Customer reviews for Naturalizer Salma

Naturalizer Salma

The Salma wedge sandals from Naturalizer are essential to any warm weather wardrobe.
  • Leather upper in a wedge sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Heel sling with wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"this shoe is so comfortable. I am very satisfied with my purchase Wish there were other better looking color."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am a teacher on my feet all day and I needed cute shoes that are also comfortable. I have wide feet and usually new shoes cut into my feet after a few hours standing. These didn't. They remained comfortable all day. They are quality leather and I have gotten tons of compliments. I love these shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Simple style but still classy. Good for work or play. Feels very comfy."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect combination of style and comfort

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these at the beginning of the summer to attend a three-day outdoor convention. I wanted to look dressy but I knew I would be doing a lot of walking. These were the perfect sandals! I got compliments on them, and most importantly, my feet felt great. By the end of the day, they were a little sore, but nothing too bad. I love the color of these sandals. They match everything. I have several other dressy sandals, but I keep going back to these because they match every outfit. My husband encouraged me to buy a second pair as back up, so I just purchased a pair on sale. I highly recommend these sandals!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, they match everything.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Sunny Florida
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The fit was good. I will probably buy another pair in a different color."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit great look

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"needed a not too dressy shoe for an outdoor wedding -- these are perfect"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just about perfect

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I needed new sandals and bought these in black and the sand/gold combo. Very comfortable and stable...just what you would expect from Natiralizer. My only complaint is that the entire shoe is not black. The baase is grey in color. I ordered the product knowing this and it isn't enough for me to return them. But why not a single color? I think an all black show or black and black snake would look better. Overall a small complaint. I do like this shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great neutral sandal. I love that the gold is a snake print. It adds to the level of sophistication. Fit great and are comfy to wear all day."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

attractive shoe

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The sandal is very attractive and well made. I haven't gotten a chance to evaluate the comfort yet. The color is a great neutral and will go with everything."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this sandal. Goes with all my summer dresses and very comfortable. I went back to purchase them in black."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute sandal

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pa
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a really cute sandal. Would go with pants or dresses. The fit is pretty true to size. I wear a AAA to 4A width and will need inner soles to make the S work. Very comfortable. It could be improved by having split leather inner soles vice the smooth leather to make it more comfortable if wearing the shoes without nylons."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice and comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"the shoe is nice and comfortable, can wear with jeans or dress"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Summer Shoe

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are simple, yet stylish summer sandals that are comfortable right out of the box. They fit true to size and the price point is fair. Great shoe!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sandal ever!

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are exceedingly comfortable and I can walk hours in them while still looking pretty cute."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Cute!

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfy. They run a size big. I usually am a size 9.5W but got a 9W and there's still room in the toe area."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Salma sandal

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Califronia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have narrow feet, therefore have a hard time finding cute sandals. These are true to size and width and are stylishly dainty. I think I will enjoy wearing them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Selma

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Santa Ana, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is my third pair. Love love the style, comfort & fit."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just what I needed. Very comfortable and the cleanable footpad will allow me to keep them looking nice."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from EUSTIS, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love my shoes, the fit was great and the sandals are really cute to dress up or down."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Salma
This review is from Salma.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basic sandal

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northern California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought the black because I wanted a sandal that I could wear with slacks for work only after I bought the gold snake leather. I loved the gold sandal, but they are too flashy for my work so I got the black. Both are perfect. The wedge is not too high so they are comfortable. They look really good on the foot. The only slight complaint is that they are a little narrow, but not bad enough to be a problem. These are great."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: slightly narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>