Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Flawless

Naturalizer BZees Flawless

The BZees Flawless casuals from Naturalizer are great when you're out and about.
  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost perfect

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I ordered the navy color in a 9W and loved the fit, comfort, and style, so I was excited to see the new colors. I ordered the black and was disappointed they slipped off the heel and felt slightly narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive pattern on fabric

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gregory, MI
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The main color and combination of other colors go well together. This shoe goes nicely with jeans, navy and white slacks. I am happy with my purchase."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual comfort

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"First time on,the shoes fit like a glove-i like the low wedge of a heel for hours of standing and walking ,along with the nice arch. The top of the shoe hit the top of my foot perfectly. I may order another pair because good comfortable shoes can be hard to find. Another winner from Naturalizers!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW...is the Word for These Shoes!!!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Comfort, ckassy look, support, and easy to put on tennis shoes. I bought these in navybblue and I constantly have people asking me what brand these shoes are. I bought one pair and loved them so much I bought two more. The wedge look makes them look less casual and more classy. Thanks...and more thanks."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: lining comes loose inside around the toe area.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for traveling

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Seattle
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Needed versatile, comfortable, good arch support, and adequate cushioning for walking during a vacation. This shoe works"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: heel a bit too loose
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty design and color

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"i ordered this and got it
I liked green color very much and shoe looked nice but didn't fit to my narrow feet, so I had to return it.
Maybe I should have ordered narrow size.
But it looked good.
"
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Best shoe I have purchased...very comfortable and stylish. I can walk all day with them, going to buy a second pair. The fit was perfect I have a narrow heel and the fit wonderful."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"GREAT" walking shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"When I put them on I thought I was wearing slippers. i can't wait to get the black pair!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not true to advertisement

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I'm sorry, but returned both pairs I ordered, mainly because they were to wide. I probably will not order through the mail again.. need to try them on first..."
Cons: not supportive, not true to ad
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Great comfort right out of the box. Same cushion as the Breez flats but sligtly more dressy. Are very true to size but perhaps a bit wider than other Breeze shoes"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual summer shoe

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Vancouver, WA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. They are light weight and soft inside and work well with or without socks. The heel is a good height (I don't like totally flat shoes). I want to buy another pair in another color."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, light weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable! I wear them everyday

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was 7 months pregnant when I purchased these shoes. They are so comfortable and safe for a pregnant woman. I have been wearing them since then. Only wish they had more color choices. I picked white and they get dirty quickly. The blue don't match my clothes."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So good I bought two

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northridge, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"After buying the first pair and wearing them for several days, I found them to be so comfortable, I bought a second pair in white."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can not tell you how much I love these shoes. They are unbelievably comfortable and look nice, too. I only wish they came in black or I would get another pair. I did get the Freedom and they are wonderful, also. I will not buy shoes from any other company. Thanks for making such a great shoe. You hardly know you have them on."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect All-Purpose Travel Shoe

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I looked everywhere for a great pair of travel walking shoes to wear with both pants and skirts. I wanted them to be as comfortable as a sneaker yet have a wedge as well. These shoes feel like butter. I have walked distances with them and have had no issues, and I'm extremely picky. They are great for airport travel, they slide on and off easily yet function like sneakers. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Vermont
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I love this shoe and the way it looks. It is like a sneaker but stylish. I gave it only a 3 because on me the heel is too wide. o I may try several layers of heel pads and hope it works. But the shoes look nice on, a nice little wedge and I like that they are washable."
Pros: easy to clean, versatile, stylish
Cons: slightly wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort & Style

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought one pair and liked them so much I purchased another in a different color. Very comfy. If they came in more colors, I would have bought another.
Plenty of width and toe room, The material moves and breaths as the day goes on so no tight shoes by late afternoon.
They could use a bit more padding though."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, like the slightly higher heel
Cons: need more cushiong in sole., would like more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable and lightweight. Great for traveling since there are no laces to deal with at airport security. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish&comfortable

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Sleek lines,light weight,& great cushioning.It was great to also find they came in wide width,this was my second pair."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Most comfortable shoes I have ever had. Love them, have the black ones also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>