle strap with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.329 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
73 of 85(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Morgantown, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. They are stylish and you can dress them up or wear with shorts.Would recommend these to friends."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning, good quality at a great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved these shoes

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute on and comofortable. They were a little stiff on the first wearing but have softened up."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Purchse

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bronx, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I oredered one size up because lately my foot gets swollen during the summer. Nice sandals and comfortable."
Pros: flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

beautiful but small

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These sandals are very pretty and I would have loved to wear them. I ordered a 9.5 and the pair I received are very tight. I'm not giving up and will exchange for larger size."
Pros: stylish
Cons: too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sandal

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandal and very stylist too. I received them within 3 days after ordering them. The price I paid for the sandals was a bargain. Shipping was free!!!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

dissapointed

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from rhode island
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These shoes were very disappointing. I am a true size 6 1/2 medium. I ordered both the medium and wide in 6 1/2, just to make sure one of them would work. Neither pair fit. The width was too narrow. I was very disappointed. The shoe was attractive and reasonably priced. Too bad Naturalizer lost a sale."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning, priced right
Cons: too rigid, uncomfortable, too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for summer comfortable

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this sandal. Decorated with out too much booing. Practical heel strap on. Great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very light sandals and I thought they might not be sturdy. So far they are very sturdy and comfortable. I don't secure the strap to tight because then it is uncomfortable. The soles are padded and I can wear these all day without discomfort. Definitely would recommend."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Rhapsody

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hayward, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The sandals are stylish and comfortable, all you would want in a shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Any new shoe must be walked in to get comfortable; once that happened these shoes are good, comfortable summer sandals."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra Comfy Sandal

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Naperville, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this sandal. I was looking for a sandal that was comfortable to walk in and still looked stylish. This sandal fits both criteria. I have narrow feet with bunion issues. The straps fit perfectly and didn't irritate my bunion. I highly recommend these sandals."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, comfy sandals

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Happy to have some new sandals and what a great price! There is some nice detailing on them and fit as expected. Nice tan colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great style but narrow

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to replace a pair of dressy sandals to wear to work. They were so narrow I could not get them on and I had to return them. Too bad because I really liked the style. If the Wide had been available in my size I would have ordered them again."
Pros: stylish, binds well to foot
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't work for my feet

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were a fairly cute style. I was hoping for more. The top strap cut into my feet, so they were an automatic no go. The leather was also a little plastic looking. It's a shame, because the footbed was super comfortable."
Pros: versatile, cushioning
Cons: too rigid, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Sandal

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice Sandal. Comfortable and stylish. Only drawback is the top of the sandal seems to dig into the top of your toe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm glad I ordered the wide width in this sandal. It takes some "getting used to" with the straps at the ankle, but they are great-looking shoes."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good price

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I got these on sale, but would not have paid full price. The strap around your ankle is a bit short. Also, it took forever to receive them! They are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe and very comfortable!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this saddle! It's very comfortable and cute! The only thing is I'm not to crazy about the Velcro."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Look great and feel great too. Bought them in 2 colors,"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All day

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from C.Ae
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes for all day long ,and just about go with any outfit love them"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>