Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gadget

Naturalizer Gadget

Debut a classic and comfortable look in the Gadget loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Snake print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative metal detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
88 of 96(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are very fashionable. I have worn them with jeans, office attire and "Sunday" dresses. They are comfortable and look great with anything. Would like to order in other colors."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True Narrow Shoe

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe in my usual narrow size. It was perfect length and width. In the past, I've had Naturalizers in narrow that were a little too wide. But I ordered a different style in the same size at the same time I ordered these shoes and they were so narrow that my feet went numb. I had to return those shoes. Wish Naturalizers were more consistent size-wise among styles."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wearing them now!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love being able to scroll through the website and place an order, knowing I'm getting a quality product that is true to size!
I only select shoes that are all-day wearable, and these fit my requirements. (Support, comfort, versatility and style) I heartily recommend them.
"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect loafer for anytime

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear this non leather loafer(thank you!) to work, to school, to the laundry room, grocery store, anywhere! It is such a nice and subtle shoe that it goes with anything.
Its extremely comfortable , well made and looks beautiful on.
Only downside, doesn't help a lick when it rains, water gets through easily, so on rainy days, I wear boots."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: water gets through too quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Hospital Work

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Perfect show for the busy hospital administrator! Vert comfortable, can be dressed up or dressed to casual."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Gadget

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Covington, TN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These Naturalizer Gadget shoes are absolutely the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. When they came in the mai, I put them on and was so pleased with the comfort that I kept them on and went shopping. I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone who likes good looks as well as comfort."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, got lots of compliments
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's an awesome shoe

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like it, because it is very comfortable and the price is very good"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and comfortable shoe for fall and winter

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from KY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable and stylish to wear with slacks."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"bought this for work. very comfortable to stand in. soft. I'd buy in another color:)"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't like - returned

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoe was too big - too long and wide (ordered a narrow). I didn't like the brass colored buckle - thought it was silver from the picture. I returned the shoes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is exactly what I was looking for. They are comfortable and stylish."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gadget is Great!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chesapeake, VA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is great! As soon as they arrived, I tried them on and are oh so comfortable. There is a cushion in the shoe that makes this possible. The length and width is good (however, my right foot is more narrow than the left, but the shoe still fits good). The Gadget looks great with slacks, jeans, or a skirt. Looking forward to wearing a lot this fall."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

way way too narrow/ maybe defective

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from south Suburbs of Chicago
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I have a pair in another color with no problem. However, when I wore these, I was in pain and will be returning them.
One of the shoes was way too narrow.....Too bad: I got them for a good price that could be the reason.
"
Pros: stylish
Cons: too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great looking shoe

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I found it to be a little tight but because the shoe is all leather I decided to keep it and work at stretching it out. Otherwise I love this shoe."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish comfort

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from BEDROOM COMMUNITY TO LARGE CITY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have worn and depended on Naturalizers for decades. Value, style, comfort and reliability..all spelled N-A-T-U-R-A-L-I-Z-E-R."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable and stylish. Love them! wear narrows and this is the only place I can find my size."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A good shoe to wear to work if you stand and/or walk a lot. It is comfortable and plush on the inside."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic find, they fit perfect.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are fantastic. I can wear them all day and no problems. I hope to find them in navy blue someday. I wear wide shoes and these are comfortable and true to size."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE THESE

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable I would recommend these, good walking shoe"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lafayette, Indiana
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Always wear this type of shoe with slacks for work, they are comfortable and stylish. Naturalizer is the best fitting shoe I can find."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>