Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gadget

Naturalizer Gadget

Debut a classic and comfortable look in the Gadget loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Snake print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative metal detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
73 of 79(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A good shoe to wear to work if you stand and/or walk a lot. It is comfortable and plush on the inside."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic find, they fit perfect.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Diego, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are fantastic. I can wear them all day and no problems. I hope to find them in navy blue someday. I wear wide shoes and these are comfortable and true to size."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE THESE

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable I would recommend these, good walking shoe"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lafayette, Indiana
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Always wear this type of shoe with slacks for work, they are comfortable and stylish. Naturalizer is the best fitting shoe I can find."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Ordered these online, they arrived quicker than I expected and I love them. Very comfortable right out of the box. Ordered them for fall so will start wearing soon."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New Shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Ordered two different colors of the Gadget shoe and only the black ones fit. The brown ones were too wide for being a narrow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from De Forest WI
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I usually purchase my shoes at Naturalizer and am especially
happy with this last pair. They fit perfectly and there was no
breaking-in period. I would recommend them to everyone.
"
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Looking Shoe

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really love the look of this shoe, but it gaps on the sides when I walk. Not sure if it's just too wide for me, but plan to return it and try the narrow."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I found these shoes to be a bit tight out of the box but after a few wears the fit fine. Love the look and very well made."
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: a bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really Comfortable

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from AZ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable and stylish and the color choices were many."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not a good fit

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have trouble finding shoes to fit my narrow foot. I really wanted these shoes to work but they were too big in length and depth. I have returned them."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: run long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were extremely comfortable when I wore them to work. I was on my feet a lot and by the time my work shift was over my feet didn't hurt like they usually do. I plan on getting another pair in a different color."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Golden Journey

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Golden Gadget shoe fit true to size. I like it because it has some cushion and support with a low heel not just flat. Nice neutral, something different from black or brown."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not so comfy shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These shoes were a little too narrow for me. I purchased the wide style but they still hurt my feet when I walk. Not so happy with this pair which is unusual for me."
Cons: too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have never ordered shoes online until two pair of shoes ago. My friend told me about the savings. This is my third pair of shoes and I am loving this.
Not only are they the same as viewed online but also when I received them, they are soft, comfortable and fashionable.
"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Par Excellence

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are sharp and comfortable. I can dress them up or down. I am ordering several more pairs as they are perfect for work in corporate America. The colors are awesome and they add a whole new demension to my wardrobe."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I get compliments on these shoes every time I wear them. I have them in 2 colors. I bought an extra pair to wear in Italy!!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These shoes are an attractive, somewhat dressy style that would work with either relaxed, dress, or work styles. I do recommend them."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable but not great color

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I didn't love the color with the alligator...made them a bit masculine and just overall hard to match with."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but way too narrow

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I ordered an 8.5W and could barely get my feet into these. They definitely run narrow, or there was something wrong with the pair I got. They are cute and probably comfortable if they fit, but I had to send these back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>