Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gadget

Naturalizer Gadget

Debut a classic and comfortable look in the Gadget loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Snake print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative metal detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes and very recommended for work

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes and very recommend for work and daily use"
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfy

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are cute and comfortable. I gave a narrow rating which is perfect for my feet. Love that these shoes are versatile, professional or casual. I have high arches so I need to put in arch support which is why I rated comfort at good."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

hot spring/summer shoe

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"hip bright loafers...deep rich colored pick...and the gold buckle is very shiny and makes the shoe come alive...when I want to dress the shoe up I will wear lots of gold jewelry to pick up that gold in the shoe. can't wait to wear them.!"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish and very comfortable. I will continue to purchase Naturalizers!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute, comfy, stylish

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe seemed a tad snug at first, but is great upon wearing a time or two. The bright gold gives just enough shine to dress up a pair of jeans. I have ordered in two other colors."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Perfect for work. A little narrow, but I think they'll be great once i break them un. Love the print."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfy!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear a 7.5N and unlike some of the other reviewers, I found these to be narrow enough. They're like walking on clouds, and they look great with my skinny jeans and in my business casual office."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pinky Does

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Brooklyn N.Y
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I called this my glass slipper lol the shoe is very comfortable great for long walks and stylish for any kind of wear."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: don't wear when raining
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfy!! Stylish!! Would order another pair in the near future. Everyone at work loves them."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"My first shocking pink shoes! They look great and feel even better. Do note that they run a bit wide--I am often between medium and wide depending on the style and the medium is perfect."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gadget

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have always loved Naturalizer brands and my latest purchase was no different. I love the comfort and style that Naturalizer offers in footwear. Comfort is the key to a great pair of shoes and that is what a get from Naturalizer."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spring Color

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Loved the look and color of these cute flats. Even though I purchased a "wide" width these shoes were too narrow. I'm hoping the shoemaker can stretch them just a bit ... don't want to give up the fresh spring color they bring."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoe but overall fit is a little narrow

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Excellent quality. The shoe is very stylish and cushioned. However, the fit is slightly narrow and therefore caused toe pain when standing or walking too long."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: narrow fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes were a perfect fit and are extremely comfortable to wear."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

two wide for narrow feet

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I would like to have a slender in this if they had one. Had to return them. Although cute and the perfect style for me they were just too wide and unsupportive."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purchase

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely love them. The shoe is very stylish and comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Gadget

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Canton, ma
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Loved the look of the shoe but it was too big and too wide. I have bought Naturalizer shoes before and did not have problem with the width. Had to send the shoes back. I am disappointed."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gadget

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with these shoes. They are stylish and a perfect color for Spring. I order most of my shoes from Naturalizer. They fit well and are of good quality."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and trendy

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Grapevine , TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'd get another pair if the other happy colors have my size :)
Very comfortable with N5 technology
Color is attractive but not too bright. The finish is Matte, which I don't mind.
The "animal" texture gives the shoe a good twist so it doesn't look like a boring matte green.
True to size for shoes of the same style. This is my third paid from Naturalizer, of the same style -- fit is consistent.
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoe!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the perfect shoe for everyday wear. They are casual, yet can dress up any outfit. They were exactly what I was looking for!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>