Customer reviews for Naturalizer Breslin

Naturalizer Breslin

Update your warm weather look with the Breslin sandal from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a slide sandal style
  • Open toe
  • Embellished T-strap vamp design
  • Adjustable instep with hook and loop closure
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, but a bit sticky

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from NYC, NY
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this one for very casual use, such as neighborhood errands and grocery shopping. Overall, I love it!!, only thing I'm a bit annoyed is inside of the strap is somehow sticky. Otherwise, very stable, great color,"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy that I want to buy a second pair.

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought a few pair of summer shoes from Naturalizer this year. So far this is the most comfortable one, great color (white) too. The real leather top is very soft and feels good. The bottom is cushioned, very comfy. I decided to buy a second pair (same color) as a backup since I wear it all day long."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, cushioning, the upper strap is adjustable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel Awesome

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So comfortable and supportive while still looking good. The color was more of a pewter than I expected but are still neutral enough to go with many outfits."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Like the adjustable strap. Makes for a perfect fit."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable shoe but not stylish

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from GA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is real leather per product description. Very comfortable. I purchased for myself, but my mom loves it. It suits her much better. The shoe loos more chunky than online shows. I wish I have gotten a white one."
Pros: comfortable, stable, cushioning
Cons: not stylish too chunky
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable, I like the style and heights."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfy shoes and you can adjust the strap which makes is real nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfy shoes and you can adjust the strap which makes is real nice."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes. Comfort and Stylish

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wore these shoes for 12 hours straight the first time i wore them. Comfort, comfort, comfort. I liek the adjustable top strap also."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sandal

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cushioning sandal with ample spec to slide your foot around! Great for those who do not want to have their toes tucked and wrapped withou mobility!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really love these shoes! They are soooo comfortable and, if my feet swell a little in the Florida heat, I can always adjust the strap. Look great with slacks! Thanks for both colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Breslin in bronze

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe and I like the fact that it has a "leather upper". The bronze looks great with both brown and black items in my wardrobe!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning, versatile
Cons: velcro strap
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pearland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable. I can wear the shoes to work are on a shopping adventure."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Needed a black sandal with a heel to wear with pants and skirts. This shoe is perfect! Very comfy to walk in. Sole is cushy. Best part is that it fits across my bunion. I ordered my usual size 7W and they fit great! Didn't need any break-in time - they were comfy right out of the box. Very happy!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OLD FASHIONED BUT COMFORTABLE

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are a bit old fashion looking but very comfortable on my wide foot. I always order wide and this shoe is true to width so you may want to go down 1/2 size if you can. Great for jeans and dress pants!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, cushioning
Cons: not so up to date fashion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable & stylish

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"very padded and soft. adjustable strap is great for adjusting the width. stylish"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Casual Sandal

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago! iL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a comfy and cute sandal, only negative I would say is that it has a Velcro closure which I didn't notice when I ordered the shoe. I'm not a fan of how that type of closure looks on most shoes but it's not really even noticeable on this one. Ordinarily I would send it back because of the Velcro, but I'm keeping this shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: velcro
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable all-day shoes. Look nice with dress slacks or jeans."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: color not true brown
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these sandals are the best . they are so comfortable. i love the style.
i am ver happy with them. thanks
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Breslin
This review is from Breslin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Summer SHoe

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was very satisfied with this shoe, it was very comfortable the very first time I put the shoe on. The only minor glitch is on the left shoe the top strap rubs on my toe. Not sure why it's only on 1 foot. But overall I really really like this shoe and it is very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>