Customer reviews for Naturalizer Rhapsody

Naturalizer Rhapsody

Go for comfort and style in the Rhapsody sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style
  • Studded and jeweled vamp design
  • Adjustable ankle strap with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.24 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
40 of 50(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just OK

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The pros: super comfortable. The cons: Length of shoe is a bit short. Style has promise but looks cheap."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy sandels

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes they fit perfect! And I like the style I may order the brown ones!"
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tallahassee, FL
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This sandal is stylish and has great quality workmanship. I have wide feet and have a really really hard time finding stylish shoes that fit. I'm younger (40s) and most shoes made for wide feet lack in the looks! This shoe is a bit narrower than most wide shoes; that is my only negative comment. I will still wear them; however, for shorter time events."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: narrower than wide width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

summer sandal

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is very cute & stylish. I wish I bought more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The Cutest Sandal I Have Seen In A Long Time!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Annapolis, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These sandals are so, so stylish and cute. The are well made. I love the suede on the footbed. The problem I had with them was that I ordered an 8-1/2 wide. I do not believe they were a wide width because several of my co-workers tried them on. They wear medium widths, and their feet touched the sides of sandals. I was really disappointed that the width did not work for me. I may still order another pair to see if the width was wrong. I would still recommend them to friends. I really sad about them not working for me. A friend of mine actually bought them from me. All my friends loved them."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: i do not think the width was correct.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is one of my favorite pairs of shoes. I tend to shy away from shoes of that are very flat, but these have just enough padding and support so that I can walk around comfortably all day. If you are looking for a cute, comfortable, and versatile shoe, I highly recommend Naturalizer Rhapsody."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit and comfort

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have these shoes in brown and love the fit and comfort. I can wear the sandals to work and on the weekend."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So nice, purchased twice

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Union, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So stylish and comfortable-had the tan and purchased the black sandal."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Toe box too narrow for me

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I ordered a wide size but the toe box was too narrow for me and the round decorative piece stuck into my toes. These are going back. Its too bad as I really liked the look"
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"When I first tried them on, my first thought was that the velco strap would be too short, but these sandals work out wonderfully. I wear them casual with a pair of jeans or with a cute skirt."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Much too narrow

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"love the look but the shoe is not true to size. Ordered 3 pair of shoes in 8.5 Wide and two of the three were perfect. this shoe was NOT."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not true to size
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute, but a little stiff

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Greensburg, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought this shoe in wide based on other reviews and I am glad. I am not truly a wide, but needed it this time. The leather will probably soften in time. Overall I like them."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy and stylish

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable yet stylish. True to size. I wear them with everything including shorts, cropped pants, and casual skirts. I am on my feet 8 hours a day and can wear these the whole time. They are a great investment."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Underwhelmed

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"A bit disappointed overall. Not the usual quality I like in the brand. They were on sale when I purchased them so I don't feel that I lost out completely."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoes

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"very good shoes it does fit your feet very well. also the style is very nice"
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!!

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from SEattle
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got these because I wanted some sandals that could be versatile and comfortable, but I didn't want some shoes that felt like I wasn't wearing a thing. These were just right - cute, comfortable, and well made. I can wear them to the office and on the weekend. I love them!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not too comfortable

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I purchased these sandals as I always do online. To my surprise the sandals were not too comfortable. The quality was great but the wide were a little tight. Returned shoes for a differ size."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: too rigid
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Baltimore MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a comfortable sandal and
stylish. I received a lot of compliments about the sandals.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoe did not fit

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Tried 8 1/2 medium and 8 wide
Both were too narrow.
"
Pros: cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals!

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was a little skeptical about ordering these shoes online but have to say that I absolutely loved them from the first time I put them on after they arrived. They fit perfectly and were very comfortable. In fact, I wore them out for the first time on an afternoon excursion when we spent several hours walking around. They were comfortable and true to size. I've gotten multiple compliments since (one just yesterday!) each time I wear them. Great shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>