Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Flawless

Naturalizer BZees Flawless

The BZees Flawless casuals from Naturalizer are great when you're out and about.
  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoes!!!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, Fl
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable. (that is what exactly what i was looking for, comfort). They don't make noise when you walk and they are light."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loveitalot

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is the 3 pair I have purchased for my friends and family. The comfort is amazing."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable casual shoe

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I currently own two pair of these shoes. I have the navy and the grey. Tried other brands and not comfortable for all day walking. These are awesome! Just enough wedge that I can wear longer pants or they are great with angle pants or capris. Absolutely love them! They are washable too which is an added perk! Highly recommend them."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casual comfort

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes mold to my feet. They add a little height which is good for me. When I put them on I say "ahhhhh","
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer BZees Flawless

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hayward, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I purchased the Naturalizer Bzees for travel. I found them comfortable, unfortunately I purchased my regular size and they ran a little large. I do intend to return them for a smaller size."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

BZees Flawless

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I liked the shoes that I purchased. They were very comfortable, but the soles deteriorated."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Stylish enough for work

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Glad I read the previous reviews and ordered 1/2 smaller than my normal size...as such, the shoes fit perfect. They are comfy and still stylish enough to wear for work in an office setting. I now own 4 pairs in black, blue, gray, and white. Highly recommended."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes for tired feet

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. I have two different colors and will get another. Everyone wants to know where I got my shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning, enough room for socks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great shoe

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tampa, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. I am a true size 8 and the design of this pair are perfection in size and comfort. The rounded toe gives enough room for toes while the heel does not slip. Nice snug fit all around. I gave this an overall rating of 4 stars as the second time I wore them, a small piece of the rubber sole fell off and appears that this shoe has been glued together. I also had a stain on the fabric near the toe and i cannot remove this stain using many different cleaning methods. I bought a second pair as a back up being that I loved them so much but very disappointed that I will have to use my back up pair after wearing the first pair for approximately 8 hours."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean, rubber sole fell apart
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes because there are times I need to stand for several hours at a time, and I need a heel for extra height. These shoes are a little more casual, but they still work with business casual pants and skirts.
Most high heels are definitely NOT comfortable when you're on your feet for hours, but these definitely are. They do occasionally want to slip off when I'm walking, but your experience may be different.
"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: sometimes slip off when walking.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable for walking and standing

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bzees Flawless are very comfortable, they do feel very light, a bit of a sturdier feel would improve the overall comfort. Otherwise they are good if you have a job that requires standing and constant movement. My only complaint is that the fabric feels as if it would tear easily from a snaggly toenail."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes.

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, Texas
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really enjoy wearing these shoes around the house and running errands. naturalizer did a great job designing them."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice casual shoe

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from southern Maryland
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"When I first put them on, I walked out of the right shoe. It's rare to be able to get wide widths, and after one day of walking in them, it didn't happen again, so I put it down to breaking them in, getting used to them, and the basic design of the shoe. The upper doesn't grip your foot tightly, which is part of its comfort. It's super comfortable. I worry with time that the inside sole will come loose, it feels slippy, but doing great so far. While a very casual style, I liked the herringbone print a lot to bring it up just a level, and goes with everything!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from TX Hill Country
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very versatile, stylish alternative to running shoes, all day comfort. Great for travel."
Pros: durable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Instant Comfort

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a hard to fit foot. Big bunions and narrow heel. These shoes are the answer to a prayer. I put them on and spent an extended period on my feet walking and standing. The footbed was silky soft. The throat kept the shoe in place with no slipping even on broken ground and at a bit of a trot. The 1 3/4 heal is the perfect height for me as it aligns my leg comfortably. These shoes can be worn with pants, skirts, shorts, anything. Love them."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning, heel height perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My mom's favorite casual shoes

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought my mom a pair of these shoes in both navy blue and white when they first came out. She fell in love with them because she always looks for shoes that have a little bit of heel, comfortable and stylish. This style matches all her requirements. When more colors became available, she bought more, including this pair. She got many compliments when she wears these shoes and she has been getting many inquiries of where to buy them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An old pair of Shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ended up returning my regular size for 1 size smaller. I slipped them on & oh my goodness it felt & feels like they are my old worn in go to shoes. They literally feel heavenly on my feet. Wore them out last evening with jeans & was asked where did you get those cute shoes. Now my feet are big so cute for me was quit a compliment. Would recommend these to anyone who wants style & comfort in a casual walking shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes! I'll be getting lots of use out of these. Love the comfort and ease of putting on. Plan to buy another pair in a different color."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Matteson il
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore these for the first time today. As an elementary school teacher , I do a lot of walking and standing. I also have plantar facsiitis, a painful heel condition.
I walked all day as usual but with no pain or swelling.
I am buying more in other colors.
They are just as cute as they are comfy!
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes because of the reviews. They are very comfortable and light weight. I feel like I can run through the airport. Good job BZees!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>