Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gadget

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Gadget

Debut a classic and comfortable look in the Gadget loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Snake print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative metal detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(106 reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
96 of 106(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAAT DEAL

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from CALIFORNIA
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"THESE SHOES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,TRUE TO SIZE. THE COLORATION LENDS TO USE WITH MANY DIFFERENT SHADES OF BEIGE OUTFITS. LOVE NATURALIZERS!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All day comfort

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I was in search for a stylish, comfortable, all day shoe with a small heel- I can't wear flats anymore- they hurt my back. This shoe provides the perfect solution! I usually wear a nine medium but ordered the nine wide based on the prior reviews that I read. They are great, comfortable fit. I am always on the hunt for comfortable shoes that look nice. This fits the bill! Very satisfied."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love My Shoes

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have been buying naturalizers for over fifty years and
they have always been comfortable and well priced and
long wearing. You can't ask for a better shoe.
Unfortunately, there are no stores near me now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort with Style

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is great for skirts and pants. I wear nothing but Naturalizer shoes."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I didn't even have to break these shoes in!! They were comfortable from the minute I put them on. Classy-looking shoe. Definitely recommend them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with the purchase.

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with the Naturalizer shoes. I would
without a doubt recommend these products. Thank you
very much.
"
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Jacksonville FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes next day after receiving them to work at my church. Luncheon that required being on my feet for several hours. Now that is comfort!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but Narrow and Tight

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable, stylish shoe for work. Unfortunately, the shoe was too tight and narrow. I ordered the correct size. I think shoes that are a certain material tend to run smaller. I recommend ordering this shoe a half size up."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: too narrow, too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Again

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Naturalizer is the only shoe I can purchase on line that I know will fit."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

hope i can keep them

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"They are such pretty shoes, but they do run narrow. I have my husband putting his foot in them to widen them. Hope I can keep them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are very fashionable. I have worn them with jeans, office attire and "Sunday" dresses. They are comfortable and look great with anything. Would like to order in other colors."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True Narrow Shoe

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe in my usual narrow size. It was perfect length and width. In the past, I've had Naturalizers in narrow that were a little too wide. But I ordered a different style in the same size at the same time I ordered these shoes and they were so narrow that my feet went numb. I had to return those shoes. Wish Naturalizers were more consistent size-wise among styles."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wearing them now!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love being able to scroll through the website and place an order, knowing I'm getting a quality product that is true to size!
I only select shoes that are all-day wearable, and these fit my requirements. (Support, comfort, versatility and style) I heartily recommend them.
"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect loafer for anytime

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from washington, DC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear this non leather loafer(thank you!) to work, to school, to the laundry room, grocery store, anywhere! It is such a nice and subtle shoe that it goes with anything.
Its extremely comfortable , well made and looks beautiful on.
Only downside, doesn't help a lick when it rains, water gets through easily, so on rainy days, I wear boots."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: water gets through too quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Hospital Work

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Perfect show for the busy hospital administrator! Vert comfortable, can be dressed up or dressed to casual."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Gadget

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from Covington, TN
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These Naturalizer Gadget shoes are absolutely the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. When they came in the mai, I put them on and was so pleased with the comfort that I kept them on and went shopping. I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone who likes good looks as well as comfort."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, got lots of compliments
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's an awesome shoe

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like it, because it is very comfortable and the price is very good"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent and comfortable shoe for fall and winter

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from KY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable and stylish to wear with slacks."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"bought this for work. very comfortable to stand in. soft. I'd buy in another color:)"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't like - returned

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The shoe was too big - too long and wide (ordered a narrow). I didn't like the brass colored buckle - thought it was silver from the picture. I returned the shoes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>