Customer reviews for Naturalizer Narlene

Naturalizer Narlene

Pair the Narlene wedges from Naturalizer with your favorite skirt for a feminine look.
  • Fabric or snake print faux leather upper in a dress wedge style
  • Peep toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • 1/2 inch platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/4 inch woven wedge heel
  • 2 3/4 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable and versatile shoe

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loving this as an every day shoe. Very comfortable. Great for work or casual dress."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. They are comfortable for all day wear and I love the look. Only regrets, I wish they were a slightly darker yellow. The image was true to the actual color, however."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish!!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love these shoes and am keeping them even though they are slightly wide and tend to slip off my foot."
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: are slipping off my feet
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so smart looking and comfortable I bought a second pair!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes the entire workday...very stylish and comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wedges

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was pleased with the look and comfort of these shoes. I did go a half size smaller. I feel like non-learher shoes are usually looser & stretch out more."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jupiter, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes, but they are a little loose on the heel. I am hoping a heel insert will help."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great fit, quality and style. Very comfortable. Will order in other colors....love them."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Received compliments everywhere I went - Stylist and comfortable makes for the perfect purchase."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too narrow

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fremont, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"My size is 8 but this shoes too narrow for me. So this size probably for size 7 and half,
I don't recommend this shoes
"
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful. Very high quality and comfortable. They are half size bigger."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and Pretty Color

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This was my first wedge shoe purchase. I've been hesitant to buy one thinking it will be uncomfortable. I love the color and it fits perfectly. Love the price, too! It is very comfortable. Love it!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Uncomfortable!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes because I wanted a pair of casual wedges to wear with my summer dresses. Unfortunately, these shoes are so uncomfortable! I would say these are most uncomfortable and tough pair of wedges I have ever owned or worn. I even ordered a 7.5w (i normally don't wear w) because I wanted to have more room for my toes. However, the hard fabric cuts through my skin and after wearing them for less than 10 minutes, I kid you not I got blisters on both my small toes! I wish i can return these but since I wore them outside, the bottom of the shoes was dirty so I can't. I am very unsatisfied with this purchase and would not recommend these wedges to anyone!"
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, chafes, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable and stylish. Wore it all day. Got many complements."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable wedges!

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I LOVE these shoes. I usually get an 8.5 in wedges just because of the tendency of my heel to slip out once the shoe is broken in and has stretched a little. However, these 8.5's feel a little tighter than normal (perhaps because of the narrow fit of the shoe)."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No reason for disappointments

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland, Oregon
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes were exactly as described. Perfect fit, color & style."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes to go with several summer dresses that I have and color and style are absolutely perfect! I ordered a 7.5 which was true to size & width, although when I received these shoes the left shoes was slightly wider (like someone with a wide foot tried them on and stretched them a little). I thought about returning them for another pair, but decided it wasn't worth the trouble. I'm totally thinking about buying another pair because I like them so much."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

N

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Bronx, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like the style and color of this shoe. It matched my suit perfectly."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love them! They are classy, and yet versitale. You can wear them with jeans, skirts or shorts. You will always be looking good.
Very comfortable.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Narlene
This review is from Narlene.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun Summer Shoe

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado mountains
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like this shoe a lot. The material almost feels like rubber but doesn't make your feet sweat. Because it is all man made, it doesn't stretch like leather would. The color is such a rich goldy yellow I think it will be wearable in to fall, even though it is an esparadrille."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>