Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Alex

Naturalizer BZees Alex

Get out and go in the comfy Alex slip-ons from BZees.
  • Leather and stretch fabric upper in a casual slip-on style
  • Stitching details
  • Elasticized stretch collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & Style in one

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland, Oregon
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfort and style multiply when you buy this shoe. If you know you'll be on your feet for hours, slip these on to keep you comfortable throughout those hours. I wear mine to work in the office also. Not only that but they're stylish as well. I have many out fits that match the cool green color I selected. Another feature I like is the light weight and breathabity of this shoe, especially during the hot summer months. But don't confine yourself to summer, they will be perfect for in door winter exercise as well."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable BZee Alex

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable, great cushioning, durable and great with jeans! Easy to clean too."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect walking shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have this shoe in green and in black, and would buy it in more colors if Naturalizer made them. I need a wide width, and this shoe comes in Wide. I have a bunion on one foot, and this shoe is comfortable for walking without causing pain. It looks nice with jeans and dresses, so when I travel, I don't have to pack a lot of shoes. They are stretchy enough to be comfortable worn barefoot or with medium-weight socks. The next time they go on sale, I'm buying one more pair in black to keep on the shelf just in case Naturalizer ever stops making them."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this brand. I have last years model in all colors and wear them every day because they are the most comfortable shoe I have every worn."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort, Light-Weight, Good Quality

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice light-weight shoe. Don't have to break it in. Just put it on and go. Comfortable and true to size. Good sole."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees Alex

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes! Very similar to the BZees "Flawless" I ordered previously. Shoes are very light and super comfortable.....very true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy casual

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I thought at first this shoe was going to be a little too large, in the 71/2. I have another style of bzees, so I ordered the same size as those. But, after wearing them for a day, I've decided the fit is just fine."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable in all ways but one

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is my first Naturalizer. I like that I can slip on the shoe and go. Its cushiony and comfortable if you have a high arch as I do. However, I found that I need a little more heal for true walking comfort."
Pros: easy to clean, versatile, cushioning, easy to slip on and go
Cons: too flat for walking
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for work. I stand most of the night and I was looking for something comfortable. I am pleased to say that I was not disappointed. I love these shoes. I will be purchasing another pair"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer Casual Shoe

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these comfy and attractive shoes. Fit well. Although I have one quibble - I developed a blister on my heel so there is a bit of chafing when I wear them all day and evening walk."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL BEYOND COMPARE

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalizer outdid themselves when they made this shoe!! Thank you. It is stylish, supportive, comfortable all in one shoe. Amazing. It has the support of an athletic shoe with lots of bounce and impact absorption. Styling like the best cute shoe. Would recommend this shoe to anyone who is active yet wants something other than a lace up. Thank you!!!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them, buying a second pair

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a wide foot so have trouble finding a shoe that is comfortable. when I put my foot into this shoe (I ordered wide width), it felt like heaven. The most comfortable pair of shoes i've bought in a long time. Con- the rubber bottom makes them hot in summer, so I can only wear them in cool weather."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: feet get hot/sweaty in hot weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It is very comfortable. I have bunion and there is not pressure or discomfort when I wear this shoe.
It goes easily with slacks or a casual skirt or dress. One of my best buys from Naturalizer.
"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice everyday shoes

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Hampshire
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I work on my feet and so I am always looking for comfortable shoes. These are easy to wear."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Casual Shoe

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, great for casual wear. Easy on and off. Good color. True to size"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northwest Iowa
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very nice, comfortable shoes. I have some issues with foot problems and the stretch material these shoes are made from
is very comfortable.
"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like slippers

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So comfortable. Like wearing slippers all day long."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is one of the most comfortable shoes that I've owned. After wearing it for a month, I really liked it, I even bought one for my mom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

That's really good shoes

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I've just bought this shoes last week. I wore this shoes everyday go to work that was very comfortable , softness , and nice shoes."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Alex
This review is from BZees Alex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Comfort Shoe

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, MD
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very happy with this purchase so far. Shipped promptly. Good fit. Very comfortable. Looks a little more stylish than regular athletic shoes. Will update after I've walked a good distance and time in these shoes."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>