Customer reviews for Naturalizer Breslin

Naturalizer Breslin

Update your warm weather look with the Breslin sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a slide sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Embellished T-strap vamp design
  • Adjustable instep with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
57 of 58(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes. I've got all three colors."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Breslin is the answer

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia Beach, VA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe! I have wide feet and very hard to find comfortable shoes. These were great price, comfortable and stylish."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful and very comfortable. The strap across the arch lets me adjust the width as needed. I am very happy I bought them."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The BESTEST

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wow, what a great pair of sandals. I love them, great fit and a great look. The surprise for me was the Velcro strap on the outside of the sandal. Great idea!!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, velcro strap
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for teachers on their feet

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I need style and comfort. This shoe is definitely comfortable and more stylish than most shoes with this amount of comfort. The adjustable strap is a great benefit. The heal gives people with high arches a good lift."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: a little chunky
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a great shoe, I ordered in 2 colors

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio TX
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have Peripheral Neuropathy & shoe shopping is a nightmare. I found these shoes on sales (in a size 11 is a miracle in itself). The soft leather is very easy for my foot to glide into. I have corns on my little toes and the leaner does not rub raw like most shoes do. I don't have to wear the gross rubber toe guards. I am very unstable when walking in heals over 1 inch but these shoes are great. I am very stable. I wore for one day while sitting most of the day at my desk to kind of break in. Then I wore to an event for work that I had to be on my feet for 5 hours. The shoes did not cause my neuropathy pain level to increase as most shoes do. THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!!!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, very cute, wel made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought white one for casual use. These shoes are so comfortable! Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

naturalizer

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from ohio
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They came fairly quickly; they are comfy. They have padding that is nice. Nothing cutting , no cutting edges anywhere, and nice size heel."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Comfy Shoes!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes came in a timely manner, delivered right to my door. They are super cute, adjustable and comfortable. I ordered another pair after one day of wearing these!! Naturalizer shoes are the best."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes and nice price

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Queens, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes r very comfortable and stylish. Like the size and length of heels. Sale price was good. Would buy another air in the brown or white."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, but a bit sticky

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC, NY
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this one for very casual use, such as neighborhood errands and grocery shopping. Overall, I love it!!, only thing I'm a bit annoyed is inside of the strap is somehow sticky. Otherwise, very stable, great color,"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy that I want to buy a second pair.

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought a few pair of summer shoes from Naturalizer this year. So far this is the most comfortable one, great color (white) too. The real leather top is very soft and feels good. The bottom is cushioned, very comfy. I decided to buy a second pair (same color) as a backup since I wear it all day long."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, cushioning, the upper strap is adjustable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel Awesome

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So comfortable and supportive while still looking good. The color was more of a pewter than I expected but are still neutral enough to go with many outfits."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Like the adjustable strap. Makes for a perfect fit."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable shoe but not stylish

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from GA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is real leather per product description. Very comfortable. I purchased for myself, but my mom loves it. It suits her much better. The shoe loos more chunky than online shows. I wish I have gotten a white one."
Pros: comfortable, stable, cushioning
Cons: not stylish too chunky
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable, I like the style and heights."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfy shoes and you can adjust the strap which makes is real nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfy shoes and you can adjust the strap which makes is real nice."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes. Comfort and Stylish

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wore these shoes for 12 hours straight the first time i wore them. Comfort, comfort, comfort. I liek the adjustable top strap also."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sandal

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cushioning sandal with ample spec to slide your foot around! Great for those who do not want to have their toes tucked and wrapped withou mobility!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>