Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gadget

Naturalizer Gadget

Debut a classic and comfortable look in the Gadget loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Snake print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative metal detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 54(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great loafer style shoe that can be worn casually with jeans or dressier for work. They are stylish and comfy."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatility at its best

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Versatile, Stylish, Comfortable, Looks great with jeans or dress pants, a great look for the office or for everyday wear."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shose

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoes. The color is beautiful. They are VERY comfortable, and VERY well made/ Highly recommend this shoes."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, five stars
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Narrow Feet Are My Problem

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"She is comfortable, although size Narrow is still too wide for someone like me with narrow feet. It's so hard to get shoes in my size that I'm keeping these shoes anyhow."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for work or a dressy casual affair. My monster feet fit comfortably in them. (I seriously have monster feet. Sometimes when I order my size in wide, they are still too small.) The only thing that I was disappointed with is the quality of the material. They look a bit on the cheap side. Some threads were loose and I had to cut them. But they are great for wearing on a daily basis and for an outfit that is not flashy."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: a bit cheap looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, but runs small

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a really nice shoe. Great for dressing up jeans or casual pants. Comfortable, stylish, and I love the color choices. However, they do run small. I ordered my usual Naturalizer size and when they arrived, they were very tight both in the toe and across the top. I returned those and ordered another pair 1/2-size larger and they fit great."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: runs a bit small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful and comfortable shoe, great for the spring and a work casual."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"very comfortable and stylish. the leather quality is good. it is light and supportive"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not quite right

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. I bought a narrow width which was fine for the toe area but it was way to wide between the toe and the heel."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality, fit and comfort

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfy shoe that looks good with skinny jeans, shorts for work or play!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great look, comfortable and love the color! I love the fit."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This loafer was incredible- the first day I wore them they fit like I had had them for months totally comfortable I am on my feet all day and these shoes felt like slippers I love them"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Patty55

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have wide feet,, these shoes are very comfortable. Would definitely purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natural Gaget Shoe

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. Sooooooooooo comfortable and fits like a glove. Highly reccomend shoe and love colors.."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Color

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a lot of pink clothes and this color is perfect."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality you can count on

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As always these shoes are made from high quality materials. Although I wish I had gotten a different color, the overall style and comfort of these shoes is what I've come to expect from Naturalizer. If you're looking for a great pair of shoes to do some walking I would recommend these."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tempe ,arizona
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are pretty and smart at the same time and they are comfortable too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not too Great

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These shoes were not a good fit for me. They were too narrow around my toes and just not comfortable. Normally I can wear most 12W but just could not wear these."
Pros: easy to clean
Cons: not supportive, chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Virginia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Had a nice look , but the style was on the narrow side. I could not wear them even tho I don't normally require a wide shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gadget

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe but is tight where the buckle crosses the foot. I will return for another style."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>