Customer reviews for Naturalizer Gadget

Naturalizer Gadget

Debut a classic and comfortable look in the Gadget loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Snake print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style
  • Moc stitched toe
  • Decorative metal detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 comfort elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
56 of 61(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable but not great color

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I didn't love the color with the alligator...made them a bit masculine and just overall hard to match with."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but way too narrow

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I ordered an 8.5W and could barely get my feet into these. They definitely run narrow, or there was something wrong with the pair I got. They are cute and probably comfortable if they fit, but I had to send these back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Stylish, great color and comfortable. I would recommend this shoe"
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Silver Spring, MD
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The color is vibrant and they are very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable show

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe that was given to me as a present. They are stylish comfortable. I walked around nyc all day"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from boulder, co
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"the color is very vivid, to start with. It is consistent with all the other shoes of this brand: comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gadget

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These shoes are just what I was looking for. I need narrow and they are difficult to find. The price is excellent too."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great loafer style shoe that can be worn casually with jeans or dressier for work. They are stylish and comfy."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatility at its best

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Versatile, Stylish, Comfortable, Looks great with jeans or dress pants, a great look for the office or for everyday wear."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shose

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoes. The color is beautiful. They are VERY comfortable, and VERY well made/ Highly recommend this shoes."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, five stars
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Narrow Feet Are My Problem

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"She is comfortable, although size Narrow is still too wide for someone like me with narrow feet. It's so hard to get shoes in my size that I'm keeping these shoes anyhow."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for work or a dressy casual affair. My monster feet fit comfortably in them. (I seriously have monster feet. Sometimes when I order my size in wide, they are still too small.) The only thing that I was disappointed with is the quality of the material. They look a bit on the cheap side. Some threads were loose and I had to cut them. But they are great for wearing on a daily basis and for an outfit that is not flashy."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: a bit cheap looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, but runs small

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a really nice shoe. Great for dressing up jeans or casual pants. Comfortable, stylish, and I love the color choices. However, they do run small. I ordered my usual Naturalizer size and when they arrived, they were very tight both in the toe and across the top. I returned those and ordered another pair 1/2-size larger and they fit great."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: runs a bit small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Beautiful and comfortable shoe, great for the spring and a work casual."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"very comfortable and stylish. the leather quality is good. it is light and supportive"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not quite right

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. I bought a narrow width which was fine for the toe area but it was way to wide between the toe and the heel."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality, fit and comfort

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfy shoe that looks good with skinny jeans, shorts for work or play!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great look, comfortable and love the color! I love the fit."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This loafer was incredible- the first day I wore them they fit like I had had them for months totally comfortable I am on my feet all day and these shoes felt like slippers I love them"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Gadget
This review is from Gadget.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Patty55

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have wide feet,, these shoes are very comfortable. Would definitely purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>