Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Alex

Naturalizer BZees Alex

Get out and go in the comfy Alex slip-ons from BZees.
  • Leather and stretch fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Stitching details
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were very comfortable from the moment I slipped them on. They were the right fit, and very breathable material, and they look cute with jeans or a long dress."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and cute - even fit my orthotics. More supportive than they look."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving this shoe!!!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from rochesre, ny
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was initially concerned about the width as I usually wear a wide due to my RA causing foot issues...but the wide was not available so I took a chance...found these to be super comfortable right out of the box and so darn cute!!! I love the green color, very stylish to wear with jeans and skirts,
Highly recommed!!!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, color options was a plus
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Buying another pair

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland,OR
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I didn't like the look of this online, but I really wanted something comfortable for walking. They look much better on than I expected and they are exceptionally comfortable. I'm ordering another pair. I wish they came in more interesting colors."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: lack color choices
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a flat shoe that was both comfortable and stylish am so happy to have found this shoe and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a soft comfortable shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than it looks

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from DC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Hands down, the most comfortable shoe I've bought from any company, even Naturalizer, from the moment I slipped my aching bunions and 61-yr. old feet in them. There's a cushion in the arch--and reinforcement at the toe area--that isn't apparent in the pictures, but a pleasant addition. Style-wise, it's not great (would have preferred it without the contrasting stitching), but functionally, this is the working and walking shoe I've been looking for."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Poor quality

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My product came without a lid on the shoe box--just a rubber band keeping the shoes in, and the shoes had some hair on the sole and a stripe of dirt near the toe. What a terrible experience. The store involved was 90051. I'd love to be able to block them from shipping future orders to me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It fits really well. I would recommend my friends to get one of those."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort a Must Have

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Upstate New York
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I travel as a consultant and moving through the airport quickly and in comfort is at the top of my list. I needed to replace my travel shoes and have been looking for a shoe that would serve the purpose. I found success with this pair that I ordered from Naturalizer. The look is great, super comfortable, and does not feel heavy on your feet. Anyone who purchases this shoe will be pleased with fit and use."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are cute AND comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: difficult to clean, not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As soon as they arrived, I put them on. Just like slippers. So comfortable! Maybe they will come out in other colors besides black and sage."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfi

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They very comfy to work whit i hated all day whit out no pain i Will really recomended"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & Style in one

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland, Oregon
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfort and style multiply when you buy this shoe. If you know you'll be on your feet for hours, slip these on to keep you comfortable throughout those hours. I wear mine to work in the office also. Not only that but they're stylish as well. I have many out fits that match the cool green color I selected. Another feature I like is the light weight and breathabity of this shoe, especially during the hot summer months. But don't confine yourself to summer, they will be perfect for in door winter exercise as well."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great walking shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Columbia, MO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so glad I purchased these shoes. They are very comfortable and I walked around with them a lot. They didn't make my feet feel as sore."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable BZee Alex

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable, great cushioning, durable and great with jeans! Easy to clean too."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect walking shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have this shoe in green and in black, and would buy it in more colors if Naturalizer made them. I need a wide width, and this shoe comes in Wide. I have a bunion on one foot, and this shoe is comfortable for walking without causing pain. It looks nice with jeans and dresses, so when I travel, I don't have to pack a lot of shoes. They are stretchy enough to be comfortable worn barefoot or with medium-weight socks. The next time they go on sale, I'm buying one more pair in black to keep on the shelf just in case Naturalizer ever stops making them."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this brand. I have last years model in all colors and wear them every day because they are the most comfortable shoe I have every worn."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort, Light-Weight, Good Quality

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice light-weight shoe. Don't have to break it in. Just put it on and go. Comfortable and true to size. Good sole."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees Alex

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes! Very similar to the BZees "Flawless" I ordered previously. Shoes are very light and super comfortable.....very true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy casual

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I thought at first this shoe was going to be a little too large, in the 71/2. I have another style of bzees, so I ordered the same size as those. But, after wearing them for a day, I've decided the fit is just fine."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>