Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Flawless

Naturalizer BZees Flawless

The BZees Flawless casuals from Naturalizer are great when you're out and about.
  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes! I'll be getting lots of use out of these. Love the comfort and ease of putting on. Plan to buy another pair in a different color."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Matteson il
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore these for the first time today. As an elementary school teacher , I do a lot of walking and standing. I also have plantar facsiitis, a painful heel condition.
I walked all day as usual but with no pain or swelling.
I am buying more in other colors.
They are just as cute as they are comfy!
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes because of the reviews. They are very comfortable and light weight. I feel like I can run through the airport. Good job BZees!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZee Flawless

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable slip on shoes I have ever owned. I have trouble finding wide width shoes and even some of my Naturalizers hurt my feet. I purchased the Black BZee Flawless shoes and was wary of the fit. The wide width is perfect and the shoe itself is attractive. I will probably order this shoe in another color."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love BZees!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"All BZees shoes are so comfortable and light. I would recommend any Bzee shoe. The only downside is there isn't much support. So you cannot wear them if your out walking all day. Then you will have very sore feet."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not supportive, chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Great shoes, very comfortable. The only negative is that they are slightly too big. Fit fine as long as I wear thick socks."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and stylish

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from central NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"comfy and stylish - these are great shoes for running around town while still looking great"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort shoes to have!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So happy to find a shoe like this. It was absolutely perfect for my line of work which requires standing & walking for hours. It is very lightweight and the softness provides comfort & support to a long work day. The style /design is versatile too - sporty and casual at the same time."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfy

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from PNW
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased this pair of shoes in black to wear on a recent trip. I wanted a comfortable easy to get on and off shoe to go thru airline security, comfortable to wear during flight, and comfortable to walk in. These turned out great. Feet stay cool, no odor as in some shoes manufactured in foreign countries, and are very comfortable to walk in.
I always wear a size 9 and prefer a narrow width. In this style 9 was too big, so I purchased an 8.5 medium width and they work fine."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philly
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are as I expected. Nice comfy shoe that looks just a little better than my runners. A pleasure to wear."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for something to wear on vacation that didn't appear athletic. I like the shoes, but couldn't wear them all day as a walking shoe as I had hoped......
Great for running around town."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost perfect

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I ordered the navy color in a 9W and loved the fit, comfort, and style, so I was excited to see the new colors. I ordered the black and was disappointed they slipped off the heel and felt slightly narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive pattern on fabric

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Gregory, MI
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The main color and combination of other colors go well together. This shoe goes nicely with jeans, navy and white slacks. I am happy with my purchase."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual comfort

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"First time on,the shoes fit like a glove-i like the low wedge of a heel for hours of standing and walking ,along with the nice arch. The top of the shoe hit the top of my foot perfectly. I may order another pair because good comfortable shoes can be hard to find. Another winner from Naturalizers!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW...is the Word for These Shoes!!!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Comfort, ckassy look, support, and easy to put on tennis shoes. I bought these in navybblue and I constantly have people asking me what brand these shoes are. I bought one pair and loved them so much I bought two more. The wedge look makes them look less casual and more classy. Thanks...and more thanks."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: lining comes loose inside around the toe area.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for traveling

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Seattle
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Needed versatile, comfortable, good arch support, and adequate cushioning for walking during a vacation. This shoe works"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: heel a bit too loose
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty design and color

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"i ordered this and got it
I liked green color very much and shoe looked nice but didn't fit to my narrow feet, so I had to return it.
Maybe I should have ordered narrow size.
But it looked good.
"
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Best shoe I have purchased...very comfortable and stylish. I can walk all day with them, going to buy a second pair. The fit was perfect I have a narrow heel and the fit wonderful."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"GREAT" walking shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"When I put them on I thought I was wearing slippers. i can't wait to get the black pair!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not true to advertisement

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I'm sorry, but returned both pairs I ordered, mainly because they were to wide. I probably will not order through the mail again.. need to try them on first..."
Cons: not supportive, not true to ad
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>