Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Favor

Naturalizer BZees Favor

Put a bounce in your step with the Favor slip-ons from BZees.
  • Stretch fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Stitching details
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 3/4 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
108 of 112(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bzees Favor

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Mpls, MN
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Wanted a comfortable walking shoe and these fit the bill perfectly. I love that I can just slip my foot into it and go.
They don't slip either. I was worried about that. The top of the shoe hugs your foot so it stays in place. Great buy. Thinking about buying another pair in a different color.
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees Favor

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I broke my ankle three months ago,. I required surgery to repair the three breaks. I fell while walking through beautiful historic New Hope, Pa. After surgery my right foot was stabilized in a tall boot for 12 week and I wasn't weight bearing. The day I could put my foot down, I realized I needed a comfortable waking shoe. This it's! Very cushy inside, great support, and are cute too! If you for comfort and style, this is it! I won them in black and the cream."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very light weight. Decent enough comfort for working on my all day and for the price. Not having a full back and the shoe being so light weight makes it feel as though the shoe will slip off, but it doesn't."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pueblo, CO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these - very comfortable. Great support but lightweight."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy&Light

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Ordered for my mom so it's easy to wear & slip off bec difficult for her if there are laces - happy that it's lightweight too"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

casual and cute

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like this shoe because it offers the support that I need as I walk around all day. It is very comfortable and looks great with both dress and casual pants like jeans. It feels just a bit too small in the length but the width is fine. Overall this is a product I would recommend."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoes

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Staten Island, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes.They are nice looking, made well and very comfortable, In fact I bought another pair in a different color. Very well worth the money."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Replacement for Sneakers

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Telford, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"If you hate tying laces, or are just in a hurry, this is the shoe for you. They have the comfort, support, and breathable fabric that you have been looking for! I love this shoe because I can wear them with shorts, jeans, sporty skirts and even some nice slacks. And don't get me started on comfort. I've got a closet full of shoes that I call my "hour" shoes. That means how many hours can I wear them before I want to cry. When I wear these shoes past there "Comfort Limit", and as I struggle to get them off my poor tootsies, I swear I'll throw them in the trash; alas, dear friends, they still reside in their appointed shoe slot in my closet."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, easy go to shoe for daily activities, if your feet swell these are very flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Casual Shoe

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Telford, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I don't wear sneakers anymore because I can't tie knots very well, but these shoes are great. I just slipped them on when they arrived and spent most of the day on my feet (and my left ankle swells up, but the shoes have an elastic trim) and my feet felt great. I also think that they look better than sneakers."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, great if feet swell
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for summer

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for a great sale price and am pleased with them.
They are comfortable but a bit snug (I am confident the shoes will give the more I wear them.) I like the fact that the shoes can be worn without hosiery but still keep the foot covered. I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis and need good support. These shoes give that support. I have bought Naturalizers for years and never been disappointed
"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great blue shoe to wear with jeans. Easy to wear in summer, but good for cold weather also without being as confining as regular tennis shoes."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these. So easy to slip on and off. The go to shoes for quick trip errands, but comfortable enough for all day casual wear."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & Stylish Sneak

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sneaks are true to fit, comfortable and perfect for summer...easy slide-in is wonderful, convenient and keeps feet cool!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous shoes

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bloomfield, KY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sneakers are too cute!!!! I wanted an athletic shoe to wear when I do dog agility training with my puppy but am use to having a heel. These shoes are perfect and offer great support and flexibility."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Shoe

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This was my first puchase of a shoe online.I am impressed with my purchase of BZees. I got a great price for a well made great looking shoe.
I am sad that I have to return them for a different size. I think they are true to size. I just was not sure what size I should order."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light as a feather

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Love these shoes!i have many foot issues and they fit the bill!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Bzee Favor

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Comfortable but the back of the shoe kept slipping off so the fit wasn't perfect for me. I would suggest trying it on in store before purchase."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm in heaven

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"First time to purchase a pair of Naturalizers. I have just been diagnostic with arthritis in my foot. Needed shoes that would be comfortable for walking. These shoes are like walking on a cloud."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brainerd, MN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The fit is perfect....I have bunions and the stretch on the shoe is great.....it also has a ball of the foot padding, which is a plus....I strongly recommend these for those on their feet a lot."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Favor
This review is from BZees Favor.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these to wear to work. I love that they stay on as I have a tendency to walk out of shoes. They are very comfortable and fit nicely. I work in an urgent care so there is lots of walking. Great price. I would get these again."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>