Customer reviews for Naturalizer Rhapsody

Naturalizer Rhapsody

Go for comfort and style in the Rhapsody sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual sandal style
  • Studded and jeweled vamp design
  • Adjustable ankle strap with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.355 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
65 of 76(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Any new shoe must be walked in to get comfortable; once that happened these shoes are good, comfortable summer sandals."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra Comfy Sandal

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Naperville, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this sandal. I was looking for a sandal that was comfortable to walk in and still looked stylish. This sandal fits both criteria. I have narrow feet with bunion issues. The straps fit perfectly and didn't irritate my bunion. I highly recommend these sandals."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, comfy sandals

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Happy to have some new sandals and what a great price! There is some nice detailing on them and fit as expected. Nice tan colors."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great style but narrow

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to replace a pair of dressy sandals to wear to work. They were so narrow I could not get them on and I had to return them. Too bad because I really liked the style. If the Wide had been available in my size I would have ordered them again."
Pros: stylish, binds well to foot
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't work for my feet

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were a fairly cute style. I was hoping for more. The top strap cut into my feet, so they were an automatic no go. The leather was also a little plastic looking. It's a shame, because the footbed was super comfortable."
Pros: versatile, cushioning
Cons: too rigid, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Sandal

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice Sandal. Comfortable and stylish. Only drawback is the top of the sandal seems to dig into the top of your toe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm glad I ordered the wide width in this sandal. It takes some "getting used to" with the straps at the ankle, but they are great-looking shoes."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good price

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I got these on sale, but would not have paid full price. The strap around your ankle is a bit short. Also, it took forever to receive them! They are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe and very comfortable!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this saddle! It's very comfortable and cute! The only thing is I'm not to crazy about the Velcro."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Look great and feel great too. Bought them in 2 colors,"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All day

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from C.Ae
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes for all day long ,and just about go with any outfit love them"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Sandals but....

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love the design and look of the sandal. I purchased a 7.5 wide. The length is true to size but the width not so much. The sandal runs a little narrow. I really love the sandal and I'm hoping that after I wear them a few times they will stretch out enough to fit a little more comfortably."
Pros: stylish
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Excellent quality, looks better in person than the internet. I will recommend them, great comfort!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from brooklyn, ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"i just love the style, the price, the fit and the comfort"
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought this color and black for a cruise vacation i'm going on in January 2015. I have bought naturalizer sandals before and loved how comfortable, stylish and durable they are and decided to give these a try (the sale price helped too). I tested the black pair out yesterday and they were very comfortable and stylish. I have to resist wearing them because I want to save them for the trip!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for a cruise vacation i'm going on in January 2015. I have bought naturalizer sandals before and loved how comfortable, stylish and durable they are and decided to give these a try (the sale price helped too). I tested these out yesterday and they were very comfortable and stylish. I have to resist wearing them again because I want to save them for the trip!"
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Very nice shoe and great quality. I just wish they were just a tad wider. But overall, satisfied!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Beauties

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Reston, Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved these sandals so much in brown, I decided to purchase them in black. I wear wide, and the very first time I put them on they seemed a bit snug, but within minutes they conformed to my feet and felt like slippers. Naturalizer did it again. Love your shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashion Comfort

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love everything about these sandals: the color (and decorations on the front), style and most of all how comfortable they are!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Rhapsody
This review is from Rhapsody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Sandals for Karen

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boston, MA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my new sandals! They fit perfectly, are stylish, and very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>