Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Flawless

Naturalizer BZees Flawless

The BZees Flawless casuals from Naturalizer are great when you're out and about.
  • Fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Best shoe I have purchased...very comfortable and stylish. I can walk all day with them, going to buy a second pair. The fit was perfect I have a narrow heel and the fit wonderful."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"GREAT" walking shoe

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"When I put them on I thought I was wearing slippers. i can't wait to get the black pair!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not true to advertisement

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I'm sorry, but returned both pairs I ordered, mainly because they were to wide. I probably will not order through the mail again.. need to try them on first..."
Cons: not supportive, not true to ad
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Great comfort right out of the box. Same cushion as the Breez flats but sligtly more dressy. Are very true to size but perhaps a bit wider than other Breeze shoes"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual summer shoe

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Vancouver, WA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. They are light weight and soft inside and work well with or without socks. The heel is a good height (I don't like totally flat shoes). I want to buy another pair in another color."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, light weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable! I wear them everyday

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was 7 months pregnant when I purchased these shoes. They are so comfortable and safe for a pregnant woman. I have been wearing them since then. Only wish they had more color choices. I picked white and they get dirty quickly. The blue don't match my clothes."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So good I bought two

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northridge, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"After buying the first pair and wearing them for several days, I found them to be so comfortable, I bought a second pair in white."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can not tell you how much I love these shoes. They are unbelievably comfortable and look nice, too. I only wish they came in black or I would get another pair. I did get the Freedom and they are wonderful, also. I will not buy shoes from any other company. Thanks for making such a great shoe. You hardly know you have them on."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect All-Purpose Travel Shoe

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Massachusetts
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I looked everywhere for a great pair of travel walking shoes to wear with both pants and skirts. I wanted them to be as comfortable as a sneaker yet have a wedge as well. These shoes feel like butter. I have walked distances with them and have had no issues, and I'm extremely picky. They are great for airport travel, they slide on and off easily yet function like sneakers. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Vermont
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"I love this shoe and the way it looks. It is like a sneaker but stylish. I gave it only a 3 because on me the heel is too wide. o I may try several layers of heel pads and hope it works. But the shoes look nice on, a nice little wedge and I like that they are washable."
Pros: easy to clean, versatile, stylish
Cons: slightly wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort & Style

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought one pair and liked them so much I purchased another in a different color. Very comfy. If they came in more colors, I would have bought another.
Plenty of width and toe room, The material moves and breaths as the day goes on so no tight shoes by late afternoon.
They could use a bit more padding though."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, like the slightly higher heel
Cons: need more cushiong in sole., would like more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable and lightweight. Great for traveling since there are no laces to deal with at airport security. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish&comfortable

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Sleek lines,light weight,& great cushioning.It was great to also find they came in wide width,this was my second pair."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Most comfortable shoes I have ever had. Love them, have the black ones also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from CT
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The bzees flawless give you a little heel height and of course the comfort you want."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I normally take an extra wide but the wide fit comfortably. They are a stylish, comfortable shoe that I know I will wear throughout the summer."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great buy

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Winter Springs, FL.
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great purchase. Even though I ordered them a 1/2 size larger, I am happy that I did as this is the 3rd purchase of this style (from other manufacturers) and this one finally worked for me. It is so lightweight and comfortable and is perfect for running errands, taking walks -the go-to shoe that you just slip on. Thanks Naturalizer! This is a winner."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of BZees for me. This style will be the perfect summer shoe...so comfortable and washable! It seems a little big but I my feet swell a little in the summer so this should work out fine."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, great color for smmer
Cons: a little long for me
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoes but!!!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"My size is 8 Medium and that is the one I order, but is wrong slightly narrow, so I should recommend to order a wide more than what you wear. But is nice shoes to exercise and walk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Flawless
This review is from BZees Flawless.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and I intend to purchase a second pair in a different color."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>